Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dwight Coblazo.
Dwight Coblazo
Dwight Coblazo at Colonial Ford
5.0

Dwight Coblazo

Internet Director

Colonial Ford

11 Pilgrim Hill Road
Plymouth, MA 02360

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Spanish/Portuguese Speaking

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

199 Reviews of Dwight Coblazo

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- shelder

Excellent customer service, very friendly sales and finance staff, great price, very transparent when making the transaction. We had a great experience at Colonial Ford, definitely coming back when we need another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest, puts customer's needs first."

- cpwalsh2013

I was so happy to have found this dealership. My salesperson was Julie Browers. She is pleasant, accommodating, goes above-and-beyond and is a "no pressure" sales professional for sure. I live an hour away and was in the area by chance. I will continue to do business with this dealership regardless of the long ride. Nick Healy the business manager was awesome too. He took care of all the heavy lifting prior my pickup and it was seamless and exactly as I was promised. The gentleman that greets you at the door and handles the Internet marketing, Dwight Coblazo, is a great guy and passionate about his role in branding his place of employment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Healey, Julie Browers

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantatic"

- cpquigley

Got a great deal and a great experience. Glenn was fantastic. He and the team went above and beyond at every step and make me comfortable with my decision to buy. Would absolutely buy my next car from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"return customer. "

- bryrylan

This is my Second vehicle purchase with Colonial Ford and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used ford vehicle. They where able to get the truck up fitted with a fisher plow set up and a Rhino bed liner all while delivering the vehicle to me in a timely fashion with extremely competitive pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Andruk

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Colonial Ford!"

- Lexusnx200t

Over the last 30 years of my life, I have purchased, leased many vehicles. I've had some positive & not so positive experiences with dealerships and theirs sales people. I can honestly say that my most recent experience with Colonial Ford in Plymouth last week was bar none the best experience I've had in my entire life. I dealt with the GSM Dell Roderick and GM Sean McCarthy, both of whom were extremely kind, patient, and great listeners. They both understood my situation and did all they could do (in particular Dell Roderick) to get me into a 2020 Ford Explorer ST. It was then when I met Glenn Smith who was awesome. Glenn was easy to work with and funny. Both Dell and Glenn made me feel like I was part of the Colonial family. I left the dealership feeling like I made friends for life and 100% certain that I would be a customer of Colonial Ford for life! I highly recommend buying/leasing a vehicle from Colonial Ford. I only wish there was an option to give this dealership 10 stars instead of the 5 stars, because they deserve 10 stars! Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying experience"

- dabate74

Glenn and dell were very helpful helping me find the right vehicle as I didn’t expect to purchase a vehicle but after my car required thousands to repair I made the decision to treat myself. Thanks to Dwight for the ride home to pick up my title.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding staff and very helpful"

- kenmonteiro

Mike my salesman was very helpful with understanding what I wanted in a vehicle and also was willing to give me some great advice as to what would suit me best when picking one out. The entire staff was also great with returning my phone calls. I'm so excited with getting my new vehicle. When it comes time I'm definitely shopping here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING SERVICE AT COLONIAL FORD"

- John.s

I came in with my family and by god the environment was so accommodating. They originally didn’t have the truck that I wanted in stock, but Mr. Glen Smith made sure that the truck I wanted would arrive at the dealership in just a few days!! Great car buying experience and great people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific car purchase experience"

- gregparquette

New to the area and was looking at dealerships to work with. Purchased a new 2019 Edge from Julie who was terrific! No pressure at all, even the business manager who tries to sell you a lot of additional features (usually the worst part of the new car transaction experience) was great to work with and didn't take too long. I would highly recommend Colonial and more important Julie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just Purchased Number 6!"

- The Connellys

Just purchased our 6th vehicle in 15 years from Colonial Ford Plymouth! A gorgeous 2017 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Unlimited Winter Edition with only 13k miles! George Andruk, Sean McCarthy and Nick Healey made it all happen and everything went so smoothly. It is always such a pleasure working with such a professional team. Go figure we would buy a Jeep at this Ford Dealer! We will not go anywhere else to purchase our vehicles. If we could we would give 10 Stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results

Dealership Inventory (418 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,567

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,567

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $28,079

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$28,079

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $27,567

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$27,567

New 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,995

2018 Ford EcoSport

$22,995

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $49,260

2019 Ford F-250

$49,260

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $54,800

2019 Ford F-250

$54,800

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $66,873

2019 Ford F-350

$66,873