Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dwight Saunders.
Dwight Saunders
Dwight Saunders at Liccardi Chrysler Dodge
Refer Me
5.0

Dwight Saunders

Sales Consultant

Liccardi Chrysler Dodge

130 U.S. 22 West
Green Brook, NJ 07060

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lean Six Sigma

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

34 Reviews of Dwight Saunders

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the most painless auto purchase I ever been..."

- Sm376

This was the most painless auto purchase I ever been through thanks to Dwight Saunders. Even with my less than perfect credit score I was able to drive out with the car that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place Very good people definitely will do business..."

- vincenzo1024

Great place Very good people definitely will do business again. Aquil malik Was my salesman what a wonderful man go see him for a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr Dwight is an excellent salesman And Mr Joe Liccardi..."

- ivanzx7

Mr Dwight is an excellent salesman And Mr Joe Liccardi also an excellent finance Manager . They Both worked Really Hard to get Me financed for my new RAM And I can’t thank them both enough for helping me with my purchase on my ram. Those are two guy I Would recommend to my friends and family. Again thanks for working with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wally

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwight Saunders made everything really easy very..."

- jprice9161@hotmail.com

Dwight Saunders made everything really easy very professional to work with . Made the process of buying a car really easy. Car came with no manual pick me up a new manual also got me a second key. Best experience I've ever had buying a used car. I highly recommend liccardi dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwight Saunders is the best in car sales that I have..."

- Xsclusv Designs

Dwight Saunders is the best in car sales that I have dealt with. Made the purchase smooth and the atmosphere was very laid back. I hope to do more business with Dwight as I have referred my friends to him for Ram and Durango purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Swiecicki

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My lease was coming to and end and I needed to get into a..."

- MDRLM14

My lease was coming to and end and I needed to get into a new car I went to Liccardi and came out with a great deal on a new 2021 Dodge Durango thank you Wilson for all the help I am extremely happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesperson, Dwight Saunders did a great job. He was..."

- Greg

Our salesperson, Dwight Saunders did a great job. He was professional and courteous. I would recommend others to work with him. There was an after sale issue that needed attention. They were able to get me in ASAP and worked to resolve the problem. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Also worked with Hector and Jen in Service department. They were very helpful.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dwight Saunders was wonderful. Very attentive and focused..."

- Nick.burns

Dwight Saunders was wonderful. Very attentive and focused on helping me get what I needed. I really appreciated the work he put in to help me find what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales representative was very helpful and..."

- mdarayanavarro

The sales representative was very helpful and professional, the whole buying experience turned out very pleasant. He really helped us to find the right car with honesty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Excellent attention from the sales..."

- noivar

Great experience. Excellent attention from the sales person(Dwight), friendly and helpful getting us the car that we want for a good price. Highly recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,438

2021 Ram 1500

$47,438

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,888

2021 Ram 1500

$44,888

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,599

2021 Ram 1500

$63,599

new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,692

2021 Dodge Durango

$35,692

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,999

2017 Ford F-250

$57,999

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $25,347

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$25,347