Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Deal.
Dustin Deal
Dustin Deal, New Vehicle Sales ddeal@criswellauto.com, Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont
5.0

Dustin Deal

New Vehicle Sales ddeal@criswellauto.com

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont

111 Frederick Road
Thurmont, MD 21788

Contact Me

New Vehicle Sales 240-575-6108 ddeal@criswellauto.com

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Dustin Deal

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb buying experience"

- Joseph Or

When I need another Chevrolet this will be the first place I go. All of the staff I encountered during my purchase provided professional purchasing interactions in a low key, low-pressure manner. Each step of the process was explained. I was asked numerous times if I had any questions about the process and where we were in the process. When it came time to move stuff out of my old truck into my new one the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Plakas , Gregory in finance gave 5 star service and interactions.

Oct 26, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review of Criswell Chevy of Thurmont! We're thrilled to know that you had a great buying event at our dealership, and we look forward to providing another fantastic experience when you visit again for any of your automotive needs.

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only place to buy a Chevy"

- John1936-2018

Only place to buy a Chevy I had an amazing experience with my purchase of my brand new 2018 Chevy Colorado ZR2 Diesel Dusk Edition Chevrolet 100 year centennial pick up. As these trucks are extremely rare I left from Massachusetts to Criswell ofThurmont Maryland to pick up my new truck. Everyone at Criswell was extremely nice, specially considering that I’m coming from Massachusetts however I was born in Maine. Initially I spoke to Dustin ( Dusty ) Deal, which is a great name for a guy who sells 4 Wheel Dr. trucks. I might say in the beginning of the story that trying to deal with what goes on in Massachusetts is nothing but a headache and everyone at Criswell bared through the whole process. Whether it was Lisa Geyer the head of accounting who went through all the excess regulations set forth by Massachusetts, or Michael Jordan who put together the financial package and had to deal with me from out of state and figured the whole deal out, or Jeff Duncan who is some sort of upper level guy who managed to oversee the entire situation to Brandon who helped explain the vehicle to me and had it put up on the lift to show me exactly what was going on under the vehicle with assistance from one of the mechanics. I would like to say that I have built automobiles for the past 40 years I’ve been driving a 1936 Chevrolet truck for the past 20 years as a daily driver for construction which was built and re-engineered from the ground up. And I was very honored to be able to buy a 100 anniversary vehicle from this great company. I have had a 1959 1 ton panel and also a 1976 GMC 1 ton Vandura 4 x 4. You might say that I am a Chevy nut and sometimes I felt like maybe they thought I was too but they understand because they are also Chevy people. When I arrived at the dealership I could not believe the vehicles that they have for sale customized Silverado‘s that were unbelievable but unfortunately probably jacked up too high for Massachusetts laws but then everything is illegal in Massachusetts. This is by far the finest vehicle I have ever driven and it was prepared and delivered impeccably. I actually have friends that are interested in purchasing vehicles from this dealership even though it’s 500 miles away. All I can say is give Dustin dealer call you will not be dissatisfied. I could not give enough thanks for what this company provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

We are thrilled to see that you were provided with such an outstanding sales event when working with the awesome team at Criswell Chevy of Thurmont! Our staff is accustomed to working with both in-state and out of state buyers and go the extra mile to ensure a remarkable purchasing process. We appreciate your patronage and hope you enjoy your new truck!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"18’ Chevy Silverado 1500"

- amorello92

Dustin Deal and the gang were awesome to work with. He had the truck I wanted out front ready to go full tank of gas before I got there. Quick and painless signing papers everything is electronic. 100% A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Plakas , Greg

Oct 05, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

Customer satisfaction is our goal and we're thrilled to see that we earned a 100%! Whether it's sales or service, Dustin and the other members of our staff are dedicated to providing an exceptional experience at Criswell Chevy of Thurmont. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you on any future automotive needs.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was a great experience with salesman Dustin Deal"

- Bake

Salesman Dustin was patient with my questions and decision making answered any questions we had of him. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Chevrolet product. All the staff at this dealership were friendly, seemed very much like a family atmosphere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lang , Michael Jordan Finance

Sep 03, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

It's fabulous to see that you enjoyed your recent buying event at Criswell Chevy of Thurmont! Our friendly and professional staff takes pride in offering an informative and stress-free purchasing experience. We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you in the future.

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent price, very efficient closing."

- mph110

I am a seasoned Corvette owner. After looking for several months online, I found the exact vehicle I wanted, a 2018 Grand Sport, in Admiral Blue, with a manual and chrome wheels. This was my 6th Vette, and the first new one in a decade, as I had sought out certified lightly used models for the last 4 cars. Dustin and I emailed and spoke over the weekend, arranged most of the details, and I drove the 220 miles to get there with my trade, a 2012 Vette/. Dustin was knowledgeable and efficient, the dealership was honest in all of its representations, we agreed on a fair value for my trade, and financing was completed. I do not recall the name of the woman in finance but she was excellent. She promptly answered all of my questions, and worked with me to meet the parameters of my financing plan. I drove away with a great new car in less than 2 hours. I have dealt with a lot of car dealers, and this was amongst my best experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

Criswell Chevrolet of Thurmont responded

We're thrilled that the car you were searching for was waiting for you at Criswell Chevy of Thurmont! Dustin and the other members of the sales team make it a priority to address the necessary details in a friendly and efficient manner in order to provide a remarkable buying experience. We hope you had a fabulous drive home in your new Vette!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$73,506

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,371

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$28,988

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,563

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,302

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$39,998

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$62,292

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,811