About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Lipold.
Drew Lipold
Drew Lipold, General Sales Manager, Premier Toyota of Amherst
not yet rated

Drew Lipold

General Sales Manager

Premier Toyota of Amherst

47190 Cooper Foster Park Road
Amherst, OH 44001

Contact Me

My automotive career started in 1994 after serving 6 years honorably in the Marine Corps. I'm always looking for the best solutions for your car purchasing needs.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Drew Lipold

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovely experience at Premier Toyota"

- Bethwiththechickens

I’ve been looking at cars for about six months and this is the first dealer that was both enjoyable to work with and upfront with me about leasing a car. My salesperson, Phil, is a great teacher, showing me all the ins and outs of my new car, and was incredibly patient with me. He is a real guy, someone you would want to be friends with, working very hard to make car buying/leasing a great experience. He isn’t pushy and listened to my requests. Marcus, the finance guy, is intelligent and knows how to present all of the extra details in a finished manner. Even though he seems to have a rough exterior, he is a true family man who also works very hard. It was awfully nice of Drew the manager to stop by several times and chat. He is quite friendly and willing to go above and beyond for his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Makela, Marcus Fortuna

Jul 06, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Sounds like you had an all-around good experience, thanks for the review!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rocky start but was willing to work with us "

- Jb6604

Tristan was very easy to work with and understanding. He listened to our concerns and was able to get us answers. No pressure to buy anything and very personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Smith, Tristan Seaman

May 09, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

We're so glad you had a good experience, thanks for the review!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly car buying"

- tabitha0430

Was very impressed and pleased with the overall experience. Drew Lipold was polite and considerate; He treated my fiancé’s opinion with just as much consideration as mine. It took less than an hour from start to finish with all paperwork involved. Drew also made sure that after the car was purchased, my fiancé was given a complete demo of the options on the car; every question she had was answered. We will definitely be repeat customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

We're so glad you had a good experience, we look forward to taking care of you again in the future!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most exceptional dealership experience"

- tabi.wagner

The most exceptional service I have ever had at any dealership. The attention to every detail and the most top notch customer service was outstanding. Even after all the paperwork was signed and finished these men still took time out of their day to explain features of the car and all questions I had. From here on out I will never go anywhere else to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Vance

Apr 30, 2018

Premier Toyota of Amherst responded

Awesome! We'll always take a new loyal customer, thanks for the review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$48,750

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,245

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,649

2018 Toyota Highlander

$47,395

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,512

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,570

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,828

2018 Toyota Rav4

$32,603