About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Hoang.
Dylan Hoang
Dylan Hoang, General Sales Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.6

Dylan Hoang

General Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Dylan Hoang

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- Anotherhappycustomer

I walked in not really ready to purchase a new vehicle. This is my second car I bought with this dealership in the last 5 months with the help of Monish. Monish answered all my questions about the different models, I test drove the truck I was interested in, and many ice cream sandwiches later I decided to make the purchase. Dylan, the general sales manager and Tomi worked all sorts of magic to keep me within my budget and get the payment down to a reasonable enough price. I recommend this dealership to everyone bc they are ready to help you not just get another sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review! Glad the ice cream sandwiches helped you make a decision! We sure do love those. Happy to know that Monish provided you with great customer service and was able to get you the right monthly payment, we know how important that is! Happy miles- Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Keep Coming Back!"

- chris

I have leased multiple cars over the years from this wonderful dealership. They are professional, courteous, and helpful. Marque Hoenig has handled many of my leases and I find him a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and is happy to lay out the different options on leasing various models. He understands my budget and is happy to work within it. No pressure at all - the opposite, in fact. A couple of years ago, one of my leased cars required getting hand-controls installed by a third party installer, who I had found to do the work. Marque offered to take the car over there and pick it up when the work was complete. This time around I wanted to get different floor mats for my RAV and Marque and the manager, Dylan Hoang were happy to arrange for it. When I went to pick them up another manager, Tomi Tsitsos, saw me as I entered, invited me to sit, and quickly located the mats that had been ordered. All-around pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Marque Hoenig

Mar 08, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Chris, for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with Marque, Dylan and Tomi. We work very hard to provide our guests with exceptional customer service, and it is always a delight to read that our team members are exceeding our customers' expectations. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our team. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't Be Happier!"

- awheaton

I have so many positive things to say about my experience here, especially after being treated unfairly at another unrelated dealership. I'll start at the beginning, I first started looking for a car because the transmission went in my previous one so it was unexpected that I would have to look for a new car in the middle of a semester at school & during the holidays. I tried going to the Toyota dealership in Auburn looking for a RAV4 or a Honda CRV in my price range and met Marque, unfortunately at the time they didn't have anything available but kept in touch in emails if anything came up. He honestly let me know that there was one that was a possibility but turned out to be unsafe to drive. So the search continued. After a couple weeks, I looked at their website again and saw that there were a few cars that I would be interested in and reached out to Marque. Again, he helped me and researched all the possible cars all over New England that would be exactly what I asked for, but they sadly all kept coming up as on hold for other customers. 5 or 6 failed attempts later, and there was finally something available, but was in service when I came to check in. Determined, Marque was able to find one CRV that was available on the spot in the next town over, and rather than waiting and risking someone else buying it the next day, because they were literally going fast, he ended up driving me over to the other Toyota dealership so that I could test drive/bring the car back to Auburn so that I could have first dibs. FINALLY after searching for two months because my 2004 Ford Escape died, I had found the perfect car that was exactly what I could afford to spend on a car, a 2009 Honda CRV with awesome features too. Marque went above and beyond what I expected and made the entire process easy and painless. Given all the unique situations that came up, it was an amazing experience and I have been telling everyone! I would also like to add that the whole building was under major renovations and every single staff member working there had adapted to the situation amazingly. They were sharing workspaces, using makeshift desk areas, running messages back and forth because the intercoms weren't working yet, using space heaters where needed, and just generally working well as a team through an otherwise difficult situation. It was obvious that they were making the best of it. Also, any time I came in and was waiting around, every staff member kindly asked if I was being taken care of. The customer service from not only Marque, but also Matt, and all the other members who helped with every step of the sale was above expectations! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working alongside our team! We strive to provide a world-class experience, so it's rewarding to know you had a pleasant time at our dealership. We value your business and please don't hesitate to contact us should any future questions arise. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and excellent customer service!! "

- Leomer

Excellent dealership and excellent customer service!! This is the first Toyota I have ever bought but my husband has previously purchased two Toyota cars from this same dealership. He has always given this dealership very high praises but in particular to the staff members and I see why he was correct. From the sales person (Jimmy Eldean), the sales managers (Dylan Hoang and Stephane Jovin) and the finance manager (Andi Xhacka) you get knowledgeable advice, great honesty and respect. I went with my husband and they treat you like family because they truly appreciate and value the trust you put on them when you comeback. I will definitely go back to this dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn for your purchase needs! We appreciate you and your husband's business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- danog1972

I had an awesome experience. Kennedy is the man and dylan and andy in finance were great. Didnt have.to wait long and they treated me great. Dan as always runs a great dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

On behalf of the team here, I'd like to thank you for your recommendation! Your honest opinion can be an invaluable reference for other customers who are in the market. We value your business and we wish you a very happy Thanksgiving! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and excellent team members!! "

- dalex1

Excellent dealership and excellent team members!! This is the second Toyota that I buy from this dealership and I went back to them because they are the best.  From the sales person (Jimmy Eldean), the sales manager (Dylan Hoang) and the finance manager (Christopher Stockert) what you get is great honesty, respect, knowledgeable advice and therefore a well deserved trust.   I always do a great deal of research before I do any big purchase and this team (and the entire dealership) has proven that they will always excel in trying to get you the best deal you could possibly can.   I don't usually write reviews but I have made the exception because they deserve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! I really appreciate your feedback on working with Jimmy, Dylan and Chris. We trust you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Thank you for sharing your story. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership and Wonderful Staff"

- Sharon

Thank you Marque and the staff I dealt with to buy my new Toyota, all were a great help to me in purchasing the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Sharon! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. I'm so pleased our team was able to do exactly that. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Derek Koziak

Once again I have leased a Toyota Tacoma from Jimmy Eldean. I have been dealing with Jimmy for many years now and he always takes care of my self and my Wife when we need a new vehicle. He is an absolute pleasure to work with and I hope to continue working with Jimmy in the future. Also would like to mention the great work of Dillon when it comes to working out the deal. He is a magician on the keyboard and always remembers us when we go in for service and a oil change. This is a wonderful dealership that I will continue to tell my friends and family about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick, Jimmy Eldean

Aug 07, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Derek, for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and your continued business over the years. Please let Jimmy, Shawn, Dylan or myself know if there is anything we may assist you with in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Uplifting "

- Pickard94

Thank you Meagan Marquis from Hyundai of Auburn for referring me to this dealership. There is a amazing uplifting staff here. Thank you Jimmy, Dylan, Tomi, and Stephane for making sure I was taken care of and treated with the highest respect in and out the door. Thank you Guys for making sure I left happy and in the Toyota Tacoma i wanted. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Jimmy Eldean

Aug 07, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review. We appreciate the kind words and are excited to have you as part of the Herb Chambers family! Meagan from Hyundai Auburn along with Tomi, Dylan and Jimmy are valued members of the team and I'm so happy to know that he took such good care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Tacoma owner"

- Tacoma silver bullet

Overall this place is just great. My sales person Julio Romero was also the bees knees! Super nice guy and never once was pushy. The finance team were great as well. I mean who says that.. :) They gave me options I didn't know were possible! Great dealership! Between the emails and in person communication, this dealership is a good example what amazing customer service is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imad Benelkour, Christopher Stockert, Julio Romero, Lauren Smith

Jul 07, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Julio is a valued team member and your feedback is a testament to his commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (428 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

N/A

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$67,388

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,775

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,964

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,845

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,584

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,569