Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Drew Bohs.
Drew Bohs
Drew Bohs at Priority Toyota Chesapeake
Refer Me
not yet rated

Drew Bohs

Sales Consultant

Priority Toyota Chesapeake

1800 Greenbriar Parkway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Drew Bohs

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenyan Mullen is clear in communication, honest, and easy..."

- Jessica

Kenyan Mullen is clear in communication, honest, and easy to work with! He also cares about the condition my vehicle is in for my family’s safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2021

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive feedback and kind words in regards to our dealership and staff! We look forward to doing business with you again in the future, Jessica!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only dealership I need to visit."

- pimla

I worked with Drew when I purchased my 2016 Highlander and when I wanted to downsize, I knew exactly who to call. Drew listened to my needs and wants and took extra effort to find the RAV 4 with the features I wanted. He is very patient and explains all the attributes of the vehicle and purchase process. He offers options but is never pushy and respects my decision. He calls to follow up and make sure I understand the workings of my new vehicle. Jorge handled the purchasing process quickly and efficiently. He explained what each document was about before I signed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Alvarez

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Setvice "

- Ptag@1962

My service advisor Miranda is top-notch. Miranda treats me like a friend who truly cares about providing a "fantastical "customer experience. I appreciate her responsiveness and attention to my needs as well as my vehicle's. This is my 6th Priority vehicle and with Miranda's professionalism along with Priorities For Life, I couldn't be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2019

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

Thank you for leaving your TOP NOTCH 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you soon - Miranda says thank you!

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Negative experience and deceptive practices. "

- CJ Q

I recently purchased a certified used vehicle from this location. During the point of sale, I mentioned multiple concerns. I ask specific questions regarding what is and is not covered under the manufactures warranty and the additional purchased warranties. At that time I was ensured that everything would be covered. Prior to closing the deal, several issues were mentioned regarding the steering, suspension, and cosmetics were sought to be remedied. At the next business day, the countless visits and scheduling service appointments began. After speaking with the financial advisor and sales manager days after the sale they portrayed a much different scenario. Priority Toyota never disclosed any major mechanical failures or factory defects. However, this vehicle was supposedly inspected by a qualified team that obviously failed to report a major mechanical failure. It should have never been sold that in that condition or at the minimum the buy should have been made aware. I feel I have been deceived. Any interaction and communication with anyone involved thus far have been less than professional. Poor attitude, Rude, Condescending, Snide remarks and snickering. I made one last attempt at a resolution on Jan 26, 2018, a sales manager ask to drive the vehicle which I agreed. He literally drove it extremely reckless, accelerating my tachometer to the maximum, endangering not only himself but me and my passengers. He was speeding 75 MPH in a 55 MPH zone (which is an automatic felony) Removing both hands from the wheel at 75 mph while texting and using the phone without handsfree. My engine now sounds a lot louder than it did prior to "drive" as it may have caused some damage. This is no way to operate a business and I'm completely devastated. I refuse to continuously schedule service appointments, be refused service, and bounce back and forth. I would like the service and vehicle I paid for. I certainly did not sign up for this at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Diggs , Ron Lewis

Jan 29, 2018

Priority Toyota Chesapeake responded

CJ, we at Priority Toyota Chesapeake would like to personally thank you for all the patience you have had throughout all this. We deeply apologize that you are unhappy with your purchase, and for any interaction with members of our staff that you feel were less then professional. As for issues you have mentioned with regards to the test drive with one of our sales consultants, we appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and an internal review of the matter will be conducted as your safety is of our utmost concern.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,899
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,112
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,072
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Brown exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $38,240
2021 Toyota Venza
new
Gray exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,990
2021 Toyota Venza
new
N/A exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,537
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD