Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Dylan Meicht
Dylan Meicht at Fuccillo Ford of East Greenbush
Refer Me

Dylan Meicht

Sales Specialist

Fuccillo Ford of East Greenbush

634 Columbia Turnpike
East Greenbush, NY 12061

Contact Me
3.8
18 Reviews
3.8

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Dylan Meicht

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful professional service! Grateful they were able to provide me with a vehicle to use while mine was there! More

by Sharonmoriarty257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Raggozino

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like that they are never too busy when I go in for service. The workers are pleasant. More

by ALOCIN2011@LIVE.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Raggozino

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The young man who greeted me and went through the paperwork was aces. He explained what the service department was going to do to get new key set up. He came to waiting room very apologetic saying h More

by JG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience at fuccillo no matter what department. I will definitely be coming back in future. Very friendly staff and very professional. Overall great experience More

by James.west22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lewis , Loren Sirko , Kylie Gaston , James Marx , Vincent Padilla , Beyonce Collins , Ethan Fish

Apr 30, 2021

James.west22 responded

Huh

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership handled our warranty issue with no problems at all. From start to finish they did an amazing job. Every single person I encountered was professional and courteous. Highly recommend to More

by tntcullum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lewis , Loren Sirko , Kylie Gaston , James Marx , Vincent Padilla , Beyonce Collins , Ethan Fish

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience great dealership both times I was there. Finance sales and service were top notch. Very friendly from the time I entered the dealership More

by James.west22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Raggozino

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bait/switch tactics, uninformed salesman. While the car was under OUR insurance, they allowed someone to test drive it as we were sitting there. UNSCRUPULOUS. More

by Theresa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Full Stop! Your search for a new vehicle ends here. Fuccillo Ford not only gave us a great deal, but they also treated us like family. We live in CT and drove almost 2 hours to do business with this de More

by Monika
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Vincent , Autumn Guyer , Beyonce Collins , Scott (Finance), Freddy Pacheco

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales was fast and so was the ride in 85 miles an hour to east greenbush by my sales man. Just sign and drive. No paper work in the truck no key pad numbers cause no book, plus more was not iImpresse More

by SHY1R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Raggozino , George Dienos

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely terrible experience i had with this dealer.I made 4 trips to this location for an keyfob issue with my f150 and they still cant figure out the issue and i am still waiting to hear back from them More

by Jaysay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lewis , Loren Sirko , Kylie Gaston , James Marx , Vincent Padilla , Beyonce Collins , Eddie Vastion , Ethan Fish

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $25,500
2019 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $52,855
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,770
2021 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $43,000
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Area 51 exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $74,000
2020 Ford F-150
used
Lead Foot exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $35,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive