About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Johnson.
Dustin Johnson
Dustin Johnson, Finance Director, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Dustin Johnson

Finance Director

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

115 Reviews of Dustin Johnson

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!"

- Carolyn 12

We found our Mercedes online. Andy was very quick to reply and took an additional video for us. Excellent customer service. My 2005 Mercedes SLK 350 drives like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andy was amazing"

- sylvio

My wife and I stopped by to check on a few cars before we completed the purchase and we were helped by Andy. He was able to give us details about the car with really good knowledge. The purchase was very pleasent with no pressure and the proffessional attitude played a major role to complete the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle-free experience. "

- Bow4YipYip

Danny was extremely friendly from my initial visit thru my final purchase. There was never any pressure or salesmanship, just helpful and informative. Once I decided to purchase the vehicle, the process was straightforward and hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana

Jan 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bow4YipYip: Thanks for sharing with our customers about your hassle-free car buying experience with Certified Benz & Beemer. We are so glad that Danny provided you with helpful and friendly customer service. CBB greatly appreciates your business and looks forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kori was very helpful. "

- Prettyposh

Impressed with how easy the process to check out was. And how easy it was to find the type of vehicle i wanted. Perfect christmas eve!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Williams, Kory Groters

Dec 29, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Prettyposh: Thanks for sharing with our customers just how easy the sales process is at Certified Benz & Beemer. It's great to hear that Kory provided you with friendly and helpful customer service. We really appreciate that you chose CBB to buy your Christmas Eve gift. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us again should you need anything.

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went the extra mile to resolve a issue with the vehicle."

- chris

The staff went the extra mile to resolve a issue with the vehicle in California. Tyson, Berrin and the rest of the staff were very helpful and accommodating. I am very happy with the car especially for buying on the internet. I would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Muse, Berrin Bigott

Dec 18, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Chris: We love hearing from our out-of-state customers! At CBB, our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback regarding Tyson, Berrin and the rest of the CBB staff reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with outstanding service. Thank you for your business and for recommending CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car"

- Jim

Que found the perfect car for my needs and was exactly as it was described... He was super friendly answered all my questions super knowledgeable probably the easiest auto purchase ever. Thank you, Que and Certifed Benz and Beemer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naimul "Que" Sadeque

Dec 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jim: Thanks so much for the FIVE STAR review! We are delighted to hear that Que provided you with friendly and helpful customer service which made your purchase the easiest one that you ever had. We appreciate your business and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Certified Benz and Beemer"

- Benz Man

Berrin, Andy and Dustin were all quite knowledgeable, professional and most helpful, making my car buying experience a very positive one. Their inventory is top notch and I've purchased 3 cars from their place of business. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott, Andy Manahl

Dec 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BenzMan: First, we are so thankful for your repeat business. Second, thanks for recognizing the efforts of Berrin, Andy and Dustin in helping to make your car buying experience such a good one. Third, we are glad that you appreciated our extensive selection of vehicles. Finally, CBB is very grateful for your strong recommendations to others. We look forward to helping you again in the future.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- Dmon

Good experience. The price is the price. Had most of the process completed even before showing up on the lot. Made the process much quicker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Floyd Foster

Dec 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dmon: We are glad that you had a good car buying experience and that you appreciated just how quick and easy it was. Thanks for choosing Certified Benz & Beemer to do business with and we look forward to being there for you in the future.

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always exceptional "

- LBAutry

We have bought 5 vehicles from Certified Benz and Beamer. They are amazing to deal with. Very friendly. Never pushy. Always make us feel like family. Wouldn't buy a vehicle anywhere else. We are customers for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl , Previously worked with Alex and Danny also

Nov 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear LBAutry: We are so grateful that you are such a loyal customer. Thanks for letting our customers know that CBB is a very friendly, never pushy place to purchase their vehicles. We are so glad that you have felt like family and that you are a customer for like. We truly appreciate your continued trust in CBB and do all we can to keep it. We hope to be there for you for years to come so please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- LDunn

I found my Toyota at this dealership through USAA and am beyond happy with the entire experience! Shortly after I expressed interest in seeing the vehicle, I recieved a friendly, and “non-pushy” response from Gene Penna! After a day of walking lots at other dealerships, I got to Certified Benz & Beemer to see that Gene had the truck ready and waiting for me! Even though I wasn’t there to purchase a top dollar vehicle, Gene treated me with nothing but kindness and respect; I felt like I was still valued as a customer. They were very helpful in answering all of my questions and meeting all of my demands when it came to making sure this was the right vehicle for me. Dustin Johnson, the finance director, was very friendly and helpful in getting the paperwork squared away so that I could drive my new, beautiful, and freshly cleaned Toyota 4Runner home! As a veterinary student, it means more than I can put into words having a reliable vehicle for a great price and I truly feel that is what I got! Thank you everyone who worked to make that happen for me at Certified Benz & Beemer, especially Gene! Great customer service, not pushy in the slightest, and I would highly recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Penna

Nov 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear LDunn: Thanks so much for taking the time to share with our customers the details of the great customer service that you received from Gene and CBB during your recent purchase. We are delighted that you loved the great price and the friendly, zero pressure environment. We hope that you enjoy your Toyota for years to come and please keep CBB in mind when you are back in the market.

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$117,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$21,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$61,400

2017 Audi A7

$59,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$27,500

2014 BMW 6 Series

$47,000

2014 MINI Hardtop

$15,500

2015 McLaren 650S

$176,000