About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Scott.
Drew Scott
Drew  Scott, Sales and Leasing, Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Drew Scott

Sales and Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Drew Scott

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!!"

- reba

Drew Scott was a great person to deal with. He wasn't pushy and he treated me as though I was there and didn't try to only deal with my husband. The finance team was great in helping the purchase of my truck and worked with me to get the great deal I got to drive home my new truck. I will go back in the future for all my vehicle needs, even if we have to drive 2 hours to get there and will recommend Drew to my friends and family. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible experience start to finish"

- Jane:)GMC

From Drew Scott saying hello to Bill Laman finalizing papers. Both men were professional, honest, helper and a pleasure to deal with. They make made buying a new GMC my best decision. HIGHLY recommend the dealership when you get to deal with Drew and Bill. Believe it or not I left there with my car and payments under my expectations. I could not be happier to change from a Toyota driver for 16 years to a GMC owner!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"fantastic experence "

- steveh695

great service honest straight foward salesmen great experience all around drew scott was a great salesman showed the truck and its features best truck buying experence ever

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- auto gal 2018

The sales agent, Arthur Robinson, was very caring, friendly and knowledgeable and efficient in completing the sale. It was a very pleasurable and smooth experience and I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family. Drew Scott was very helpful in explaining the various features of the car and said to come back any time and as many times as necessary if we had questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arthur Robinson

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Servie"

- Injax904

Great sales experience. No pressure, great price and very easy to deal with. Once we decided to buy, we made an appointment and were done within an a couple of hours including great financing. Would highly recommend Drew Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drew Scott"

- Mo and Scotty

Drew is a professional and enthusiastic salesperson, who greatly contributed to the ease of purchasing my new Encore. He even went to the trouble of delivering it to me, as I had recent surgery. Thanks, Drew, and keep on being the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience "

- Buck hull

We came in to look at a used truck that was a little above our budget. Steve spent the time to find us a better truck then expected at a cheaper monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe, D J Edwards, Steve Job

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought a new car"

- KainRahme

They were really great and helped me out with making low payments. Drew really helped me find a great vehicle and so did all of the staff. They all do such a great job to help you find the right car for you. This is a great place to do business with and I will recommend this to everyone I know. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman, Shannon Roy , Scotty Manson

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Teamwork"

- tj2018

We needed several trips to finally decide on a vehicle. We dealt with multiple salesmen and they were all ready and willing to help us in any way. No question went unanswered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Voight, Doug Forsythe, Shannon Roy, John Henao, Damir Husic

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low Pressure/Good Experience"

- bevy

We stopped into Nimnicht to look at a used Chrysler 300 after we had already been to several dealerships in town. (We originally found it on the internet.) Drew was busy on a golf cart but took the time for us in the used car section. It was not high pressure and we actually felt good about the entire experience (1st time in 40 years of buying cars.) Even when John Voight got involved, there was no high pressure tactics used. And, they have both kept their words. We highly recommend this dealership. I have already put a plug in with my State Farm Agent. Lastly, we will be back for maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Voight, Bill Laman

1
1 - 10 of 11 results