Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dragutin Barbarich.
Dragutin Barbarich
Dragutin Barbarich at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Dragutin Barbarich

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Twenty years in the car business, Dragutin first started in 2000. He joined the Off Lease Only Team in January 2019. He says “Working at Off Lease Only is like working with family and friends. Great atmosphere, great people.” Favorite Car? Porsche 911 We’re fortunate to have Dragutin on our Finance Team.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

292 Reviews of Dragutin Barbarich

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Don. 2nd time visiting palm beach..."

- jimee

Great experience with Don. 2nd time visiting palm beach location with son and asked for him again due to his knowledge of luxury vehicles. Excited with Mercedes AMG, and have piece of mind with extended warranty purchase as recommend by Dragutin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald (Don) Myers

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Cliff was amazing. Real, down to earth..."

- Jpro72

My experience with Cliff was amazing. Real, down to earth and knowledgeable. This was our family’s first time at Off Lease and it was so much better than a regular dealer. All the negotiations are gone and you can just spend time looking for the vehicle you want. We will definitely be back when our daughter starts driving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford (Cliff) Davis

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was fantastic. He made every easy for me. When it..."

- Fbravo3710

Juan was fantastic. He made every easy for me. When it came time for the finance paperwork, Dragutin (aka Dragan) made the whole process painless and he was really pleasant to work with. And on top of all that the car purchasing process is super streamlined and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Palacios

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experience I had in a long..."

- ClifB

One of the best car buying experience I had in a long time. They had all kinds of models so it made it easy to find what I wanted. Troy was my salesman and made the process really easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph (Troy) Whedbee

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to everyone ar offleaseonly! Juan P is the best..."

- Alanna05

Thanks to everyone ar offleaseonly! Juan P is the best salesman around! the finance was amazing as well as the management! Could not have been happier with the service, I'm and loving my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Palacios

Nov 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Alanna05, Thank you so much for your business! It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that it’s an experience you’d recommend to friends and family as well. We could not ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! We rely heavily on your input. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Juan and Dragutin. They're one of our best and we are fortunate to have them on our team. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recommend coming here a buying from this..."

- zay.zavala23

I would highly recommend coming here a buying from this company,I had great service and everything was simple and easy.There is no better place to buy a car.Luigi Reyes was my automotive sales associate and he was great nothing but the best from him,Also with Dragutin Barbarich with finishing the paper work(Easy&Fast).I’m a first time buyer and I had an amazing experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luigi Reyes

Nov 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Zay, We are happy to hear that our team was able to help you purchase the perfect car for you. Thanks also for the 5-star review. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Cam On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second purchase you guys are so great..."

- hodgeleon

This was my second purchase you guys are so great friendly and Caring about people and understand with the needs of others keep doing what you are doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donny Raso, Luigi Reyes

Nov 13, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear hodgeleon, On behalf of the Off Lease Only Team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business AGAIN! We appreciate and value you as a customer and a friend. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our team and have had another outstanding car buying experience with Off Lease Only. Thank you for sharing your experience with us and others. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new ride and we hope to see you for the next one! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On behalf of the Founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was very knowledgeable and polite! He worked VERY..."

- JT916

Brandon was very knowledgeable and polite! He worked VERY hard to help us find the car we loved. He was patient a d answered all of our numerous questions. I highly recommend Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Renwick, Brandon Herring

Nov 10, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear JT916, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! We couldn’t ask for nicer feedback. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with Brandon. He’s one of our best and we’re fortunate to have him on our team! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A special Thank You to Juan! He had my car ready to look..."

- sharonbecker2

A special Thank You to Juan! He had my car ready to look at and drive! He is such a personable gentleman! Dragon was also easy to work with!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Palacios

Nov 09, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear sharonbecker2, First and foremost, we value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Palm Beach location. We rely heavily on your valuable feedback for quality control. We are glad that Juan and Dragutin impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoyed my experience at Off Lease Only it was..."

- brendaandjoey1

I really enjoyed my experience at Off Lease Only it was the first time I was ever there Anthony was a wonderful salesman he was very interested in my needs and took care of me and made me feel very comfortable I highly recommend going there and asking for him he makes you top priority besides the fact that I got I’ll gorgeous truck will definitely be back there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sicilia

Nov 06, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear brendaandjoey1, On behalf of our Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We are so pleased to hear that Anthony and Dragutin helped make your car buying experience so pleasant, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Thank you for sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results

Dealership Inventory (647 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $13,999

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$13,999

used 2020 Kia Sedona car, priced at $25,499

2020 Kia Sedona

$25,499

used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $29,999

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$29,999

used 2017 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $24,499

2017 Cadillac CTS

$24,499

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,999

2018 GMC Terrain

$16,999

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $14,499

2017 Kia Niro

$14,499