Duy Phung
Duy Phung at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Duy Phung

Sales Consultant

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.6
41 Reviews
4.6

41 Reviews

Write a Review

41 Reviews of Duy Phung

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service was very good! Staff was very friendly! Duy Phung was helping me with my new car and he had everything ready to go before I got there and so it was made everything More

by DAWNBEEVERS75
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day

Aug 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a great experience buying my car here! With new cars in limited supply, I was told my car wouldn’t arrive for another 2-3 weeks. After only 3-4 days I was called that it arrived! Our sales More

by P.MUTURI29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day , Esteban

Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Great! Thank you

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I'm really love it the car I'm soo happy thank you so much ....... More

by Lisa ka
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duy phung

Jul 26, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean and friendly staff, could be faster at getting paper work done. But good place to buy a car. More

by JDCTORNADO1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No complaints here. Good job. Just had a tire rotation. Staff friendly. Was made aware of the 1 hour wait. More

by CALLIEGAP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

IM DISABLED VETERAN USA MILITARY SERVICE MEMBER NEED HELP GET MY CAR TAKEN CARE 8186459736 More

by DER_SUN2003
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Cant say enough about Marc and Kurt! Kept business in League City and took care of my family! More

by ASHLEY ASHNA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loyal Toyota customer. ...even in these times they found me the car I wanted. Do not ever go to Katy Toyota the manager Sunday will only rip you off. More

by JIMMY.NGUYEN100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

Mar 29, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Glad we were able to find your vehicle. Enjoy! Thank you.

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole experience was awesome. Duy answered all of our questions and he was very professional . I am a repeat buyer and Duy has always been great More

by JD.MAR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Asmus

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nick and other employees were very helpful regarding our trade in and purchase. Everyone was very friendly. More

by leparker.rvt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Tieu

Jan 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive