Ed Fitts
Ed Fitts at Maple Hill Auto Group
Refer Me

Ed Fitts

Assistant Used Car Manager & Sales

Maple Hill Auto Group

5622 W Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009

Contact Me
5.0
85 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

85 Reviews

Write a Review

85 Reviews of Ed Fitts

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and knowledgeable extremely helpful with any questions we encountered, our agent went out of his way to meet our needs. More

by robstickley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for the feedback! If there's ever anything else you need, please don't hesitate to call.

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An easy straightforward process to buy my new Subaru . It was enjoyable and completely stress free. More

by nremily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle. Please, let us know if there is ever anything else we can help you with. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service- Make the transaction less stressful and got everything done one day- That was very helpful More

by colleenmariecolman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and look forward to working with you in the future. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vehicle was ready to pickup & even had a full tank of gas ! Paperwork was all ready too. I was on my way in less than an hour. More

by busack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman, CB Watkins

Aug 26, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you! If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please let us know. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed was very professional and found us a New Volvo with exterior color and interior color I wanted. Thank you! Love the New XC60! More

by kathy38
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Poffenberger, Matt Taylor

Jul 19, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

We're so happy Ed was able to get you into a great new vehicle. If there is ever anything else we can do for you, please give us a call. Thank you! Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed Fitts and Matt Taylor made the entire process easy and convenient. From the test drive to finalizing paperwork we were kept informed every step of the way. Job well done! More

by Todd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Taylor

May 02, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here Ed and Matt in our sales department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

February 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you for a smooth process of finding the perfect vehicle, financing, and a fair deal on my trade in. More

by CANDACEGRAHAM94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman

Feb 21, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for being such a wonderful customer. We look forward to working with you in the future. Please, let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Lena Grubb Customer Service Specialist 269-342-6600 lgrubb@maplehillauto.com

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed was amazing throughout the whole process and very personable. Tom throughly explained options such as the Subaru Gold Plus plan. Both put up with my first time buying a car anxiety. More

by ELEMONS1997
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Heckman , Tom Farho

Feb 04, 2022

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales and finance departments with Ed and Tom. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far so good, purchased a car there little more than a year ago. Car is still solid and I have been using their service center for routine maintenance with no issue. Rates are decent compared to other dea More

by ZUIDEMA_3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Armbruster

Dec 14, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our service department. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to reach out. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had been in the market for a few months and stopped in to Maple Hill. Ed Fitts took his time to show me several vehicles, no pressure, and by the end of the next day I made my decision. I tell people, "I More

by TBIRCH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Maple Hill Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. I am happy to hear you had a good experience here in our sales department with Ed. If there is anything else we can do to further assist you, please don't hesitate to give us a call. Morgan Tassell Customer Service Representative Mtassell@maplehillauto.com 269-342-6600

1
...

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,172
2022 Volvo XC40
new
Crystal White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi Q3 car
2022 Audi Q3
used
Chronos Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,188
2018 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi Q3 car, priced at $37,337
2021 Audi Q3
used
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $65,760
2023 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $63,842
2022 Volvo XC90
used
Savile Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive