About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Johnson.
Dustin Johnson
Dustin Johnson, Finance Director, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Dustin Johnson

Finance Director

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

103 Reviews of Dustin Johnson

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geat experience!"

- Phxbusdrvr

Andy and Danny provided great service with our purchase of a used Mercedes Benz. They went above and beyond! Danny even delivered the vehicle to our house after having a couple of things fixed by the maintenance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana, Andy Manahl

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- Mjq

Friendly staff and very knowledgeable. They didn’t make us feel pressured while we were dealing with them. Able to answer our questions without being obnoxious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Haugan

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm extremely pleased with my car purchase from CBB!"

- car enthusiast

Jeff Hallenbeck was the individual who sold me a 2013 Porsche Boxster this past weekend, and I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. He was patient and took time to describe the CBB dealership and their process for selling only the best used cars available. He even introduced me to the owner of CBB. He was fair with my trade in, and everything was very transparent. I would recommend CBB to friends and family, and I'll return when I'm ready to purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck

Nov 09, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear car enthusiast: Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've help our customers get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional customer service so it's great to hear that Jeff was able to provide you with that type of quality service. Thanks for sharing how transparent and east your transaction was. CBB greatly appreciates the referrals of family and friends. Please let us know how we can help them, and you again, in the future.

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a Corvette from Benz and Beemer"

- Darryllevin

This was the best car buying experience of my life! Very fair and very honest and their attention to my needs and wants was extraordinary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana

Nov 06, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Darryl: We love reviews such as yours because it is our mission to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had. Thanks for sharing with others that you thought your needs were addressed and that the transaction was very fair and honest. We really appreciate that you selected CBB for your purchase and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Experience"

- David M

I purchased my M5 about a week and a half ago. Fantastic car! My salesperson, Arturo, was patient, knowledgable and professional. We looked at and drove several cars before deciding on this one. His sales manager Peter and finance manager Dustin worked in concert to provide a fantastic deal and terrific experience all around. Since the purchase I returned for a scheduled visit to service where I found Val & Tyson to be just as awesome. Bottom line, I've owned close to 50 cars and CBB is hands down one of the best car experiences I've ever had. I refer them to all & will return in the future. Great work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear David: Thank you so much for taking the time to share with our customers all about your First Class car buying experience at CBB. We really appreciate all of the wonderful feedback regarding the excellent customer service of Arturo, Peter, and Dustin in sales and finance and of Tyson and Val in service. We hope that you enjoy your M5 for years to come! Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you or those you know if the future. It would be our sincere pleasure to assist you again.

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such an easy buying process "

- TameRacingDriver

Andy was outstanding to work with! He made the entire buying process so simple and painless. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from CBB and it won’t be the last, they exceeded my expectations both times!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Nov 03, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear TameRacingDriver: We love hearing from our repeat customers! Thanks for letting us know that your second car buying experience at CBB exceeded your expectations again! We appreciate the feedback on Andy's outstanding customer service too. CBB greatly appreciates your continued support. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything in the future.

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very good experience"

- Bradley

My experience was Certified Benz and Beemers was very positive. I worked with Matt via internet sales to get the car purchase done. He was never pushy, in fact quite the opposite, and always knowledgeable about what I would want or not want to do. Matt gave me very honest and good input on my questions that I was asking him. It was relatively painless to do the financing and close the deal and take the car home. I would recommend the dealership and the sales people to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Nall

Oct 31, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bradley: At Certified Benz & Beemer, we strive to provide our customers with a friendly, zero pressure environment that is fully transparent which allows our customer peace of mind that they are getting the best possible value. We are happy to hear that Matt helped to provide that for you. We really appreciate your business as well as your recommending CBB to others. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again in the future.

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made dreams come true "

- Cesarina Rodriguez

My sales person was Floyd Foster he was very helpful and even after we left with our purchase he still got us our push button as promised. Dustin Johnson was also great he enlightened us with so much information that we were happy to hear someone tell us. He made you feel so comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Foster

Oct 24, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cesarina: Nothing makes us happier than knowing that we've helped our customers get into the perfect car while giving them exceptional service so it's great to hear that Floyd and Dustin were able to show you that type of quality service. We always love hearing that we helped to make dreams come true! We really appreciate your support and look forward to helping you again in the future.

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Husband's First Choice After Full Circle Shopping"

- PDTru

Advice was given to come here first but after spending the holiday weekend looking from morning to late evening, we came here and because of the professional staff, calm and relaxing atmosphere, and multiple test drives, we decided to purchase a vehicle. The whole experience from walking into the doors and the purchasing process that was quick and painless, we walked away happy with the whole experience. Kudos to Dustin for making the part most people dread (including me), change my mind about the financing part. They also made promises to touch up paint on the car and followed through with no problems. Because the vehicle was for me, I felt I needed to really look everywhere and then ended up at the place my husband told me about before we started looking. When we are needing to purchase our next vehicle, we will come here first and save valuable time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear PDTru: We really appreciate that you took the time to share with us (and our customers) about the full circle search that you underwent before finally deciding to purchase from CBB. It's great to hear that you found the car buying experience at CBB to be quick and painless and that you were happy with the entire experience. Thank you so much for your business and for recognizing each of the members of the CBB team that assisted you. We really appreciate your support and look forward to the next opportunity to deliver a Five Star experience again for you.

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience"

- Stef

I worked with Berrin, Chris and Dustin. They made it so easy for me and was in and out of the dealership with the car I wanted within 2 hours. I will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott, Chris Nall

Oct 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Stef: At CBB we strive to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so we are thrilled to hear that your purchase working with Berrin, Chris and Dustin was so easy for you. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to being there to assist you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$123,000

2016 BMW I3

$22,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,500

2014 BMW 3 Series

$26,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$61,000

2016 Mercedes-Benz GL 550

$61,000

2017 Audi A7

$61,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,500