About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Dykes.
Dustin Dykes
Dustin Dykes, Sales Consultant, Spitzer Ford Hartville
5.0

Dustin Dykes

Sales Consultant

Spitzer Ford Hartville

543 W. Maple Street
Hartville, OH 44632

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Dustin. Born and raised in Akron, Ohio. I come from a huge family (one of SEVEN siblings!) and now I live in North Canton. When I am not helping folks find the perfect vehicle for their family, I love working out or playing my guitar. I like to be outside as much as I possibly can. I can talk about music and movies for hours. I really look forward to meeting new people and building lasting relationships as their go-to automotive consultant.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Dustin Dykes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jenna10

Dustin was simply amazing. He made my experience as stress free as possible, and managed to get me an even better payment then what I was originally planning on. He was attentive and efficient, and I will be coming back to spitzer for any more vehicle purchases I make in the near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Hello Jenna, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with Dustin! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F150"

- Gwise

I worked with Carmin and Dustin on a new F150. They were able to get me into the truck I wanted with the payment I wanted. I also had some great conversation with them during the process. Their communication was very good and I would highly recommend. They made the process very simple and provided a true no pressure environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmin Citraro

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and helpful "

- Jake1374

Very good helped me with the best payment option helped me on the phone, he was very fast and did the best he can for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- laura

I was interested in buying a new vehicle. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Very attentive .They worked to get my a great car with a great price. Also was no sales pressure. Very enjoyable transaction..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Reynolds, Adam Grossmyer

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New customer "

- Justlooking

Came in to look and I really enjoyed my experience at this dealership. Dustin was very knowledgeable and I felt absolutely no pressure. Will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with Dustin. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Focus RS with Dustin"

- Dylan28jones

Dustin was very great to work with. Super professional and patient. I had a Great experience and will definitely come again for any further vehicle shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Grossmyer

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Team was great"

- swaters07

Guys at Spitzer were great to work with - Dustin was very helpful and upfront about everything, and the rest of the team was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful to work with!!"

- Petrak929

We visited Spitzer to look at a truck we saw online. Unfortunately, we didn't notice that the truck we asked about wasn't 4-wheel-drive. Dustin (the salesperson) and Don (the sales manager) went all out to find us a vehicle that would fit our requirements and our budget. They made what could have been a stressful situation a FUN experience!! I would heartily recommend them to anyone and everyone who is looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- blwest

I had a terrific experience today with Dustin, Don and Adam! These gentlemen were so easy to communicate with from start to finish. Dustin was very helpful in narrowing down what I wanted in a new car. I will keep dealing with Dustin at Spitzer Ford in the quaint town of Hartville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Reynolds, Adam Grossmyer

Aug 24, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience was great!"

- Dakotahudy88

Dustin was awesome! Helped with all and any questions we had. Very friendly, very helpful! I definitely recommend Dustin at spitzer ford in Hartville, he got us in a brand new 2018 f-150 and we absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new F-150! We're so happy to hear Dustin took such great care of you. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$38,088

2017 Ford Fusion

$28,859

2018 Ford F-150

$40,701

2018 Ford Escape

$20,581

2018 Ford Escape

$24,276

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,771

2018 Ford Edge

$28,903

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$19,833