Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Duncan Ostrander
Duncan Ostrander at Mercedes-Benz of Portland
Refer Me

Duncan Ostrander

GSM

Mercedes-Benz of Portland

1605 SW Naito Pkwy
Portland, OR 97201

Contact Me
4.4
62 Reviews
4.4

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Duncan Ostrander

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I bought four new Mercedes Benz from Kenny salesman at..."

- BLANCYMITCHELLPAVING Verified Customer

I bought four new Mercedes Benz from Kenny salesman at the Mercedes dealer Miley the finance manager helped us very well also I will always buy and in Porten

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Levias, Mylee Burns

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Your used car manager does a great job getting getting..."

- THOMASJNORDBY Verified Customer

Your used car manager does a great job getting getting his used Cars for the consumer to look at and possibly buy. We chose an A3 Etron . Joseph worked with us as we made our decision to buy the Audi. Thanks to all at your dealership. Tom and Norene

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns , Joshua.

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used car. Pre-inspection. Very early in the..."

- MCCARTHY.AIDAN Verified Customer

Bought a used car. Pre-inspection. Very early in the process. They were resistant to getting any of my requests done. Found problems w car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Saechao

August 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Service, service, service. Mercedes Benz of Portland..."

- SWEHBA Verified Customer

Service, service, service. Mercedes Benz of Portland really takes care of the customer. Both the sales and service departments go the extra mile to take care of you. Financing was easy and painless. I have not experienced this at any other dealerships have done business with over the years including other Mercedes dealerships. If you live in the Portland metro are and are looking to purchase or service a Mercedes, skip the others and go to Mercedes Benz of Portland.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Chan was incredible. Everything you could possibly want..."

- TUCKERSBOUNDS Verified Customer

Chan was incredible. Everything you could possibly want in a partner to buy a car. Kenny, who also sold me the car was the consummate professional and super diligent in getting the car ordered and delivered. These guys are BOTH awesome. Couldn’t have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Our salesperson, Josh, was great. But Jennifer who took..."

- DG0 Verified Customer

Our salesperson, Josh, was great. But Jennifer who took care of our funding was another story. She was very unclear with things that needed to be signed after our purchase. We kept missing signature areas and she kept sending back that we didn’t do it properly. It would have really helped to have a “please sign here” like docusign or when in person. We were also given a wrong second key for our vehicle. Jennifer said someone would contact me from sales (they never did). Almost a month after owning the vehicle Jennifer called me and said our funding never went through because we didn’t sign papers properly. I was heading out of town when she called and I told her I wouldn’t be able to access my back account until after the weekend. With no empathy and quite unnecessarily frank she said “well this needs to get taken care of now.” As if it was my fault she hadn’t caught those mistakes for a month. I was very frustrated and told her that and it was met with silence and didn’t address my frustration until I told her a second time. I mentioned the key again as well and she flippantly said she’d have someone contact me. My day had already been in chaos and her call and for lack of better terms, demanding I take care of it really put a bad taste in my mouth. The car we bought was the most special vehicle I’ve ever purchased but now the experience is shadowed by Jennifer’s lack of empathy, attention to details and customer service. I would still really like to get my key figured out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer - 0 stars, Josh - 5 stars

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Our interaction with Alvin was great! He was so friendly..."

- Subaru123 Verified Customer

Our interaction with Alvin was great! He was so friendly and helpful throughout the process and helped to take the stress out of buying a car. We highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns , Alvin

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Duncan gave me a very fair price and..."

- DMARSHALL40 Verified Customer

Great experience. Duncan gave me a very fair price and Andrew Fox took over the rest of the sales experience which was professional and complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns , Andrew Fox

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The sales person, Samuel Kim, was friendly and awesome to..."

- PJBTKD Verified Customer

The sales person, Samuel Kim, was friendly and awesome to work with. The finance director was also friendly and easy to work with! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very helpful salespeople, good inventory, Why does this..."

- TEDPENNINGS Verified Customer

Very helpful salespeople, good inventory, Why does this field have a minimum word count? 25 words is a lot to write about buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylee Burns, Samuel Kim , Josh Weiss, Andrew Fox, both 5/5

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (178 Vehicles)

used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $57,981
2016 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $28,481
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Light White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $39,981
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,881
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $47,340
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $65,360
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive