About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Dylan Hoang.
Dylan Hoang
Dylan Hoang, General Sales Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.6

Dylan Hoang

General Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Dylan Hoang

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it here!!!"

- Wood1123

Love this dealership, love the people, love the service! I have recommended to friends and family multiple times!!! Have dealt with many dealerships in the past, and Herb Chambers Toyota has been by far the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer Service "

- Eshawaseem1

Best Toyota dealership And best customer service the always worked very hard to get you the best deal possible specially TOMI, DYLAN AND DHIMITRI are the best. Thank you very much guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Dhimitri Lako

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The pricing department fails to deliver"

- smallandsimple

I found a car online and arranged to view it here at the Herb Chambers store in Auburn. It was $1500 above KBB and $1000 above a similar model with 20k less miles at a different dealership. The sales rep explained that Smart Pricing would not allow the dealer to negotiate on the price. They refused any offer and said if I don't buy it, they would sell it to someone else. The car was posted for 19k, reduced to 15.5k. After I left, the price went back to 18k. Lesson learned. If you want to buy a car from them, it better be a good deal before you set foot on the property. I bought a car from them years ago and was looking at buying this car and eventually a new minivan for my wife. I recommend you look elsewhere if you do research and their price is higher.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kennedy Lidonde

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bad day with finace "

- marrero114

he mest up my deal made me cansell my insurance and plates then 3 days later they couldent make the deal it was a bad expirience the manegers never helpt me out with the problem they dont care of there costermers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Karenb56

Worked very hard in the loan process and after about 3 weeks I noticed there was a problem with my front tires. After talking with Dylan he kindly replaced them with no questions asked

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Satified!!"

- Car Happy

We were greeted by Issa Naalbandyan and were very impressed with his knowledge and eagerness to help (without being too pushy). He gave us space to make our decision but was right there to answer our questions. He went above and beyond to find us the car we were looking for. Issa always came through with calling us when he said he would and also returned our calls promptly. Respectful, curtious and professional. We look forward to dealing with Issa in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond!"

- Anotherhappycustomer

I walked in not really ready to purchase a new vehicle. This is my second car I bought with this dealership in the last 5 months with the help of Monish. Monish answered all my questions about the different models, I test drove the truck I was interested in, and many ice cream sandwiches later I decided to make the purchase. Dylan, the general sales manager and Tomi worked all sorts of magic to keep me within my budget and get the payment down to a reasonable enough price. I recommend this dealership to everyone bc they are ready to help you not just get another sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review! Glad the ice cream sandwiches helped you make a decision! We sure do love those. Happy to know that Monish provided you with great customer service and was able to get you the right monthly payment, we know how important that is! Happy miles- Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Keep Coming Back!"

- chris

I have leased multiple cars over the years from this wonderful dealership. They are professional, courteous, and helpful. Marque Hoenig has handled many of my leases and I find him a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable and is happy to lay out the different options on leasing various models. He understands my budget and is happy to work within it. No pressure at all - the opposite, in fact. A couple of years ago, one of my leased cars required getting hand-controls installed by a third party installer, who I had found to do the work. Marque offered to take the car over there and pick it up when the work was complete. This time around I wanted to get different floor mats for my RAV and Marque and the manager, Dylan Hoang were happy to arrange for it. When I went to pick them up another manager, Tomi Tsitsos, saw me as I entered, invited me to sit, and quickly located the mats that had been ordered. All-around pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Marque Hoenig

Mar 08, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Chris, for taking the time to post such great comments about your experience with Marque, Dylan and Tomi. We work very hard to provide our guests with exceptional customer service, and it is always a delight to read that our team members are exceeding our customers' expectations. Thank you for your business and for taking the time to let us know about your experience with our team. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't Be Happier!"

- awheaton

I have so many positive things to say about my experience here, especially after being treated unfairly at another unrelated dealership. I'll start at the beginning, I first started looking for a car because the transmission went in my previous one so it was unexpected that I would have to look for a new car in the middle of a semester at school & during the holidays. I tried going to the Toyota dealership in Auburn looking for a RAV4 or a Honda CRV in my price range and met Marque, unfortunately at the time they didn't have anything available but kept in touch in emails if anything came up. He honestly let me know that there was one that was a possibility but turned out to be unsafe to drive. So the search continued. After a couple weeks, I looked at their website again and saw that there were a few cars that I would be interested in and reached out to Marque. Again, he helped me and researched all the possible cars all over New England that would be exactly what I asked for, but they sadly all kept coming up as on hold for other customers. 5 or 6 failed attempts later, and there was finally something available, but was in service when I came to check in. Determined, Marque was able to find one CRV that was available on the spot in the next town over, and rather than waiting and risking someone else buying it the next day, because they were literally going fast, he ended up driving me over to the other Toyota dealership so that I could test drive/bring the car back to Auburn so that I could have first dibs. FINALLY after searching for two months because my 2004 Ford Escape died, I had found the perfect car that was exactly what I could afford to spend on a car, a 2009 Honda CRV with awesome features too. Marque went above and beyond what I expected and made the entire process easy and painless. Given all the unique situations that came up, it was an amazing experience and I have been telling everyone! I would also like to add that the whole building was under major renovations and every single staff member working there had adapted to the situation amazingly. They were sharing workspaces, using makeshift desk areas, running messages back and forth because the intercoms weren't working yet, using space heaters where needed, and just generally working well as a team through an otherwise difficult situation. It was obvious that they were making the best of it. Also, any time I came in and was waiting around, every staff member kindly asked if I was being taken care of. The customer service from not only Marque, but also Matt, and all the other members who helped with every step of the sale was above expectations! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed working alongside our team! We strive to provide a world-class experience, so it's rewarding to know you had a pleasant time at our dealership. We value your business and please don't hesitate to contact us should any future questions arise. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and excellent customer service!! "

- Leomer

Excellent dealership and excellent customer service!! This is the first Toyota I have ever bought but my husband has previously purchased two Toyota cars from this same dealership. He has always given this dealership very high praises but in particular to the staff members and I see why he was correct. From the sales person (Jimmy Eldean), the sales managers (Dylan Hoang and Stephane Jovin) and the finance manager (Andi Xhacka) you get knowledgeable advice, great honesty and respect. I went with my husband and they treat you like family because they truly appreciate and value the trust you put on them when you comeback. I will definitely go back to this dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn for your purchase needs! We appreciate you and your husband's business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,265

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,259

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,660

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,990

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,909