Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dwight Anderson.
Dwight Anderson
Dwight Anderson at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
4.9

Dwight Anderson

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

370 Reviews of Dwight Anderson

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Place to Buy a Car!"

- Debra

From the time you walk-in to Off-Lease Only, you see customer service at it's best! The staff was great, an a special thank you to Dwight, for giving me the deal I was seeking! He was truly the ultimate professional! To Cliff, the best Salesman, I really appreciate your knowledge, know-how, patience, and ability. Moreover, I can always bring the car to your dealership if I have any question(s)! Since, I bought the VW Golf, I received so many compliments, I knew it was the best choice, thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford (Cliff) Henfield

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!"

- ysc197536

I can't say enough good things about Geoffrey, he made the process so simple and easy and never pressured me to make any decisions I didn't want to make instead he allowed me to take the time I needed to make my own decision and always let me know he was just a phone call or a text away when I was ready. When I finally was ready I was met with a smile and a handshake it was taken care of and got the car I wanted for a much better price and then if I had gone to an actual dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roan Ulett, Geoffrey Taylor

Nov 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Ysc197536, We are happy to hear that Geoffrey was able to help you purchase the car you wanted at a very competitive price. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive Experience Turned Negative"

- msp1101

I had originally given this location a 5-star review. My salesperson Desi was great and finance was simple. But I am disappointed in the Customer Service. Prior to purchasing my car, I noticed during the test drive that the car needed brakes (the brakes would vibrate/pulsate) when stopping. From experience, it meant that the car probably needed brakes. I brought this concern up. After inspection by the Off Lease Mechanics, I was told the brakes would be replaced if I purchased the car. I loved the car, so I agreed to purchase the car. The car was due for service, so I took it to the dealer to have the service performed. The dealer notified me that the car needed brakes. I called and advised Off Lease Broward. I was told that the rotors were cut instead of replacing the brakes. After serval calls to Customer Service (an email with proof that car when to the dealer and was in need of brakes). A representative from Customer Service called to let me know I could bring the car in for a "diagnostic" and that my brakes were considered new. My current brakes are between 3mm - 6mm. I've decided to go ahead and replace my brakes at my cost and that I can not recommend Off Lease Broward to anyone in good faith. Such a shame a positive experience turned into a negative experience. ******************************************************************************************** Original Review: Purchasing a car can be stressful, but not if your purchase a car from Desi at Off Lease Only Broward. It was an easy uncomplicated buying experience. I would highly recommend going to see Desi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Desislava (Desi) Yovcheva

Nov 14, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear msp1101, We take concerns, such as yours, very seriously. We have investigated the matter and are happy to know that our Sales Manager, Stephanie, was able to reach out to you and is working with you to resolve the issue. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Broward location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to assisting you in any way we can. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

Sep 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Msp1101, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience easy and stress-free. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the Drive"

- toomanygirlz

Drove 3 hours from Deltona to the Broward Facility. Desi was awesome and took care of our needs above and beyond our expectations. The car did not disappoint. Thank you Offlease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desislava (Desi) Yovcheva

Nov 11, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Toomanygirlz, Off Lease Only thanks you for making the trip all the way from Deltona, FL, for the purchase of your nearly new Mustang. We also thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your buying experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and amazing experience "

- Chevy 1

My sales person Frank was amazing quick and very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend this place for someone who’s looking for a good used car and a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Posso

Nov 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Chevy 1, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience fast and amazing. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy , and great."

- Elia Montilus

Best experience. Started from the sales person all the way to finance, everybody was nice, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend it to somebody else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Ketron

Nov 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Elia, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Gordon "

- sdumesil

We went in and picked out our jag immediately. Gordon made the transition smooth and easy. Definitely would recommend this dealership to friend and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Jones

Nov 07, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Sdumesil, Thank you for purchasing your Jaguar at Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also great to know that Gordon made the purchase smooth and easy for you. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales representative Valentino Ventura"

- emilyamaliev

My whole experience with Offleaseonly was great. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from there and its been very smooth easy process. Like they advertise in their website there is No hidden fees. The price is the price plus the $299 dealer fee and sales tax, tag and title. Also all the staff is very professional and quick responding to anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentino Ventura

Oct 31, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Emilyamaliev, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience very smooth and easy. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Infinity QX50"

- anacheco

Off Lease Only gave us a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend Alvaro Vargas. Dwight was able to secured a good financing deal for us. Thank you Alvaro for helping us get this beautiful Infinity QX50 with brown interior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvaro Vargas

Oct 31, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Anacheco, Hearing that you had a WONDERFUL experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new Infiniti QX50. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First deal experience awesome amazing great"

- AQUAS17

If the car keep what it’s promised than definitely is offleaseonly one of the best and trustful and honestly car dealer were I ever did business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Camille, Kyle Mitchell

Oct 31, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear AQUAS17, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Kyle. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for more honest feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results

Dealership Inventory (1035 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $17,999

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$17,999

Used 2016 Porsche Macan car, priced at $36,999

2016 Porsche Macan

$36,999

Used 2016 BMW 535 car, priced at $25,999

2016 BMW 535

$25,999

Used 2017 Nissan Murano car, priced at $16,299

2017 Nissan Murano

$16,299

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $22,699

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$22,699

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999

Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $18,299

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe

$18,299

Used 2016 BMW X5 car, priced at $34,299

2016 BMW X5

$34,299