About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drake Bowers.
Drake Bowers
Drake  Bowers, F&I Manager, Andrew Toyota
4.9

Drake Bowers

F&I Manager

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Drake Bowers

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- lela2015 Verified Customer

I have been very satisfied with the service from Andrew Toyota since I purchased my first Camry in 2004. I now have a 2015 AvalonXLE. I Loooveee this car. The service here is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy. "

- REBEKAH2 Verified Customer

The salesperson and I agreed on a price quickly. The car was ready to go quickly. For a working mom, time and respect are really important. I got both, respect for me and my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shalonda McCrory

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, very friendly"

- amvarela

Was great help. Let us know all the great features of the car. Gave us a contact for when we need to come in for tire rotation/oil change. Great personality for the job. Very good experience with him. Excited to have gotten my first car with Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vallier

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew Toyota does an excellent job in all their departments"

- DHaugh Verified Customer

Always a pleasure doing business with anyone at Andrew. They're knowledgeable, fair and committed to customer service. I've recommended them to many family members and friends for many years. I continue to buy all of my vehicles here as well as having them serviced, their people and their products are the best. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Joe5757

After searching for a car for months at various other dealerships, we found Andrew Toyota to be exceptional. From initial communication for information about the car we were interested in, to our visits and finalizing the sale, Marc and Drake provided excellent service and an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You, Marc! "

- langer.luke

Marc’s concern with getting me in the right vehicle went above and beyond! His questions were geared to finding out my exact needs and making sure I LOVED my new truck! Thanks for the attention to detail and the excellent customer service and care! Luke Langer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free purchase"

- dbuskirk2004

We located the vehicle we wanted on-line, listed below blue book and called to schedule a time to stop and test drive. Jason called us to confirm the appointment and provide directions to the dealership. The entire process was stress free and lacked the typical haggling associated with many dealerships. We knew the deal we were getting was very good and no one attempted to add additional services to drive up the cost. Jason was great to work with, we had a great conversation during the est drive with many laughs. Jason made sure we know all of our options and moved the process along very efficiently. We also worked with Drake during the financing and paperwork section of the deal. The dealership was able to match out Credit Unions financing and offered more services, so we financed with them. Drake made the entire process of signing the paperwork effortless. One of the best car buying experiences I've had in a long time. I would highly recommend the team we worked with, both Jason and Drake. The Dealership also took very good care of us with follow-up after the sale to make sure all went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Evans

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Salesman!"

- lela2015

I bought my second car from Andrew Toyota and my salesman was Prentiss Farsee, He’s very professional honest and trustworthy that means a lot when your talking about a car salesmen. He found the exact car i was looking for and answered every question I had or would find out if he didn’t know at that particular moment. GREAT GUY GREAT PERSON!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,896

2019 Toyota Sienna

$36,496