Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Hoang.
Dylan Hoang
Dylan Hoang, General Sales Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.9

Dylan Hoang

General Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Dylan Hoang

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best used car purchase ever"

- Apache94

My experience at Herb chambers Toyota was nothing short of spectacular. Great to work with, it was the best used car purchase I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service I've had in a long time"

- cargirl91

I cannot put to words how amazing my experience was with the Herb Chambers sales in Auburn. I initially came in for service to fix my old beat up 2002 Honda Civic. I met up with Chan in service and he suggested I consider purchasing a new car which I had been considering myself for some time. Everybody was on top of making sure I was comfortable and confident about my purchase. Manager Dylan was professional and straight forward. Hai answered all my questions, he knows his stuff! Also Samantha and Loan who I didnt see much but was always there to make sure everything went smoothly. They have found a loyal customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Experience"

- Queen_Zee

I went in yesterday after multiple conversation over the phone with Samantha, Lauren, and Cierra; which they where super helpful and made me feel very comfortable with their superior customer service. When I arrived I was greeted by Samantha who linked me with their product specialist Kennedy who was very Pleasant, knowable and knew exactly what he was doing. He Made this experience as simple and fast as possible. The sales managers Dylan was great to work with, he gave me the best deal right up front with out any hassle which is obviously a plus in my book. Then I dealt with the finance manage Sean who wrapped everything up quickly and made this process smooth. I had such an awesome experience. I would really recommend Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Antoni130484

Good experience with everything and everyone. I would gladly recommend this place to others. Good experience with finance and sales person. Great dealership for everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick, Chan Nguyen, Antony Moreta, Zuleika Lopez

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Luka

Great service and best advisors,Chan . Was informative and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I will see you for my next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest dealership experience ever"

- Lsmith6894

I recently totaled my vehicle so needless to say I wasn't expecting to have to purchase another vehicle- but Monish made the process very easy and pleasant for me. He took the time to show me my options and made sure that I didn't feel rushed or pressured in any way. I am super happy with my 2018 Toyota Rav4 Limited! Thanks again Monish & all the manager at Herb Chambers Toyota Auburn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Bortolussi, Monish Naicker, Cierra Pellot, Zuleika Lopez

Nov 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Sorry to hear about your vehicle being totaled, we know how inconvenient that can be. Happy to know that you were taken care of, and are happy with your new RAV4! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect costumer service"

- ABID S ABID

I was referred to Issa by a friend of mine because of expatoinal services that he had with Issa and I was so happy with the process and how everything went smoothe and no pressure at all, I would highly recommend Issa and Toyota of Auburn to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Christopher Stockert, Issa Naalbandyan

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Belks01

Issa was very helpful made me feel comfortable and relaxed, him and Tomi explained the whole process of the purchase and also helped me set up all the features in the car it felt like I was buying a car with a friend and not just a salesman I will certainly recommend reaching out to him to help you get the right car for you, management helped me get approved with challenged credit and got me a better rate than other dealers I tried before They all made the application process very easy and convenient for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Samantha Tetreau, Issa Naalbandyan

Nov 19, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and it's great to know that you were provided with great, friendly customer service. We are happy to help! Hope you are enjoying your new ride. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Experience"

- Natarsha

Issa Naalbandyan was an exceptional salesman. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles that I was in the market for. Not only was he professional, he was very patient with the process. I'm very excited about my purchase of my 2018 Toyota Highlander. It's very sporty vehicle which was a shift from my mini van. The process of delivery was smooth and ready on time. The financing process was also smooth. The staff were very in tune to my needs as a customer. I highly recommend the staff a Herb Chambers for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick, Tomi Tsitsos, Fouad Faris, Issa Naalbandyan

Oct 24, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review. Glad you had a great experience purchasing your Highlander from Issa- and the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely excellent!"

- erinjarrett8

Just took delivery of my 2018 Toyota RAV4 and could not of had a better experience! Working with Issa Naalbandyan was excellent! He was incredibly knowledgeable and answered any questions I had regarding the vehicle - I would recommend him to anyone! With the help of Sam Tetreau, Tomi Tsitsos, Christopher Stockert and Dyan Hoang, I was able to be in and out of the dealership in less then two hours and take delivery of my vehicle the very next day! I would highly recommend this staff to anyone who is not only looking to get a new vehicle, but also have a great experience while doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Christopher Stockert, Samantha Tetreau, Issa Naalbandyan

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969

2019 Toyota Avalon

$42,968

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,814

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,420

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,814