About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Dykes.
Dustin Dykes
Dustin Dykes, Sales Consultant, Spitzer Ford Hartville
5.0

Dustin Dykes

Sales Consultant

Spitzer Ford Hartville

543 W. Maple Street
Hartville, OH 44632

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Dustin. Born and raised in Akron, Ohio. I come from a huge family (one of SEVEN siblings!) and now I live in North Canton. When I am not helping folks find the perfect vehicle for their family, I love working out or playing my guitar. I like to be outside as much as I possibly can. I can talk about music and movies for hours. I really look forward to meeting new people and building lasting relationships as their go-to automotive consultant.

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Dustin Dykes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful to work with!!"

- Petrak929

We visited Spitzer to look at a truck we saw online. Unfortunately, we didn't notice that the truck we asked about wasn't 4-wheel-drive. Dustin (the salesperson) and Don (the sales manager) went all out to find us a vehicle that would fit our requirements and our budget. They made what could have been a stressful situation a FUN experience!! I would heartily recommend them to anyone and everyone who is looking for a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- blwest

I had a terrific experience today with Dustin, Don and Adam! These gentlemen were so easy to communicate with from start to finish. Dustin was very helpful in narrowing down what I wanted in a new car. I will keep dealing with Dustin at Spitzer Ford in the quaint town of Hartville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald Reynolds, Adam Grossmyer

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience was great!"

- Dakotahudy88

Dustin was awesome! Helped with all and any questions we had. Very friendly, very helpful! I definitely recommend Dustin at spitzer ford in Hartville, he got us in a brand new 2018 f-150 and we absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new F-150! We're so happy to hear Dustin took such great care of you. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing pain free experience!"

- Scheringjl

Dustin and Don worked amazingly together to help my husband and I lease to own a beautiful truck. We are excited to give them all our business trading or selling our Durango for an Explorer. Spitzer Hartville is great and made our experience painless and they all seemed truly helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Smith, Donald Reynolds

Aug 17, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Focus RS"

- Mike P

Had an excellent experience working with Carmen and Dustin and everyone else at the dealership. Worked out an excelllent deal on a new Focus RS. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmin Citraro, Mike Shaheen, Donald Reynolds

Aug 01, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

Mike, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dustin was really good,he explained every process with us."

- L. Smple

Dustin was very knowledgeable on the escape and with leasing vs purchasing the car, He made us feel very comfortable, with no pressure at all was shown. Dustin spend time showing us around and giving us a test drive all this with knowing we were just looking{ no intentions of purchasing a car now}.He is a good representative for your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shaheen

Jul 30, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

We are happy to hear that Dustin took such good care of you! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used F 150"

- KRH

Had a great experience at this dealership, was able to get a fair trade in value and a good deal on my new Certified pre owned F 150. They were not pushy in any way and gave me time to discuss the purchase with my fiance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wines, Jennifer Fincham, Zack Hoover

Jul 17, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Great people!"

- Adam013

Dustin and his team were great from the beginning. The dealer didn’t have the exact vehicle I wanted so Dustin and his team went to work on finding it. Once they had the truck they did everything in their power to help me get the financing I wanted and needed, even on his day off, Dustin was in contact with me and his boss on making my deal go through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure honest people. "

- Wendymw

Lots to choose from. No pressure They have your best interest in mind. Great experience! Treated us great with average credit . I will recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Smith

Jul 17, 2018

Spitzer Ford Hartville responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback on your visit! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- Drufener21

Dustin is customer service driven. Great experience finding a family vehicle. Was able to surprise my wife with a "beautiful" explorer. Dustin is definitely NOT a piece of xxxx.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

2016 Ford Fiesta

$17,000

2018 Ford F-150

$38,588

2018 Ford F-150

$40,813

2017 Ford Fusion

$30,500

2017 Ford Fusion

$34,500

2018 Ford F-150

$40,013

2018 Ford F-150

$41,201

2018 Ford Escape

$21,331