Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dred Arrington.
Dred Arrington
Dred Arrington at Currie Motors Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.9

Dred Arrington

Sales Consultant

Currie Motors Chevrolet

8401 W. Roosevelt Rd.
Forest Park, IL 60130

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Dred Arrington

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dred and Carnell gave me a unbelievable deal on a 2018..."

- brightjayla0322

Dred and Carnell gave me a unbelievable deal on a 2018 Chevrolet Cruze, They got us financed and I was so happy. If you have been told no other places Currie will say yes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carnell Jackson

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dred Arrington gave us a fantastic deal on a 2021 Tahoe ...."

- Mattschmitt03

Dred Arrington gave us a fantastic deal on a 2021 Tahoe . We drove 2 hours awayand it was worth it Go to if you want a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dred Arrington gave me and my son a awesome deal on a..."

- bettymcdonald26

Dred Arrington gave me and my son a awesome deal on a 2015 chevy cruze. He really worked hard on getting us financed with a affordable payment THANKS AGAIN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

bettymcdonald26 responded

Good deal as stated...

Nov 17, 2020

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dred here at Currie Motors Chevrolet, Inc.! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dred Arrington gave me and my husband a fantastic deal on..."

- Veronicajohnson776

Dred Arrington gave me and my husband a fantastic deal on a 2020 Chevy Equinox Thanks again Currie Chevrolet I will definitely send friends and famoly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Currie Motors Chevrolet responded

We're glad to hear that Dred delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dred Arrington has sold me my second truck . I was there..."

- Jess

Dred Arrington has sold me my second truck . I was there earlier this month and the numbers didn’t work out . He didn’t give up and called me today and he made it work for me by giving me a fantastic deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dred and Carnell gave me a fantastic deal on a 2019..."

- bteague34

Dred and Carnell gave me a fantastic deal on a 2019 Traverse Rs .they are easy salespeople to work with . Go to them for a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carnell Jackson

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dred Arrington gave me a real good deal on a 2017 Malibu..."

- toricovingtonmalibu

Dred Arrington gave me a real good deal on a 2017 Malibu Premier. He was patient and a real professional .?Thanks again iI will refer friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dred really helped me out a lot in purchasing a new 2500..."

- Ohioman

Dred really helped me out a lot in purchasing a new 2500 Silverado. I am from Ohio and I got a fantastic deal Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dred Arrington was awesome . He is a true professional ...."

- Jess

Dred Arrington was awesome . He is a true professional . I called Jackie at the dealership and she was so helpful. She set up our appointment and Dred Arrington got me approved on my first car a 2020 Chevy Spark. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Torres

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Dred help me get a great deal on my first carI walked in..."

- rae

Dred help me get a great deal on my first car I walked in unsure of what I wanted and my price point. He helped me figure out everything. He also set me up with a good insurance company. Thanks to him I have my first car at a great rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,807

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$18,807

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,163

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,163

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $19,163

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$19,163

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,243

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,243

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,797

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,797

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $34,663

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$34,663