About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Procyk.
Drew Procyk
Drew Procyk, Finance-Sales Manager, Star Pre-Owned of Hellertown
4.8

Drew Procyk

Finance-Sales Manager

Star Pre-Owned of Hellertown

1730 Main Street
Hellertown, PA 18055

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Drew Procyk

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doesn't get any EASIER!"

- mmd383

In a matter of a few short conversations describing what I was looking for, CJ had found the perfect match for me within one day! I couldnt believe it. He went out of his way to make the transition from my old truck to acquiring my new truck very easy. He also had all the finance paper work ready to go! I, myself, am also employed in a customer service industry, and is funny for me to be on the other side and see what great service is all about! From start to finish! I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Landis

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Place To Do Business "

- Will

CJ, Rob, and the team are awesome! Family owned dealership who cares about its customers and the community. No hassle, great place to do business all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Boty, CJ Landis

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy "

- Nlp5040

I had a very easy experience from start to finish with Star. I had been looking for a third row family vehicle for a long time and finally it felt right. From the options included in my new Ford Explorer to the below market price, it was an easy experience that has made me feel better about such a big purchase. Thanks CJ and Rob! Merry Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Boty, CJ Landis

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Delaware

Steve and Drew were a pleasure to work with and made the drive from Delaware worth it! Thanks for all the help with my new 2011 F250!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Miller

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and efficient service in buying a truck"

- Chili

I contacted this dealership and they got back to me immediately. I buy company trucks site unseen all the time and Rob the salesman took any additional photos I needed. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Boty

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great quality people and vehicles!"

- Jim Socci

Paul and C.J took the time to find out what I really needed. They made it easy for me to gain confidence in my decision. I was a little hesitant to buy a used car but they went above and beyond to provide assurance in the vehicle I chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Landis, Paul McGeever

Nov 17, 2018

Star Pre-Owned of Hellertown responded

Thank you so much for your business and having the confidence in our vehicles! Star wishes you the best of luck with your new vehicle!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We love Star and have trusted them for over 15 years! "

- Jed111

I needed to get into a car ASAP when my old car was deemed a "total loss" CJ and Steve Miller helped me find an awesome 2017 Nissan Sentra in great condition! It gets incredible gas mileage! I am extremely happy and the crew at Star was incredible! Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Landis, Steve Miller

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people!"

- Msmon35

Welcoming walking in the door! Went there just to test drive left with a new car. I'm so happy with my new car and tell everyone I know to get there next car from them. They made buying a new car fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Miller

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jbgeyer

Star and Ryan went out of their way to move multiple vehicles from different locations for me to look at. They allowed me to take one home overnight. When I decided which one to buy, the whole purchase and trade-in process was fast and easy. They gave me a very fair price on my trade, which had 170k miles and was pretty much junk. When I left they forgot to give me the 2nd key and were quick to get it to me. Ryan and CJ are great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Boty, CJ Landis, Ryan McKee

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I WON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE"

- Robert and Tina

Seriously flawless and pleasant experience. I have and will continue to sing your praises anyone that will listen; and probably to people who won't. oh well. . STAR gained a customer for life with me. As a first time finance with less than stellar credit I was nervous to say the least. Paul put my nerves at ease and was very reassuring. Drew couldn't have explained the finance terms any clearer or more concise. I felt zero pressure from any of the staff even though my internal anxiety was through the roof; but that was on me. Although I will miss what I traded in, I am glad I decided to contact STAR 110%. You hear horror stories about used car sales but I have ZERO complaints about the way I was treated and dealt with. MCGEEVER RULES

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul McGeever

Jul 31, 2018

Star Pre-Owned of Hellertown responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We work very hard deliver complete satisfaction. Stop by to say hello the next time you visit our service department. The coffee and conversation is on us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (104 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$19,610

2013 Ford Mustang

$31,807

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,553

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$35,998

2015 GMC Yukon

$35,500

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$15,500

2015 Chevrolet Impala

$19,948

2015 Nissan Altima

$13,495