About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dred Arrington.
Dred Arrington
Dred Arrington, Sales Consultant, Currie Motors Chevrolet
4.6

Dred Arrington

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Dred Arrington

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deceitful practice "

- Janoc16key

Deceitful practice of luring customer in with low priced car on Cars.com. Then upping the price once we got there. Disrespectful treatment of senior citizens and disabled veteran. Shame on them for their lies. They are not Friendly People to Do Business With. In process of reporting them to Lisa Madigan's office. Paul Sheeran and Dred Arrington team I had displeasure of this poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Sheeran , Paul Sheeran, Dred Arrington

Nov 06, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. If you are willing, please give us a call at (708) 843-9298 so we can discuss your experience further, and hopefully work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DRED IS THE MAN!!"

- Ms TJ

I came in with my mind set on a Chevy Impala and left the dealership with a Chevy Impala :) :). Dred patiently worked with the budget I provided and he delivered. Me being a stern and inquisitive woman, he was very patient with me and always greeted me with a smile. Even though I gave him a hard time lol. Thank you so much Dred with assisting me with the vehicle of my choice, I AM A HAPPY AND SATISFIED CUSTOMER! - Ms. Moody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dred was Great!!!"

- kmc468

The amount of money the dealership charges for an additional key for a 2016 Chevy Equinox LT is a rip off...received it from another Chevy dealership for MUCH less! That aside, Dred was amazing!! Great personality and customer service! We'd see him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Trauscht

Oct 25, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that Dred was so helpful! We look forward to your next visit with us!

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible"

- davis@joanne

It wasn't what I expected. My experience with Currie Motors was a waste of my time. I submitted my application on line and was told that they could help me. Was honest about my situation and was told that they could still help me. But really didnt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Piekarski

Aug 07, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hello, we are disappointed to see your low star rating. If you could provide more information to us, we would be more than happy to try and make this situation better. Please contact us at (708) 843-9298 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dred Arrington really knows his product"

- Jasmine

Dred Arrington made the car experience so easy. He explained all three lines of the Chevy Malibu. We choose the LT. That really suited our needs. Thanks again . Go and see him if you want a fantastic deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Currie Motors Chevrolet! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with Dred Arrington "

- Crystal

Dred arrington gave us a real good deal on a 2018 Chevrolet Malibu I would definitely recommend family and friends to him Currie Chevy is the place to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We hope you enjoy your new car! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dred Arrington Got Me TOGETHER!!!""

- CourtneeD

Ok, so I was in the market to purchase my very first car. I had been eyeing a Chevy Malibu for a while, particularly a cute white one. I get online and start searching dealerships and come across Currie. Me and my little family take a trip out to Forest Park to pay them a little visit. Side note: I'm not even excited at this point because I already know my credit is not where it should be. Anyway, we get to Currie, I instantly see that 2018 White Malibu!!! Now I'm a little excited. We walk in and we meet Dred. We do all our little introductions and I break it down to him what I'm looking for. "NEW. 2018. CHEVY. MALIBU. WHITE." Dred says " I GOT YOU." He pulls the "NEW. 2018. CHEVY. MALIBU. to the front and starts going over all the specs. Side note: I'm not even listening because all i can do is envision myself ridin' 'round in my NEW. 2018. CHEVY. MALIBU. thank God my Husband was there actually listening lol. We take a test drive and its amazing. Pull back up to the dealership and this is where DRED starts to show out!!!!! Now I told yall my credit is not where it needs to be. BUT, my man DRED is a PLATINUM DEALER!! Let me say that louder for the people in the back. DRED ARRINGTON IS A PLATINUM DEALER!!! I told him what I could afford and he used his PLATINUM DEALER status and made it happen for ya girl. I left Currie Motors with exactly what I came in for, a WHITE. NEW. 2018. CHEVY. MALIBU. and for a price and payment that I wanted. DRED is so amazing. He made my first experience purchasing a car phenomenal and because of that I will only purchase a car from the PLATINUM DEALER himself, DRED ARRINGTON!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Courtnee, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so happy to hear that Dred got you that Malibu that you had your eye on! We hope you enjoy it! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Have an amazing day!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Experience & Excellent Customer Service, Thanks Dred"

- Grid

I arrived at Currie Motors uncertain of what I wanted and Dred was extremely patient and provided the best customer service I have ever received at a car dealership. He was patient and showed me every vehicle I expressed interest in. He didn't just verbally provide details about the vehicles, but he took the time to show me what each vehicle provided. He didn't rush me, he made me feel like a valuable customer. I will definitely share my experience with family and friends and will be referring them to Curie Motors Chevrolet and telling them to please ask for Dred. Thanks for the great experience! I'm excited about my new SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Grid, thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that Dred was so helpful. We hope you enjoy your new SUV! Have a great day!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- bcooper1011

My Sales Consultant Mr Dred Arrington was Excellent,,, He Answered All my Question,, Got The Car I wanted,,, Explain my contract very clearly,, He Made sure I understood everything that was going on,,in a timely matter , Mr Arrington and Currie Motors were very Professional,,, Excellent place to Purchase Any Vehicle,,,, I’m Very Happy And Excited About My New Truck,,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Do no hesitate to reach out if you need any more help. We hope you enjoy your new truck! Take care!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best car buying experience"

- Chevy2018

Great deal on my SUV had an amazing salesman that gave me the best deal available. Definitely would go back for my future purchases thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We look forward to working with you again on your next purchase. Let us know if you need anything else. Until next time, take care!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (618 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,795

2015 Chevrolet Express

$49,475

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$74,860

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,910

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$49,730

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$55,185

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,355

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,505