Dylan Guiseppi
Dylan Guiseppi at Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs
Refer Me

Dylan Guiseppi

Sales

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs

6130 E Auto Park Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Played collegiate basketball as a point guard. Went to High School in 3 different states. Love to help people so come see me for the best car buying experience ever !!!

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Dylan Guiseppi

July 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a wonderful experience with Dylan Guiseppi! ! He goes above and beyond to make sure his customers are taken care of and even does a follow up call to make sure everything is going good after you More

by Anita
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Krell

Jul 17, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Anita for your 5 star review and we appreciate your kind words for Dylan and Matt, we are very happy to hear that they went above and beyond to make sure you were taken care of during you purchase. We also appreciate the recommendation. Have a wonderful day. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram of Superstition Springs.

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy. Dylan made it easy. This is my forth dodge vehicle, and all have made it to 75-80k without issues. More

by Chris R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elmore Martin , Marcus Watkins, Lisa Miller

Jun 13, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi Chris, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

June 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I appreciate honesty even if you don’t know something. So the fact that Dylan, our rep, was honest with us but got us answers meant the world. No pressure and will return again! More

by Perks6x6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoe Barney , lisa miller

Jun 10, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Courtesy CDJR of Superstition Springs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is always so helpful & friendly. I spoke with Erron and Dyaln they were very helpful. More

by laneysylvia
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erron

May 12, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you Sylvia for your review, we are so happy Dylan and Erron were very helpful and took care of you. We truly appreciate the review. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram of Superstition Springs.

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Dylan he was awesome, the dealership is pretty cool as well. I would definitely would recommend this dealership and Dylan he is the best they got. More

by Boerst@62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner

Apr 11, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Happy to hear Dylan along with the rest of our team were a pleasure to work with! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

Apr 11, 2022

Boerst@62 responded

Not so happy at this point still waiting on my loan approval for payments agreed to

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership, give it a solid 10/10. I would recommend it to anyone searching for a new vehicle. DYLAN GUISEPPI really stood out and in my opinion should be salesman of the year. Continu More

by Ben Ekeh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Very pleased to to hear Dylan provided you a 10/10 experience and stood out to you! We appreciate your positive feedback! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan was absolutely amazing! Best buying experience I have had in a long time! He answered all my questions and wasn’t “pushy”. More

by Meg.east
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear Dylan was amazing and provided you the best car buying experience you've had in a long time! We appreciate your business! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan was a very helpful representative in the process of getting my new car from dodge. More

by Villa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear Dylan was very helpful and able to assist you in the purchase of your new Dodge! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan was awesome! He Helped me get the best car for the most affordable price. If anyone is in the market for a car he’s the guy to talk to! More

by Chili_2_fresh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2022

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We're very pleased to hear Dylan was able to assist you in the purchase of your car at an affordable price! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dylan is amazing, great worker!! Never have i ever had a great customer experience until today! Truly blessed he was here today to help me out! More

by gabrielasilva.robles
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Watkins

Dec 21, 2021

Courtesy Chrysler Dodge RAM of Superstition Springs responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Dylan was able to provide the best customer experience for you! Looking forward to your next visit! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $57,554
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $32,500
2019 Nissan Armada
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $61,900
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Sarge Green Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,725
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $52,985
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $65,880
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive