Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dusty Iverson.
Dusty Iverson
Dusty Iverson, Sales, Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram
5.0

Dusty Iverson

Sales

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram

321 19th Street Southwest
Forest Lake, MN 55025

Contact Me

I’m a family guy! I’ve got two kids, a wife, and I drive a van. Seriously, if you see a sticker that says “Man Van” that’s me. Looking at vehicles should be fun. With our prices my job is easy. Dusty

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Dusty Iverson

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to deal with."

- Hamlaker

We have purchased our Last 5 or 6 vehicles from this dealer. Very are happy the way we are treated and how quickly things are handled. We have had the same sales person for our last 2 vehicles and he has done a wonderful job and acted very professional In helping us. Always answers all our questions and any concerns we may have. We actually looked him up for our most recent purchase. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2019

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

Your loyalty to our dealership means the world to us - thank you for your business and the all around 5 star ratings. Your relationship is very important to us, take care.

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"top notch sales person Dusty Iverson/Bob Giacomini, finance "

- morehead, cathy123

Two very professional men who treated me like gold, answering every single concern. They never pressured me just took their time showing me all options in my price range. Great guys...they are keepers! Treat them well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Giacomini in finance

Oct 05, 2018

Forest Lake Chrysler Dodge Jeep & Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time and effort to leave a detailed review on your experience at Forest Lake! We sincerely appreciate your business!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Outstanding people to work with "

- Train

From start to finish it was a great experience working with Dusty he was very professional very courteous everything worked out great thank you very much for making my experience fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Jason.2018

Excellent service. Would highly recommend to family and friends. The people were great and the atmosphere is very enjoyable. Look forward to making a purchase in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Hancock, Chris Nash

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought new Cherokee"

- Jeepgirl2018

With the exception of the finance department being behind schedule I had a great experience buying this vehicle. It was my first solo car purchase and the staff let me take the car home for the weekend to make sure it was the right one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Forest lake Chrysler dodge Jeep ram"

- Ram

I enjoyed working with dusty Iverson I valued his honesty and straight forward approach to finalizing our deal. The overall experience was as good as any I have dealt with at a dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent in a nutshell!"

- AdBoykin

All The folks at Forest lake Chryselor are hands down number one! The level of servive they provided from start to finish was phenomenal! They explained everything in detail answered all my questions and did their absolute best job to keep me a happy customer, by providing the Ultimate customer service experience! They schooled me on all the features of my vehicle and made sure I signed up for all the little perks & discounts I may not have otherwise known about! If ever shopping for a new car or wanting to just take a look, I highly recommend checking them out first! Signed, One very Happy Lady/Customer;) ~Angela Boykin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art Hancock, ahmed albouali, Stan Scott , Derrick & Nick! Those guys are Awesome!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall pretty good experience "

- Ramowner

Sales was knowledgeable and helpful. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and easy to deal with. I did have issues with the parts department ordering the wrong parts twice but they made it right both times. My only real complaint was with finance. They raised the purchase price by 3k when I went to finalize the paperwork when I had already signed off on a different price earlier. That’s the only thing that would make me apprehensive about getters by another truck from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Bachmeier, M

We told Dusty what we were looking for and it wasn't on the lot, but he was able to find it for us fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So many to choose from!"

- GMC MAMA!

So I wanted a new car, no idea what one. Dusty made the process so easy. I looked at a few Suv's, #'s didn't work. I told Dusty what I wanted and he gave me some options and I fell in love with GMC ACADIA. The whole team was so helpful. I am recommending anyone to go to Forest Lake Jeep. ?Thanks Dusty!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (739 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$31,491

2018 Jeep Renegade

$26,320

2018 Jeep Compass

$26,393

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,694

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,744

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,813

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,475

2019 Ram 1500

$38,661