About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Litteral.
Dustin Litteral
Dustin Litteral, Service Advisor, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
4.9

Dustin Litteral

Service Advisor

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

I have worked in the auto industry since October of 2003 and at Crown since early 2010. I enjoy my co-workers a lot. I was born and raised in Marion, OH. I’ve been Chrysler certified since 2004! I am married with two daughters, and in my free time I like to play music!

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Dustin Litteral

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Life"

- Jeeplife23

Dustin in service helped in a very stressful situation. As a traveling sales woman, my 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee had come to its end with 196k miles and engine work exceeded what I wanted to pay for in repairs. Dustin got me set up with a loaner vehicle while I explored my options for a new vehicle as my 2011 Jeep was note safe to drive. Dustin allowed me to drive the loaner car until I found a new car with no pressure. Everett in sales helped in the search for a new vehicle. He did not pressure us in to any vehicle and knew we were searching other dealerships. After looking at a local Chevy dealership and the joke of an experience we had to test drive an equinox..we knew we were going back to Everett. Everett selected multiple Jeep styles for me to test drive knowing what I wanted to spend. Everett is like family as we have bought several Jeep’s from him. This place gets it as far as customer service, understanding, and just kind people! Go see Everett and Dustin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Everett McSavaney

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for a breakdown"

- Richard123

Overall a good experience. Communication could have been a little better but the service while I was there was good. I returned to the dealership 5 minutes after I left with the same fault indications on my vehicle as when i took it in. The problem was corrected the second time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittaney Sturgill

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Pacifica recall"

- Vetteman

I bought three minivans from crown and the service has always been very good. From Everett mcSaveney in sales to Tyler and Dustin in the service department service has always been very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Ramsey

Jul 29, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

We would like to extend our most sincere gratitude to you for taking the time to write this review. We strive for excellence in all aspects of our dealership and it is encouraging to hear that you have noticed our hard work. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dustin Literal"

- Propjock

Dustin Literal did a fantastic job getting my 2017 Jeep In and Out for the Speed Control problem. He told me that it would take approximately 20 minutes to get it updated and he met that timeframe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Litteral

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took care of a semi urgent need"

- Patrickjd

Dustin Litteral was extremely helpful with getting me in within 24 hours for my Jeep to be serviced. I greatly appreciate his effort. He explained to issue and updated me when finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are completely satisfied with your experiences at Crown. That is our #1 goal! Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle service needs. We would be happy to help!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review of Service Advisor Dustin Litteral on May 15, 2018 "

- Timothy

Not sure if my previous review of Dusti Litteral on May 18, 2018, went excellent as have all previous visits. Dustin does an excellent job & I have been in for service particularly with my 2012 & 2015 Chrysler Town & Country's, assigned to Dustin. I know the top sentence is confusing & it wouldn't let me back up to correct. Was trying to say that I wasn't sure if my previous review of Dustin went through so decided to make sure. I am completely satisfied with Dustin on all front's & look forward to future Pat's with him. Tim Sellers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Timothy, thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! Please contact us when your new vehicle is ready for its first service. We would be happy to help!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and speedy! "

- colleen492

I really appreciated Dustin Litteral getting me in at the last minute before my vacation for an oil change. I did not have an appointment, but he understood that my service manager had recently departed and fit me in without question. Consistent outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ty Ramsey always ready to help! Thanks for all you do!"

- Tavella4family

I called in and left Ty a message about my husbands truck and ring ring, he called back and help was on the way!! Quality service with a smile always!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that our service team has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest possible level of customer service and quality.

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Review for Brittaney Sturgill"

- Ramman18

This visit was the first time Brittaney was my Service Manager. Brittaney is first and foremost very professional, to the point and makes you feel that her time is your time during the appointment regardless of how busy she is..and this was a very busy Saturday and Brittaney was the only service manager working ! I had scheduled an oil change, tire rotation and latter added another problem regarding an engine belt. Brittaney managed to get all these items addressed and did not forget the car wash afterwards. She was the only person there on this Saturday and did not loose her composure. " I'll be back !! Thanks Brittaney P.S. and hats off to the lady handling the cashier duties that day. They made a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittaney Sturgill

May 25, 2018

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that our service team has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest possible level of customer service and quality.

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- bronsonjones

Dustin took great care of my Jeep and was very thorough in explaining what needed to be done. He was prompting returning our calls as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Compass

$33,925

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,490

2017 Ram 1500

$52,160

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,885

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,110