Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dwayne De Maurivert.
Dwayne De Maurivert
Dwayne  De Maurivert at John Hine Mazda
4.9

Dwayne De Maurivert

New & Used Car Sales

John Hine Mazda

1545 Camino Del Rio S
San Diego, CA 92108

Contact Me

I absolutely love vehicles. They are my number #1 passion on this planet. I want to make sure you have a blast, finding the exact vehicle that is going to fit your lifestyle. I want to be your go to guy for any Automotive need.

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Knowledge Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Dwayne De Maurivert

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great used Cx-5. Great financing APR"

- Joey

Knew which cars I was interested in when I got there. Test drive was awesome. Salesperson wasn’t pushy, just gave me the clear specs on the car I wanted. Finance offer was excellent, beating the one I was pre-approved for. Although, did rope me into buying a few extra options I probably shouldn’t have. Great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2019

John Hine Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business and hope that you enjoy your Mazda CX-5.

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer aervice"

- Mazda mama

Really worked with us to get a fair price. Answered many questions and left us feeling satisfied and taken care of! Would recommend to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

John Hine Mazda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy that you were satisfied with your experience and we hope that you enjoy your new Mazda!

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Rebecca

My experience with John Hine Mazda and Dwayne specifically has been nothing short of great. Having just moved to the area without a car I had a lot of questions and went back and forth with my decisions. Dwayne gave me all the options and was patient and very informative. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

John Hine Mazda responded

It is wonderful to hear that you had a great experience working with Dwayne to purchase your vehicle from John Hine Mazda. We appreciate your review and your business. Thank you!

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and explanatory!"

- Brittany D

We had a great experience! Dwayne answered all my questions nicely and in detail.. even if I asked them a few times haha. The process was overall smooth and I would recommend this location to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

John Hine Mazda responded

Congratulations on your new Mazda! We love to hear that you had a great experience! Thank you for your business.

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jessica

Had a great first time car buying experience here. Dwayne was very friendly and helped me feel confident in my purchase. Overall would recommend this dealership and especially Dwayne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

John Hine Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We appreciate your business and hope that you enjoy your new Mazda.

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- Amanda Byrd

Dwayne was extremely kind and helpful when buying the car. The dealership was nice and there were many attentive workers. Dwayne spent quality time with us making sure we had exactly what we wanted and made sure we understood the basics of the car before we left. It was a very nice experience and I recommend the dealership to those looking for a new or used quality car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

John Hine Mazda responded

We are happy to hear that you had a nice experience at our dealership working with Dwayne to purchase your vehicle. Thank you for your business.

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- Oscar

I had an amazing experience with Dwayne. I was impress with his attention to detail. He replied right away to my texts and emails. I highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019

John Hine Mazda responded

It is great to hear that you had an amazing experience working with Dwayne to purchase your new Mazda. Thank you for your business.

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- Michelle

Dwayne is very professional and tried very hard to meet our needs. Good experience. He is honest and doesn't play games. It was a pleasure working with him and I hope to do so again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

John Hine Mazda responded

We are happy that you had a good experience working with Dwayne to purchase your new Mazda. Thank you for your business.

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thanks!"

- San

Dwayne did an excellent job helping us pick the perfect car. We appreciate his service and commitment to customer satisfaction. You should ask for him when you shop at Hines Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

John Hine Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business.

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another happy customer "

- vh

So glad I purchased my new car from John Hime with Dwayne’s help! It was a great experience and everyone was so helpful and friendly. Dwayne really helped me get the best possible deal for my new CX5 and my old VW trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

John Hine Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience working with Dwayne to purchase your new Mazda. Enjoy your new CX-5!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $37,084

2019 Mazda CX-5

$37,084

New 2019 Mazda CX-3 car, priced at $28,214

2019 Mazda CX-3

$28,214

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,895

2019 Mazda CX-5

$26,895

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,120

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,120

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,120

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,120

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,120

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,120

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $42,245

2019 Mazda CX-5

$42,245

New 2019 Mazda MX-5 car, priced at $32,432

2019 Mazda MX-5

$32,432