Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dustin Kinard.
Dustin Kinard
Dustin Kinard at Porsche of New Orleans
Refer Me
5.0

Dustin Kinard

Certified Porsche Technician

Porsche of New Orleans

3700 N Causeway Boulevard
Metairie, LA 70002

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Dustin Kinard

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such excellent service don't know where to begin. Had a..."

- NewOrleansRealtor Verified Customer

Such excellent service don't know where to begin. Had a slew of lights come on as I was driving on I-10 and checked in with Antonio. He suggested that the car be towed in because of possible computer issues and turned out to be wheel sensor. All changed and ready to head out tomorrow. Best guys there..Jody, Antonio, Elsa & Eric. You simply can't ask for better and they actually make you love your Porsche even more! Not sure how that's possible, but sure do. Time for our wonderful Porsche dealership to take over the Infinity guys next door and expand so we can have more & more fabulous vehicles & service bays. Infinity would be awesome next to Lexus on Veterans! Hope that is seriously considered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Porsche of New Orleans. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! We make it easy #RayBrandt

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Antonio Rosado IS ALWAYS ON TOP OF IT, NEVER HAVE TO WAIT..."

- richie savoie Verified Customer

Antonio Rosado IS ALWAYS ON TOP OF IT, NEVER HAVE TO WAIT FOR AN ANSWER, AND OR UPDATE. THANKS AGAIN FOR THE HELP. RICHARD SAVOIE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Mr. Savoie. We're happy to hear Antonio was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We make it easy #RayBrandt

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and helpful, friendly employees. Atmosphere was..."

- BRI104103 Verified Customer

Great and helpful, friendly employees. Atmosphere was pleasant, tire arrived as stated on time. Made me feel very comfortable. Glad to see great customer service exist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel like part of the Porsche family. I know I am..."

- AWFC Verified Customer

I feel like part of the Porsche family. I know I am getting the best service for my investment. I know most of the employees that work at Porsche of New Orleans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Taylor, Antonio Rosado, Elsa Duet, Greer Guidry , Vince the Italian Stallion in Service

May 18, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. We make it easy #RayBrandt

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Porsche of New Orleans went above and beyond with the..."

- JW718 Verified Customer

Porsche of New Orleans went above and beyond with the service on my 718 Cayman. Sales and service are always a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Porsche of New Orleans. We make it easy #RayBrandt

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service was excellent as usual! Mr. Parks and his team..."

- NOBRA21 Verified Customer

My service was excellent as usual! Mr. Parks and his team know how to deliver customer service, and with his right hand man Antonio things get done properly and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2020

Porsche of New Orleans responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Porsche of New Orleans. We make it easy #RayBrandt

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (29 Vehicles)

new 2020 Porsche Taycan car, priced at $180,030

2020 Porsche Taycan

$180,030

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $108,030

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$108,030

new 2020 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $100,490

2020 Porsche Cayenne

$100,490

used 2017 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $80,499

2017 Porsche Panamera

$80,499

new 2021 Porsche Macan car, priced at $89,430

2021 Porsche Macan

$89,430

new 2020 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $117,030

2020 Porsche Panamera

$117,030