Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dragutin Barbarich.
Dragutin Barbarich
Dragutin Barbarich, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Dragutin Barbarich

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

96 Reviews of Dragutin Barbarich

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience "

- jamericana24

This was the most stress free car buying experience ever! If you’re going to buy a vehicle go to Off Lease Only! Wayne our Sales agent and Dragan our finance agent were excellent. Wayne was so patient with us I test drove 4 cars none of them were right for me but then Wayne found m my dream car for a great price! Dragan was so personable and treated my family so well. He really pushed for us to get a great interest rate. I am so overjoyed with this car. I am so happy that we dealt with Wayne and Dragan. The manager also took the time to thank us for our purchase and sit in the car and show me how to work some of the features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Ebanks

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wayne Eubanks is very nice man"

- maryrichardson1120

Salesman Wayne Eubanks very nice man I also enjoyed is manager Ralph Fields.Hamburg is good I deal to feed the customer why waiting finance to call you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Fields, Wayne Ebanks , Ralph fields

July 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- D & N

Our sales person known as Happy was super friendly and very patient with us! We got a great car with a clean car fax report. Go see him! Dragan in finance was very personable also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven (Happy) Gilmour

Jul 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear D & N , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamran"

- Ralphwester63

I appreciated Mister Camry helping me out with this car he was outstanding he really took his time with me and I think that he really should get a raise because he really took care of me he meant he helped me to stay here and stay focused on buying this truck you guys have a really intelligent young man working for you and I really appreciate him being here for me and I I hope that you guys continue to keep him around because he's going to be an asset to your program thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Renwick, Kamran Nougzust

Jul 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Ralphwester63, We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Kamran. He's excellent, and we're fortunate to have him on our team. We hope you were treated like part of the family throughout your purchase experience. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you, in any way we can, to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sale recovery "

- kimism

Some hiccups when I arrived. However I have to tell you being in this business of sales it’s all about recovery and you did it. You did what I hope all my sales people do. Save a customer and make them a believer. You did just that. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yarilet (Letty) Quiles

Jul 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear kimism, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- sabyle4242

Thank you so much for my hassle free buying experience! Everyone was very professional and moved things along with out too much wait. Easiet experience buying a car ever😊😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnoux Vilmont, Paul Schwab

Jul 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear sabyle4242, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Subaru nation"

- abbymoyer

I took time but it was worth it. Got the car I wanted with people who were happy to make it a good experience. will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Merouani Latreche

Jul 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear abbymoyer , Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple amazing and stress free! "

- melanie.tiburcio456

Kamran went above and beyond making sure that we were taken care of. Definitely made buying my car a stress free experience. I would definitely recommend this dealershi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Renwick, Kamran Nougzust

Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear melanie.tiburcio456, We are happy to hear that Kamran and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars"

- RBF_1124

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from this dealership. Both experiences were great! We were just about to finalize our purchase on an X3 and then decided the payments were just a tad too much more than we had budgeted for. There was a Q5 that was more in our price range, but it was at the Ft Lauderdale location. Charles in sales went out of his way to go pick up the Q5 down in Ft Lauderdale for us and then Dragan in finance went out of his way to have all the paperwork ready for us to just sign when we went to pick it up. Dragon was not available when we went to pick the Q5 up, but he gave everything to Lennox in finance so we were still able to just quickly sign and drive our new Q5 home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young, Charles Moore

Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear RBF_1124, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guys who go above and beyond!"

- CM

The guys down at offlease did a great job processing my vehicle. Specialized thanks to Javon who went the extra mile and worked hard to make sure everything went smoothly. He facilitated everything and made it happen. I am very meticulous. Javon, He is superb and thorough. Thanks to Jason who was helpful right through the process as well, very Calm and collected! And special thanks to Mike as well in the end who helped sorted out any issues. 2nd purchase at offlease. I still have to go back for something else to be sorted out, but all being well that should go smoothly. They aim to please!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear CM, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (1136 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$35,999

2017 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 Ford Edge

$16,999

2016 BMW 750

$38,799

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799

2015 Cadillac ATS

$17,499