About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Close.
Dustin Close
Dustin Close, Audi Service Advisor, Audi Beaverton
4.8

Dustin Close

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

82 Reviews of Dustin Close

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Prompt Service, Quick turnaround, Convenient Loaners"

- AudiQ7Owner100

The Eastside location has been very convenient for me to get my Q7 serviced this past year. I have been able to drop my car off at 7am, get a loaner, and return the same day with my car done. No worries about having to get a car for the day. Really impressed with the precision, care, and ease of communication throughout. Can't say enough for my first Audi purchase. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied"

- Love my Q5

Just bought my used Audi and this was my first experience working with Sunset Audi. unfortunately I was rear-ended and called on Sunset for body shop recommendations. Their recommendation was great. Weeks later I had a plugged diesel particulate thingamajig. Dustin and his team were friendly, knowledgeable, and the service was exceptional. It’s hard to find good service these days. And I LOVE that they have a convenient location in Northeast Portland as I live in Vancouver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don’t remember her name but young gal who checked me out was great!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Service"

- Joe6363

Overall an excellent experience from diagnosing the problems to making the necessary repairs! All aspects and phases were totally professional. I was kept informed throughout the entire process and shown pictures of the problems! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- audipia

To be honest, I was reluctant to come here after having a horrible experience at the sales department a few months prior. I took the suggestion of a co-worker to try this service center when I received the airbag recall. I am glad I did. Dustin was very easy to work with. Everything went in a timely manner and he did a great job following up throughout the process. I don't remember the name of the girl who also helped me, but she was professional and easy to work with as well. The courtesy loaner was ready as promised, and they were also able to get me the tires and mats quickly. Checkout was fast, and the pricing was reasonable and what we talked about. I will continue to do business with the Service Center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Debra H

I contacted Audi with my concerns regarding a warning on my dashboard. My car service contract had just expired and Dustin made arrangements to have that contract reopened. I brought my car in for maintenance and picked it back up the same day!! That's great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RS6 in the best hands"

- SB

I live in Bend but travel to Bend anytime my 2003 RS6 needs service. It just turned 58,000 miles. I know every one of them. Two minor valve cover leaks and a transmission seal beginning to fail meant significant work, not to mention servicing the front and back brakes. I don't trust this car with any dealership. After thousands of dollars of unnecessary work and failed repair efforts at the dealer in Bend Oregon (where I live) I drive the three hours each way to trust the Audi with the Sunset team in Portland. Worried about three weeks in the blistering August sun, I asked if they could cover it when it was outside. Not only did Dustin and his team do that, he sent me a photo to put my mind at rest. I have owned three M5s in the 15 years I have had the RS6. It's better than new aside from a minor rattle that seems to be coming from the back left wheel area that I will have checked on my next pass through Portland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service @ Audi Portland (Airport Way) NOT Beaverton"

- Wolfgang

I was very pleased at the ease of doing business with service writer Dustin Close. He was very attentive to my needs and kept me informed as the process progressed. He also negotiated with the warranty company on their responsibility of the repairs. Both Takata air bags were replaced via factory recall and several suspension components were covered by the extended warranty obtained when I bought the car with 42k miles on the odo. I've already recommended the Airport Way facility to Audi Club members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Doyle

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded Expectations Again"

- Dave Woody

The buying experience and subsequent service visits for regular maintenance in the following year have all been exceptional mainly because the price is always what was quoted, and the vehicle is washed clean, and done on time or before expected. Thank you for attention to the details.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reed Johnson

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sunset Audi Portland Service (only)"

- Nmwiyd!

Great customer service! Sarah & Amy are awesome, along with all the other girls that have helped me. I appreciate working with such knowledgeable & kind women!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Randall, Nicole Jarneski, Amy Stoica, Brittany Myers , Sarah, not sure of her last name

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service and Customer Care"

- anakhac

I had only had my used vehicle for 12 hours (purchased at Beaverton Infiniti) when the warning/engine oil pressure light went on. I was freaked out and stressed out. Worried that I'd made a bad decision purchasing the car. Dustin calmed me down and assured me that they would check the car over and give me the peace of mind I needed. He was responsive, informative, thorough and understanding. He kept me in the loop every step of the way. Everything turned out fine and I am happy that I kept the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (598 Vehicles)

2018 Audi S6

$75,970

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi S3

$49,219

2018 Audi A6

$57,105

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi S3

$47,136

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,464