Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dred Arrington.
Dred Arrington
Dred Arrington at Currie Motors Chevrolet
4.7

Dred Arrington

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Dred Arrington

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" The Church Purchase Program!!"

- Ms. King

Mr. Dred Arrington went over and beyond with the service he gave to us. I went in looking to get a trade-in on a used car, and I came out with a brand new car. On 10.11.2019 he was truly a blessing to us, and we are forever grateful for Mr. Dred Arrington coming our way. ***Excellent Service***

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new car! We are so happy we could help you out.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came there for a second chance.. Dred said some things..."

- Choicemonroe

I came there for a second chance.. Dred said some things to me that was belittling and humiliating.. that to me ..were inappropriate To say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 04, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are so sorry to hear that you did not have the experience you deserved. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience so we can talk about this in further detail.

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Currie Chevrolet "

- Sampraising

I want to thank Currie Chevrolet for giving me a second chance with Church Purchase Program. I had little money down and Brother Dred Arrington put me in a brand new Chevrolet Malibu. Thank you again. If you have had past credit problems go see Brother Dred Arrington, He will rebuild your credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Sampraising! We're so glad we could help you out!

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Church Purchase Program is Awesome "

- SisterSmith

Dred Arrington with the Church Purchase Program is Awesome at Currie Chevrolet. Despite my past Credit problems he was able to get me a 2019 Trax with no money down. Thanks again Brother Dred Arrington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giovanni Gonzalez

Sep 25, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi there, congrats on your new Trax! We are so happy to hear that we could really help you out. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Church Purchase Program is awesome. "

- Blessedchild1

Brother Dred Arrington is so awesome . My credit score was 567. He got me approved on a brand new 2019 Malibu with 500 dollars down. If you have any past credit problems go see Brother Dred Arrington. He will take his time and help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us, and we really appreciate the recommendation!

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Church purchase Program is so awesome"

- joydebbie

I listen to 1390 am everyday . I heard Brother Dred Arrington with his inspiring words of faith and decided to come tome Currie Chevrolet, Despite my past credit history he got me approved on a 2019 Trax. If you want to get treated with respect go and see Dred Arrington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Aug 06, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new Trax! We are so happy we could really help you out, and we look forward to being of service again in the future.

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with Dred Arrington"

- captainbill

Dred Arrington greeted us as soon as we came in the the door at Currie Chevy . His knowledge of the Chevrolet Product is awesome. He even gave us a much lower payment than we expected by explaining the great lease program. Go and see him if you want a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Jul 29, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Congrats on your new car! We are so happy that we were really able to help you out and get you the best deal. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal with the Church Purchase Program"

- pastorbill

I was referred to Brother Dred Arrington with The Church Purchase Program by Pastor Taylor. He gave me a great deal on a 2019 Equinox. I will definitely refer friends and family. I love there 100 referral too. it is the easiest way to make money by telling someone where to go for a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Jun 26, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy you had the buying experience you deserve! Thank you for your recommendation, and we look forward to helping you again in the future!

June 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting a car"

- Kcostanzo

Dred help me out when I needed a car especially with having bad credit he was able to help me get a car. Super helpful definitely recommend this place if you need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Jun 26, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We are so happy you found our staff to be helpful during your sales experience. We hope to help you again in the future!

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Chruch Purchase Program "

- Samuel19

Brother Dred Arrington really went to work for me and wife despite our past credit history. If you want a good deal and service ask for Brother Dred Arrington.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Miller

Mar 22, 2019

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We always want to help our customers in every way we can! Thank you for the wonderful review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (536 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $89,000

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$89,000

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,626

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,626

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,099

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,099

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $40,842

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$40,842

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $43,277

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$43,277

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $64,699

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$64,699

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,046

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,046

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,674

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,674