About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Drew Sharp.
Drew Sharp
Drew Sharp, Salesperson (Bangor Hogan Rd), Lee Credit Now
4.8

Drew Sharp

Salesperson (Bangor Hogan Rd)

Lee Credit Now

100 Downeast Highway
Ellsworth, ME 04605

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Contact Me

16 Reviews of Drew Sharp

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, friendly, and just plain old good at what they do."

- floozyfoot

I had very specific needs for a vehicle, and Drew Sharp listened and helped me figure out exactly which car suited all o f those needs. Friendly and personable, Drew went to the mat for me to get the loan I needed to buy the car, and was up front about everything involved. There were no surprises, and not bulls--t. 11/10, would use Lee again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest no pressure,no b.s."

- Happy happy happy

Our second vehicle and we got more than we thought. They didnt make us feel like we had to buy it,it was straight up. They treat you like a person,not a pay check. No usual"quick"road test,we put on about 30 miles. We put in our application and had an answer within a short peirod of time and knew what our choices were. Number 1 dealership?? I can see why. "Youll see me smiling at Lee"! Thank you to a great team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carr

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- BOOB4

Drew Sharp hands down your best. Got us into a better car than what we expected. This guy bent over backwards to put us in it. Plus stayed late to get it done when he didn't have to. Hang on to him ! And your manager Chris Carr was right in there too back and forth on the phone and helped get it done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carr

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service "

- Dlmc

Drew made my car buying experience super easy. He was able to work around my schedule so that I could get my car as quick as possible. He explained everything step by step and was fantastic to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carr

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Laurie Diehl

Drew was such a big help in getting my husband and I a vehicle. It was a very quick transaction from when we test drove the vehicle to when we bought it. The credit process was very easy as well. Drew made buying a new vehicle fun. He is an awesome salesman. He told us what was going to happen every step of the way. Would highly recommend him to any of my family/friends looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with...."

- Jean Cyr

Drew was easy to work with. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. They were prompt. I was in and out in less then 2 hours. I would recommend them and work with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Carr

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying at Dealer"

- 16RedJeep

Very helpful and patient. I have very bad credit and he helped me get my jeep with a low down payment with trade-in. I would definitely go back to Drew for another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Hrogalinski1

I had a wonderful experience. Drew was very helpful and kept in touch through the buying process. He had an answer for me within a few hours and I got an amazing deal!!! They even stayed late to get my paperwork finished and I left in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Dean52

I purchased a 2017 Jeep Patriot from Drew at Lee Credit Now in Bangor. Great experience. He listened to my needs and got me into a vehicle that suits me perfectly. I expected to walk away with a relatively high mileage, 5 year old vehicle, but Drew helped me find a vehicle I could afford with less than 20,000 miles. Very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome "

- Mdbrooks2009

Drew and lee finance department got me into a vechial when no one does could . thank you all so much . keep doing what your doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results