Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Brener.
Dylan Brener
Dylan Brener, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Wilde East Towne Honda
4.9

Dylan Brener

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Wilde East Towne Honda

5555 High Crossing Blvd
Madison, WI 53718

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

31 Reviews of Dylan Brener

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient trade in"

- Betsey

Great experience on a busy day. Quick trade in and several good pre-owned vehicles to choose from. Sales team was helpful and not too pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenn Ogunsola, Aaron Harmon

Jul 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Betsey! We are happy to hear our team could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- ErikS

We had a pretty good idea of what we were looking for in a used car and Dylan did a great job of helping us make a decision. The experience was friendly and not pushy and I feel like we got a fair deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, ErikS! We are happy to hear Dylan could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Internet price offered and smooth delivery "

- SteveF

I found vehicle I wanted on dealer’s website. Dylan phoned me was excellent to understand my needs and price I could afford. He connected me with Jamil who met me at entrance door of dealership. He had the vehicle ready for my test drive when I arrived. He efficiently arranged for appraisal of my trade and I was offered full Kelly Blue Book price. Paperwork went smoothly and I paid the amount I expected. There were no surprises. In taking possession of my new Honda, vehicle was very clean. Jamil helped link my Bluetooth and went over vehicle settings. Jamil really showed care for me and my understanding of the Hybrid Accord. I am happy to share this good purchase experience! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are so glad to hear that Dylan and Jamil could help, and that you enjoyed your car buying experience. Thank you for choosing Wilde, and we hope that you enjoy your new Honda Accord Hybrid!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience, great vehicle"

- beckyv

We had a great experience looking for, finding, and purchasing our next vehicle (a Honda Odyssey) at Wilde East Towne Honda. Dylan was incredibly helpful without putting pressure on us to make a decision. He was able to find the answers to any questions we had and even fed our young kids who were with us for part of the time. We love our new (used) van and we feel secure in knowing that Wilde Honda stands behind their vehicles. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Karimi

Feb 13, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, beckyv! We are happy to hear Dylan could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Honda Odyssey!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesperson Dylan Brener"

- MMP mn

I was very impressed with my salesperson Dylan Berner at Wilde East Towne Honda. I was shopping for a 2017 Honda CRV and made my initial contact thru the internet. Dylan contacted me and was very professional. We set up an appointment and he contacted me to confirm. He was flexible when I wanted to change my time and friendly and knowledgeable when I showed up. Dylan knew the details of my car and helped me through the buying process. He even went the extra mile and synced my phone with my new car so I could use my GPS the next day for my travels. I will be recommending Dylan to family and friends in the Madison area who are looking for new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Dylan could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Wilde car!

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experiance!!!"

- HappyCamper

I cant say enough about the service I recieved at Wilde Honda East. After having a terrible experiance at another dealership, I was anxious about purchasing a car. Dylan Brener (my salesperson) was more than amazing... he answered my texted questions, called me back quickly and made the purchase of my new car SO SIMPLE and QUICK! Karen Hardrath (in finance) went above and beyond to answer my questions, made me feel comfortable and again, made the whole process a FANTASTIC experiance! I highly recommend this dealership and the sales team. I dont know a lot about cars but I certainly know about good service and good people... this place has both!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Jan 23, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Dylan and Karen could help. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- 1Allstar

Everybody was extremely helpful from the minute we walked in the door and very professional Dylan Brener went to bat for us when trying to find a car was amazing to deal with I would recommend him to anybody and definitely go back to work with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear Dylan and our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde East Towne Honda!

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- HondaCivic16

I worked with Dylan from Sales and Karen from Finance. Both were very friendly and helped make my first time buying from a dealership a positive experience. The deal I received on my Honda, based on the pricing in the area, was very good. On top of that, Dylan was able to include a few extras to make sure I was getting the most out of my new (used) vehicle and even helped me run a quick errand while my car was being prepared. I would absolutely recommend working with both Dylan and Karen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Hardrath

Oct 22, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, HondaCivic16! We are happy to hear Dylan and Karen could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope we can be of service in the future!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Fit "

- Bmur29

Dylan was extremely accommodating and helped ensure that I would be satisfied with my Fit. He went out of his way to make sure I would be able to test drive and subsequently purchase the car as quickly as possible. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Bmur29! We are happy to hear Dylan could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Honda Fit!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great help!"

- Kwag5

The staff at Wilde East Towne Honda is awesome! They worked hard to get me into a new vehicle after I lost my 2008 Nissan in the flood. My salesman Dylan B. was very patient and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to make himself available on my time to test drive vehicles and answer all my questions. Curt & Chad worked diligently to find vehicles to fit my budget. Steve in financing worked hard to get me the financing I needed. Karen expedited the paperwork and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this dealership for your car buying needs. They helped me in a very stressful situation find a car that I love. They work for YOU as a terrific team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wojtysiak, Karen Hardrath, Steve Skow, Curt Reinholz

Sep 03, 2018

Wilde East Towne Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Kwag5! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Civic

$27,320

2018 Honda Civic

$27,695

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,985

2019 Honda Civic

$24,095

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,615