About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dwayne Hamilton.
Dwayne Hamilton
Dwayne  Hamilton, Sales Person, Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills
5.0

Dwayne Hamilton

Sales Person

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills

4809 Saint Barnabas Road
Temple Hills, MD 20748

Contact Me

Helping you find the car that best fit your budget and lifestyle. Superior customer service! I’m here to exceed all expectations come see Dwayne at Easterns Autogroup I’m your #1 guy!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Marketing Management

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

99 Reviews of Dwayne Hamilton

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dwayne Hamilton/ Joel excellent car sales"

- Keasha

Dwayne was excellent in helping me to stay within my budget. No money down and dtove away the same day. In the padt i have set in a dealership for hours on end. I stayed from approximately two hours and i am more than satisfied. I recommend dwayne for all of your needs. He gets 5 stars from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dwayne was super helpful"

- Callieandkiki

I found a car I was interested in came in met Dwayne in the lot. He aviaed me the car I wanted was at their Alexandria location. He immediately had someone deliver to their Maryland location. I could not get the car until my refi on my house funded. They set me up with a lender car for the weekend. I returned to pick up the car and Dwayne was again very helpful and professional . I would highly recommend them .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Tejada

Feb 14, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Please do! We absolutely love working with new customers. All are welcome!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the service "

- Biggirllove11

Dwayne gave me a great experience. His knowledge was unmatched on the car business. I will send him as many people as I can because he’s the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Tejada

Feb 12, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

And you're also the best! We wouldn't be here without amazing customers like yourself.

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Tweety125

My experience was awesome. Dwayne was a pleasure and I had a great experience. They got me a very good deal. I will definitely recommend these guys to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Tejada, Tu Nguyen

Jan 30, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Hi there, Dwayne enjoyed assisting you with your purchase. You will always have our support!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Benz"

- Big John

I was veryHappy with the experience while working with Dwayne. He was very attentive to my needs while I was trying to purchase a vehicle for my wife for Valentine’s Day. Once my wife into the dealership, he was very attentive to her needs as well and answering any questions about the vehicle that was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Customer service is important to us so please know your words have great value to us. We are grateful to have both you and your wife as Easterns customers. Your support is appreciated!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Benz Owner!"

- Frejack

Dwayne was very helpful today. Being that my husband is visually impaired, he was attentive to his needs and helped him through the process step by step. When I arrived at the dealership, he continued his excellent customer service throughout the evening. I am leaving, WITH the Benz keys in hand, as a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Wow!!!! That is truly amazing! We'll gladly pass your wonderful review on to Dwayne. Congratulations on your Mercedes-Benz!!! ENJOY!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Dawn1446

Today my experience was excellent, my sales guy was professional and very helpful. I would recommend Easterns to anyone looking for a car new or used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Uddin, Tu Nguyen

Jan 23, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Hi Dawn, Thank you for your business! Hope you are enjoying your new car! Let us know if you need anything at all or have any questions.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding sales associate Dwayne Hamilton "

- Broary

Dwayne Hamilton truly an outstanding sales associate. He made sure i was able to get the best deal for my dollar, and did not allow the banks to give me an extremely high interest rate. I want to thank Dwayne and the Easterns team for their excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Uddin

Jan 10, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Hi there, We want to thank you for choosing Easterns! Your positive review means alot to us!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic salesman!"

- BigDad

My son and I were in the market for a SUV that would meet his needs...( dog training). We went to other dealers in the area with no positive results. We went to Eastern Motors, walked in, no appointment needed. Got the vehicle we were looking for AND for a great deal! Dwanye walked us through the process without hesitation and with professionalism! I've been to many dealers before...he made the experience painless....Thanks Dwayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Awesome! The fact that you and your son found an SUV is great! It's always been important to us to have a large inventory for our customers to choose from. Kudos to Dwayne for assisting you!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Rl

I came into this dealership with a car in mind and a budget in mind. I was able to get the car and get a price range below my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Taghinejad, Walter Jones

Jan 08, 2019

Easterns Automotive Group of Temple Hills responded

Now that is phenomenal! We love pleasing our customers.

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results