About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Hoang.
Dylan Hoang
Dylan Hoang, General Sales Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.8

Dylan Hoang

General Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Dylan Hoang

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest dealership experience ever"

- Lsmith6894

I recently totaled my vehicle so needless to say I wasn't expecting to have to purchase another vehicle- but Monish made the process very easy and pleasant for me. He took the time to show me my options and made sure that I didn't feel rushed or pressured in any way. I am super happy with my 2018 Toyota Rav4 Limited! Thanks again Monish & all the manager at Herb Chambers Toyota Auburn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Sorry to hear about your vehicle being totaled, we know how inconvenient that can be. Happy to know that you were taken care of, and are happy with your new RAV4! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect costumer service"

- ABID S ABID

I was referred to Issa by a friend of mine because of expatoinal services that he had with Issa and I was so happy with the process and how everything went smoothe and no pressure at all, I would highly recommend Issa and Toyota of Auburn to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and knowledgeable "

- Belks01

Issa was very helpful made me feel comfortable and relaxed, him and Tomi explained the whole process of the purchase and also helped me set up all the features in the car it felt like I was buying a car with a friend and not just a salesman I will certainly recommend reaching out to him to help you get the right car for you, management helped me get approved with challenged credit and got me a better rate than other dealers I tried before They all made the application process very easy and convenient for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your business and it's great to know that you were provided with great, friendly customer service. We are happy to help! Hope you are enjoying your new ride. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal Experience"

- Natarsha

Issa Naalbandyan was an exceptional salesman. He was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles that I was in the market for. Not only was he professional, he was very patient with the process. I'm very excited about my purchase of my 2018 Toyota Highlander. It's very sporty vehicle which was a shift from my mini van. The process of delivery was smooth and ready on time. The financing process was also smooth. The staff were very in tune to my needs as a customer. I highly recommend the staff a Herb Chambers for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review. Glad you had a great experience purchasing your Highlander from Issa- and the rest of the team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely excellent!"

- erinjarrett8

Just took delivery of my 2018 Toyota RAV4 and could not of had a better experience! Working with Issa Naalbandyan was excellent! He was incredibly knowledgeable and answered any questions I had regarding the vehicle - I would recommend him to anyone! With the help of Sam Tetreau, Tomi Tsitsos, Christopher Stockert and Dyan Hoang, I was able to be in and out of the dealership in less then two hours and take delivery of my vehicle the very next day! I would highly recommend this staff to anyone who is not only looking to get a new vehicle, but also have a great experience while doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- BorisM

Great service. Ben Boateng was great and ensured my purchase was easy and simple. Great guy, very gentle and honest. Tomi The Sales Manager was awesome too, so was Dylan. Boris 💪🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review! -Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it here!!!"

- Wood1123

Love this dealership, love the people, love the service! I have recommended to friends and family multiple times!!! Have dealt with many dealerships in the past, and Herb Chambers Toyota has been by far the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer Service "

- Eshawaseem1

Best Toyota dealership And best customer service the always worked very hard to get you the best deal possible specially TOMI, DYLAN AND DHIMITRI are the best. Thank you very much guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Dhimitri Lako

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The pricing department fails to deliver"

- smallandsimple

I found a car online and arranged to view it here at the Herb Chambers store in Auburn. It was $1500 above KBB and $1000 above a similar model with 20k less miles at a different dealership. The sales rep explained that Smart Pricing would not allow the dealer to negotiate on the price. They refused any offer and said if I don't buy it, they would sell it to someone else. The car was posted for 19k, reduced to 15.5k. After I left, the price went back to 18k. Lesson learned. If you want to buy a car from them, it better be a good deal before you set foot on the property. I bought a car from them years ago and was looking at buying this car and eventually a new minivan for my wife. I recommend you look elsewhere if you do research and their price is higher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedy Lidonde

Oct 03, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

I'm sorry that you did not have a good experience with us. With our Smart Pricing in effect it can get confusing and I apologize if it was not explained to you properly. If you would like to discuss this further with me please feel free to email me- Dbortolussi@herbchambers.com. Thank you, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bad day with finace "

- marrero114

he mest up my deal made me cansell my insurance and plates then 3 days later they couldent make the deal it was a bad expirience the manegers never helpt me out with the problem they dont care of there costermers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 03, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

I apologize that your experience with us was not better. If you would please email me -Dbortolussi@herbchambers.com I would like to discuss this further with you and see what exactly happened and how I can help. Thank you, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Highlander

$49,847

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,682