Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Duane Wiegand.
Duane Wiegand
Duane Wiegand, Sales Manager, Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi
4.7

Duane Wiegand

Sales Manager

Cliff Wall Subaru Mazda Mitsubishi

1988 East Mason Street
Green Bay, WI 54302

Contact Me

Hi! I am from Sturgeon Bay and have been with Cliff Wall since March of 2009. I enjoy hiking, kayaking, gardening, snowshoeing and being a handy man. I am married to my wonderful wife Missy and we have two great sons and daughter in laws and one super grandson. My favorite part of this job is seeing the big smile on a new owner's face as they drive away!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

152 Reviews of Duane Wiegand

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly "

- brian Verified Customer

Mark seemed very knowledgeable about the line of subarus and met all of our needs. Nicholas was great in the finance dept he got us a great rate on our loan also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used car"

- CARYLNEL Verified Customer

They have always been able to answer my questions and get me in if there is a problem. Only Subaru dealer in the area. This car meets our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Nicholas Schmit

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Timely service, rendered :with a smile and a promise!!!"

- DADISMADD Verified Customer

They did what I expected them to do, & even washed my car before returning it to me. Didn't fuss when I called to let them know that I would be @ a half hour late dropping it off. Got the work done in a timely fashion, and let me know that all was okay. Would recommend their service team to friends, neighbors & relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Destiche, Robert Peterson

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Like the car"

- kmcmalcore Verified Customer

I found the car that i love, but it took too long to approve. I ended up getting it, and I like it. It's fun to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good"

- rhaen66 Verified Customer

I hope the car lives up to the ratings on it. This is my first experience with Cliff Wall, and I hope that the service etc., will be good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience buying a car"

- pghedsand Verified Customer

Love my car. Mark was great to deal with and felt I got a fair price on my trade in. Will recommend to anyone who wants to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"No hassles"

- joesuea Verified Customer

I only hesitate to give a five star rating because on a separate occasion I was looking for a vehicle no one took the time to speak with me or ask if I needed anything ( I was the only customer there) and I was in the showroom clearly looking for a vehicle. Aside from that my experience was very pleasant, I felt I was given a fair price on my trade in and the sales rep let me test drive as much as I wanted to make a solid decision on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Smith, Nicholas Schmit

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"bought a new car"

- dszykowny Verified Customer

Cliff Wall dealership gave me a much better deal than the Sheboygan dealership, plus they are closer to my home town when it comes to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice ppl "

- Midget Verified Customer

The ppl were nice but I felt rushed. The guy that did the paperwork said the computer wasn’t working so he would do it by hand and so he kinda rushed me. And before that I waited like an hour or more for them to get it going. I was in there a total of 3 hrs just to finish paper work and get my car!! And yes I had an appointment. Then the guy that took my old title the next day was pretty rude cuz He made me feel like I was being a bother. Also I had about 3/4 of a tank of gas and they only gave me a 1/2. Mike said that he wouldn’t fill it up. They could have done it since I was there for so long!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Mike Nett

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"straightforward sale"

- orthodo Verified Customer

no surprises or bait and switch tactics all questions answered honestly easy to deal with and pointed out best deal for us even if it didn't benefit them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Schmit, Hailey Gossen

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-5

$31,610

2019 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$25,870

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$34,195

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$26,156

2019 Subaru Impreza

$21,794

2019 Subaru Legacy

$27,268

2017 Mazda CX-9

$46,305

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,615