Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Douglas Yoder.
Douglas Yoder
Douglas Yoder at Plaza Lincoln
4.6

Douglas Yoder

Lincoln Brand Champion

Plaza Lincoln

8925 US Hwy 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Douglas Yoder

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- LINDAN554 Verified Customer

This is my 2nd vehicle from Plaza Lincoln and have nothing but positive comments. From the no pressure sales, the transfer of vehicles to wonderful service Plaza Lincoln exceeds my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase"

- DANB9 Verified Customer

This was one off the best car buying experiences of my life. The entire staff was professional and courteous. The whole process took less than three hours. I will look at this dealership the next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service A, Sales C-"

- Cliff Verified Customer

Service was fast and kept me up to date during the process. Sales = I thought was working with me , and after 2 times I called or checked back with Doug who said twice he would call me back to explore my options after speaking with the manager but never called back. Twice!!! So Sad !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lady in service with blonde hair was very nice to.me.

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Maintenance Service"

- RJK1018 Verified Customer

Doing business with Plaza Lincoln has always been a good experience. We were always treated with courtesy and thoughtfulness by the entire staff but, one person especially stands out and that person is Doug Yoder. Douglas Yoder has been our go-to guy from day one. This guy makes us feel like we are special and important. Doug has our complete trust knowing that if he is involved in what is going on, then we know the outcome will always be a positive one. Thanks Doug

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Giugno

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found A New Home"

- Minion Verified Customer

Our experience at Plaza Lincoln was smooth and effortless, my wife and I were greeted promptly and friendly, this is our first time at a dealership with such a smooth experience, during the process they gave us a tour of the Service and Body Shop areas, we are pleased and have a new place for our vehicle needs, a one stop shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stone, Troy D’Allaird

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant, knowledgeable sales people"

- RONDEMOSS Verified Customer

Great service very helpful sales people. Will come back again and will recommend others to come buy there. Very nice car and good atmosphere. Dealership willing to negotiate prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- BQUATT Verified Customer

This dealership service center is top in customer service. Bobby Adams is very professional in his dealings in the service center. He kept me informed of the process and expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Mccarty , Bobby Adams

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really had their act together "

- Panaman38 Verified Customer

Fast friendly service and had all my data to fix my warranty issues right away and even washed my car for me. My hot rod Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Plaza Lincoln responded

Thank you for the review! It's great to hear that you were provided with an excellent experience by our service team! Feel free to stop back in if there's ever anything else you need from us!

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure easy to deal with."

- Jorge Verified Customer

I enjoyed my overall experience. My main draw was a newspaper ad. But the ad is very decieving. Otherwise a very good experience. I have already called the sales rep with questions and he was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Stone , Austin Kesler, John Bach

Jul 30, 2019

Plaza Lincoln responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, Jorge! We're glad it was an overall good experience. Thank you for the feedback.

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- terry4joe Verified Customer

Everybody was polite and considerate you have refreshments available and snacks and the good news was my car was in good shape and I got it washed thank you for everything Terry Hauser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2019

Plaza Lincoln responded

Thank you for the review, Terry! We're glad to hear that your car is in good shape. We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

New 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $55,061

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$55,061

New 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $49,388

2018 Lincoln MKX

$49,388

New 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $37,127

2017 Lincoln MKC

$37,127

New 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $44,570

2017 Lincoln MKC

$44,570

Used 2016 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $22,900

2016 Lincoln MKX

$22,900

Used 2015 Porsche 911 car, priced at $125,000

2015 Porsche 911

$125,000

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $78,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$78,000

Used 2018 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $27,000

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,000