Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dustin Resto.
Dustin Resto
Dustin Resto, Sales, Baron Honda
4.8

Dustin Resto

Sales

Baron Honda

17 Medford Avenue
Patchogue, NY 11772

82 Reviews of Dustin Resto

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Bbtmxo

Dustin was very patient and professional, he took his time and made sure I was comfortable with the car I wanted. He made the entire process smooth for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new car"

- mikel2468

Excellent friendly service! Dustin Resto sold a ridgeline truck to me, there was no pressure just helpful knowledge of the trim levels. Job well done. everyone i delt with was friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Giella

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service and experience"

- rockysstar

Had a great experience at the Honda dealership in Patchogue for my new lease. Dustin was informative, friendly, and super helpful in getting me adjusted to my new vehicle. The whole team was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam, Robert Noto

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing staff!"

- Ekeaster

About 8 months ago I had no car and had no idea how I was going to get to work each day. I had bad credit and no savings. I was afraid and embarrassed to even go to the dealer because I thought for sure I wouldn’t qualify for a loan. Dustin was so helpful and kind. He made me feel comfortable and at ease through the whole car buying process. The day he called me to let me know I was approved I cried! The next day when I met with Theresa in The Finance department, my experience only got better. She was amazing and made me feel like she truly cared about helping me and my family. Not once did I feel like Dustin And Theresa were trying to sell me a car. Instead I felt like they were there to help me get what I need and to help me and my family the best they could! I highly reccomend them both! Thank you Dustin and Theresa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car, top notch customer service. "

- Conti05

Dustin Resto was my salesman at baron Honda Saturday April 13, 2019. Not only did he make sure I had the easiest, stress free car buying experience, BUT he made me feel comfortable. The entire team at baron Honda are the guys who are truly there to help instead of just make a sale. They truly care for their customers. I will most definitely continue to buy my cars at baron Honda !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Baron Honda"

- Steve

What can you say about a company that when you walk in they immediately treat you like family Dustin as always was absolutely terrific in how he handled our new car sales The manager came over to say hello not to push a sale but to talk about every day life which I thought was terrific He took all the time that I needed for me to feel comfortable A few hours before I met with Dustin I was at another dealership right down the road what a horrible experience At this point it wouldn’t have mattered if Baron Honda were a little bit more money than the dealership I were previously at just because the way baron Honda people are I would’ve bought from them It’s not always about money And whether they were cheaper LOL Na_dy Honda sucks!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theresa Neikam

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very polite and pleasant "

- Barry

I spoke with Dustin on a few used vehicles that I viewed online and he had shown us on their lot . We worked along with Joe in financing and we were able to get a better deal on a new vehicle than a used one . We were very happy with the outcome and pleasant buying experience. Everyone there was very pleasant and outgoing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Giella , Jennifer Sugg

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease purchase"

- Erin123

I had the pleasure of working with Dustin Resto last week during my new lease purchase. I was coming from another company and he made the whole process go smoothly. There was no pressure when it came to looking at cars and talking numbers. I left with the Civic sport and I am very happy with that choice. I would highly recommend to friends and family that they should go speak with Dustin because of his awesome personality and eagerness to make you feel comfortable during the buying process. Everyone at Baron was cheerful and answered all the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car purchase"

- New Car

My new salesman was Dustin Resto, he was polite, well informed and patient with all my questions regarding itemizing by bill. He was willing to stay late to accommodate when I was able to get to the dealership to pick up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase unbeatable price and service"

- Wenbin

Bought odessey 2018 and civic 2019. Very pleasant. Best price in long island. Waived all fees. Very fast process. John helped my odessey and Dustin my civic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (579 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$29,375

2018 Honda Civic

$27,590

2018 Honda Civic

$25,790

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,415

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,345