Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Durant Foote.
Durant Foote
Durant Foote at Reno Buick GMC Cadillac
4.8

Durant Foote

Sales Associate

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac

900 Kietzke Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
Call
Email

31 Reviews of Durant Foote

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Durant and Garrett are top notch and very professional...."

- Petersonszeke

Durant and Garrett are top notch and very professional. They were effecient and accommodated all of my needs. I will continue to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind review!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Truck Shopping Experience!"

- SD

We had a great truck buying experience at this dealership. We were looking for either a work truck or a "fun" truck to replace a 2007 Tahoe. James Adams showed us both, answered all our questions and we found a beautiful 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 AT4 truck. Durant worked out the deal with our 2007 Tahoe trade in to make the sale price work for us. Durant surprised us with a $3,500 credit for being a Costco member- we had no idea about the Costco Pricing promotion. No high pressure tactics at this dealership. Great crew! We will be back to buy the work truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new Sierra! We appreciate your kind review!

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for everything"

- B. Murillo

I went to the dealership and spent no time at all looking for exactly what i wanted. I met with salesment Durant and he was able to quickly assist me with what i was looking for. From the time i was on the lot to the time i was signing in finance it was an easy direct no hassle couple of hours. Thanks a ton! I apologize to the rest of the staff who had a hand in assisting me with my purchase, but my main POC has been Durant and he has been as straightforward and helpful as once can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are happy we could help!

November 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great process. Never felt pressured once...."

- Troubadour

Great process. Never felt pressured once. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the different products. Garret was very efficient and made the process seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We look forward to helping you out again in the future.

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Durant Foote was amazing. Very personable and..."

- Tyswanson5

Durant Foote was amazing. Very personable and knowledgeable of my specific truck. Made buying my first truck an exciting experience, as excited as if he were purchasing the truck himself. Even super helpful after the sell. Will definitely keep in touch and ask for Durant every time we are at Reno Gmc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roque Samarron , Josh Green

Oct 30, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your first truck! We are happy we could help you out with this process!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Dantana

I had a great experience buying a used car at Reno Buick GMC Cadillac. The sales staff was helpful and friendly and made finding a vehicle a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Smith

Oct 30, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We are so happy we could help you out with the buying experience. Please come see us again soon.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience! Durant and Marlin are top..."

- KJ

Great car buying experience! Durant and Marlin are top notch, very knowledgable. Could not be happier with my new Buick regal gs. Thank you Reno Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marlin Smith

Oct 01, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new Regal! We really appreciate you taking the time to highlight some of our staff that helped you out. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 GMC 3500 Purchace"

- KCB

The sales staff all were helpful They had what we were looking for. They didn't pressure us into buying. And it was done in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We look forward to helping you again soon.

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dishonest and rude"

- xxxxoff

These guys from the beginning did not want to do business. We walked in and they ignored us even though we could have purchased any car on the lot. After they ran credit and everything is when they decided to be a little nice knowing the financial status. Will not do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Green

Sep 23, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. Our team here at Reno Buick GMC does care about your experience. Please reach out to our customer care manager to talk about this further: Mike DeGroot 775-333-8774.

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest Car Buying Experience"

- CBNV89436

Durant made this car shopping experience painless. He showed my vehicles that fit my needs. He explained the differences in the trim levels and showed me how certain vehicles had options that other trim levels had. Ultimately, he got me the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

Reno Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (469 Vehicles)

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $94,795

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$94,795

New 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $46,685

2019 Cadillac XT4

$46,685

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,370

2019 GMC Acadia

$52,370

New 2018 GMC Savana car, priced at $35,035

2018 GMC Savana

$35,035

New 2019 Buick Regal car, priced at $41,100

2019 Buick Regal

$41,100

New 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $35,228

2019 GMC Acadia

$35,228

New 2019 Buick Envision car, priced at $46,785

2019 Buick Envision

$46,785

New 2019 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $78,870

2019 GMC Yukon XL

$78,870