Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of ERIK VENTURA.
ERIK VENTURA
ERIK  VENTURA, SALES ASSOCIATE, Stockton Honda
5.0

ERIK VENTURA

SALES ASSOCIATE

Stockton Honda

2002 E Hammer Ln
Stockton, CA 95210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

certified new and pre-owned sales consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of ERIK VENTURA

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Happy customer

Customer service was great all around. Not pushy or rude like most places in the area. The guy that did all my paperwork was also very quick and thorough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Thank you for the great survey. We are happy you were able to work with some of our amazing team. Glad to hear you left happy and the process went quick for you. Congratulations and enjoy your new vehicle. -Management

May 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff with their helpfulness and friendliness "

- Ginny

Umar,erik, and Eugene pak made it happened and they were very nice. Excellent service, I would recommend this dealership to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pak, Umar Khayam , Eugene pak

May 25, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Ginny, Thank you for the great survey! Happy to hear you got to work with some of our amazing Honda team. We are definitely lucky to have Umar, Erik, and Eugene as a part of our Honda family. We look forward to seeing your future recommendations come in. Congratulations and enjoy your brand new car. -Management

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and Friendly"

- IamTheAntmanFelix

I went in to Honda in Stockton to test drive a car I wanted to test drive. Right from the start, Erik was welcoming and warm and accommodating to my inquiries about the vehicle I was looking for. After test driving the car I wanted to drive, Erik helped to work with me and my future wife on a deal that would work for us. The whole experience was a delight as I was nervous on buying a car. After showing me what I could do, Erik was able to help me come to a deal that would work for me. I thank Erik and the rest of the Honda staff for being warm and friendly and attentive to my concerns. Very professional, high class, and really help to make the customer feel at ease. I would highly recommend Erik as well as the rest of the staff to anybody needing to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the amazing survey Felix. Erik will be very happy to see the great survey you have left him. We are very lucky to have him as a part of our Honda family. Happy to hear he was able to assist you and get you in the vehicle you and your future wife wanted. Seeing friendly faces is very heart warming and we strive our best to achieve the best experience for our customers. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. -Management

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service "

- Joec209

These guys practically jumped through hoops to make the deal happen. Thank you for accommodating me. I will definitely return for another vehicle when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Colón

May 08, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Joesc209, Thank you for the great survey! We are happy to hear we were able to make the deal happen for you. We look forward to seeing you again on your next vehicle. Congratulations and enjoy your new ride. -Management

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff with their helpfulness and friendliness "

- HectorLavoe

I wasn’t planning on driving off with a car the day of my purchase, but Erik was very helpful, informative, patient and listened to what we were looking for. He wasn’t pushy and tried his best to understand what we wanted and work out a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hello HectorLavoe, We are happy to hear you saw some friendly faces here. Glad to hear Erik was able to assist you on your brand new vehicle. He is a great part of our Honda family. Congratulations on your new car and enjoy your new ride! -Management

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic"

- Christiana

Erik did an amazing job he helped me get into the car I wanted and answered all my questions and even explained things in depth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Christiana, Congratulations on your brand new vehicle. We are happy to hear Erik was able to assist you and got you in the vehicle you wanted. We strive to provide our customers with excellence service. Glad to hear he was able to answer all of your questions for you. We are lucky to have him as a part of our Honda family. Enjoy your new ride! -Management

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience"

- Bkajumpoff

They were awesome and worked with me to get the payment I was looking for. Good team. Thank you! I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Pak, Daniel Easterling, Stephen Inthirath

Feb 18, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Bkajumpoff, Congratulations on your brand new vehicle! We are happy to hear you had the best experience here and worked with some of our amazing sales team. Sounds even better when we are able to get you the payment you were looking for. Thank you for the great survey and come back and visit us soon. -Management

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star customer service!!"

- Maryanne H.

Erik is the best!!. Great customer service. I’m glad he helped us last night he’s knowledgeable and committed to what he does, Never been happier I recomend him 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron

Feb 18, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the amazing survey Maryanne. We are glad to hear Erik was able to help you out and provided you with great customer service. Knowing you left here very happy makes us feel very accomplished and we succeeded in our customer's satisfaction. We hope you enjoy your new ride. -Management

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both oswaldo and erik were really helpful"

- Greg47

It was our first time buying a car from a dealership and both of the guys were very helpful with making sure we understand the whole process and made sure we fully understand everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Osvaldo Patino

Feb 14, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

Hi Greg, Congratulations on your brand new vehicle! We are happy to hear Erik and Osvaldo was able to help you out on your first time vehicle purchase at a dealership. It is important for us as a dealership to make sure we are explaining everything thoroughly so you can have a better understanding of it all and we are glad to hear Erik and Osvaldo did that for you. They are a great part of our Honda family. Thank you for the survey and visit us soon. -Management

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, Realistic, Exciting"

- daby2018

While many people have less than desirable first car experience, my first dealer purchase at Stockton Honda was ...awesome. Thanks to the salesman that helped us, Erik Ventura, my wife of 1 year and I were able to walk away in one visit with our brand new 2019 Accord. Picking out the car was easy, they have many beautiful cars to choose from. However what surprised me was the negotiating part of the deal. Previously my perception of a any dealer saleman was negative, thinking that they were out to squeeze every last dollar from you in order to boost their commission or something. Erik was very easy to talk to and was optimistic about our monthly payment projections. Super nice guy and after a few minutes i realized this guy was just trying to help us get the best deal possible while being reasonable. I understood this and Im grateful he was the one to help us out. A true honest businessman. Excellent brand, dealer, and salesman. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2019

Stockton Honda responded

WOW! Thank you for the amazing survey Daby2018! As a part of our dealership it brings us joy to hear that we are able to give you an amazing experience here. Erik is such a great part of our team and we are happy he was able to assist you and your wife. Congratulations on your brand new vehicle. Come back and visit us soon. -Management

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda Accord

$29,055

2018 Honda Accord

$26,272

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,230

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,769

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,518

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,789