Duncan Ostrander
Duncan Ostrander at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Duncan Ostrander

General Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.6
155 Reviews
4.6

155 Reviews

Write a Review

155 Reviews of Duncan Ostrander

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitchell Great person welcoming made the transaction smooth enjoyable obviously a great team supporting my transaction. It is obvious to me team has worked hard to make the customer number one priorit More

by BRIAN@CUNNDEV.COM
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Raymer, Jenifer Joseph

Nov 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Brian, thank you for sharing these kind thoughts. Are customers are certainly our number one priority. We truly appreciate your business and hope to have you back at Mercedes-Benz of Portland for any future needs.

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service experience , I new what I wanted and Samuel helped made it happen very satisfied!! More

by JCUELLAR9039
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Kim, Jenifer Joseph

Nov 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello! Thank you for not only taking the time out to leave a review but for also shouting Samuel out! I know he will appreciate this once he sees it! We are so glad to read that you endured great service and hope that you will continue to consider us for future dealer needs.

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to point out three different people for excellent customer service: Nick Kalantari for staying in consistent touch with me, Jennifer Joseph in the financial office who did an outstanding jo More

by PRS596.TRAVENS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review! We appreciate your business and the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Portland will be pleased to hear that their efforts have been recognized. Congrats on your new car and we would be happy to help you with any future vehicle needs.

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found a great 550e suv on the web site. I was just looking for the service number but had to peek! Called and spoke to Alvin, a very professional sales person. Then had to go look, then had More

by TwoShea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Alvin Joswick

Oct 31, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to come view the vehicle in-person. We are happy to know that you are loving it, and hope that you will keep the Mercedes-Benz of Portland team in mind should any future needs arise.

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the past 10 years of working with Mercedes Benz Portland we have wonderful service. More

by REPLOEGM1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns , Natasha Fogel

Oct 31, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for staying with our team over the past 10 years! It has been a pleasure working with you over the past 10 years.

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Love my new car. Duncan and Keegan was awesome. I Thank them so much Even Jennifer More

by ANTHONYWILMA62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keegan Jones sold me the car Andrew Fox answered some questions. Jennifer Joseph was awesome in financing department.

Oct 21, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to recognize our team. we will be sure to pass this info along to Duncan, Keegan and Jennifer! Until next time, drive safe.

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in the dealership was very welcoming. The sales department representative was easy and very nice to work with. I would recommend anybody who has an interest in buying a car from the Merce More

by AMARACHINWOKOMA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalia Fogel, Jennifer Joseph

Oct 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Thank you for recommending our team. We are happy to know each of the team members you encountered were welcoming, and that you found this process to be easy. Our team appreciates your business and we hope to have you back in the future.

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our car buying experience was fantastic. The sales representative and the finance representative were all awesome More

by YOUFIND1TWO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns , Natasha Fogel

Oct 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. I'm please to see both our sales and finance team provided you with excellent care! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland.

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch was very helpful! He made the process seamless and found the exact car we wanted. More

by KARINAMPARENT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch

Oct 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hi Karin, congratulations on your new car, and thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Portland. Mitch, and the rest of our team are happy to have ensure you received a helpful and seamless experience.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! They addressed the issue associated with the car as quickly as possible at no charge! Highly recommended!! More

by MREZA_BAYATI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Kim

Oct 03, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Portland responded

Hello, we are happy to have address the issue with your vehicle and gotten you back on the road in a timely manner. Should any future needs arise, please keep the Mercedes-Benz of Portland team in mind.

1
...
1 - 10 of 155 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $28,999
2019 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $43,800
2018 Land Rover Discovery
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580 car, priced at $139,440
2023 Mercedes-Benz EQS 580
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $45,325
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
new
C exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $50,560
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $65,311
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Emerald Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive