Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Giroux.
Ed Giroux
Ed Giroux, Internet Sales Manager, Rowe Westbrook
5.0

Ed Giroux

Internet Sales Manager

Rowe Westbrook

91 Main St
Westbrook, ME 04092

Contact Me

After my 4 years of service in the United States Army, I moved back to Maine and randomly entered the car business. Here it is almost 14 years later and I still enjoy it. I now reside in Gorham, Maine and have 2 AMAZING daughters I provide for. They are the reason I push myself to be successful. I enjoy helping my customers find the right vehicles that fit the criteria they have set for themselves, all while trying to have a little fun and keep things as laid back as possible. There really is no secret anymore to buying a vehicle. It's just all about finding someone you trust to help you, who has your best interests in mind and is fully transparent. That's the kind of service I provide. Straight forward, Honest, and transparent, with none of the annoying back and forth which many dealers are still practicing. I'd be honored to help you find that perfect vehicle that fits your needs and budget, so feel free to reach out to me anytime if you need any thing at all. Cheers!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

I have been certified in over 10 manufacturers automobiles through my 14 years in the business.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Ed Giroux

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredibly helpful & friendly staff "

- Mikeh7

The staff at Rowe Hyundai were quick to answer my questions, and incredibly professional and helpful. Ed and Thaddeus really took the stress out of shopping for a new car as I bounced around between dealerships looking for my best fit, and were very easy to work with-- everything from shopping to financing options was very transparent and honest without the xxxxxxxx, unlike some other dealers in the area. Really removed that feeling of talking to a "salesman" from my encounters. From my initial email to closing, the team could not have been more accommodating, patient and friendly. There are a million locations you can pick up new or used vehicles, and it was the team at Rowe that truly made the whole experience for me. Serious thanks to Ed once again, and I look forward to working with the team again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thaddeus Greene

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team. Super satisfied"

- Soldiermom

Ed at Rowe Hyundai was awesome. He was fast to respond to my request to test drive the vehicle. He was super friendly over the phone and when I arrived to test drive he had it all warm and ready to go. He was sincere and didn't try to sell me anything I didn't want. Great job. The whole team was quick and the process was seamless. I was in and out in 3 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing our 2015 Ford Edge"

- Ddempsey

I had been looking for a new SUV to drive my family safely from A to B. Looked all over the state and dealt with several different dealerships. Noone came close to treating us the way Ed and Will did at Rowe. The experience was not stressful and they made sure I was comfortable and gave me all the guidance and helpful tips I needed. For sure best experience buying a car that I've had. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+ No Question"

- truthseekersfan06

Experienced a fun, customer first atmosphere. My circumstances didnt leave me much wiggle room so I was grateful to be accomodated without second thought. Satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ed Giroux"

- Debbie1130

This was truly the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle; absolutely amazing and helpful in every way and very patient. I would recommend Ed to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- laturmel

Ed responded to my inquiry in a timely manner with pictures of the exact car I had been looking for, so I went to see him. He was very professional, friendly and helpful. The atmosphere was relaxed and pressure free and quite honestly the best car buying experience I've ever had. Thanks Ed Giroux for doing a great job for me, I'll be sending my friends and family to see you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Valle

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- kola Tinubu

Ed was an excellent salesman. Exceptional at the customer service. He explained everything about the car to me. For future car needs, I will call him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy"

- MariaMDyer

On 12/19/2017 my son and I escaped a roll over crash uninjured. I knew if I was ever going to drive again, I needed to feel safe. I didn’t have a huge budget but I knew I needed something reliable and with 4WD. After weeks of no luck, I got in touch with Ed. I finally had the perfect car the very next day. He helped find a car that met each one of my needs and made me feel safe enough to drive again! Thanks again Ed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai Accent 2017"

- margaret_wilmot Verified Customer

This is my 3 . Hyundai, I've always liked them . Thank you. I'll be looking to do service with you people, in the next 10 tears or more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Young , Sharon service dept. just retired

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasure Doing Business"

- ragnarook Verified Customer

Though the car was delivered with an essentially empty gas tank, the salesman called me within an hour saying he just realized he'd forgotten to top the tank, apologized and instructed me to bring the vehicle back as soon as the tank was nearing empty and he would have the tank filled. Overall this was my best car buying experience going all the way back to when I bought my first car... a 1968 VW Karmann Ghia convertible. My salesman, Ed G., was extremely affable, helpful without being in anyway pushy and extremely well informed. The Sales/Financing Manager made the process of finalizing the deal straight forward. I drove in knowing what I wanted, wanting to buy a Ionic Hybrid and I left in a my new car less than 90 minutes later. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

2003 Ford F-450

$10,990

2015 Ford F-150

$29,800

2017 Lincoln MKX

$32,900

2017 Ford F-150

$30,900

2015 Ford Focus

$12,491

2015 Ford F-150

$26,900

2016 Ford Fusion

$13,900

2016 Ford Fusion

$13,500