Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ed Greve.
Ed Greve
Ed Greve at Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha
Refer Me
4.4

Ed Greve

Sales Manager

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha

11911 I St
Omaha, NE 68137

Contact Me
Call
Email

45 Reviews of Ed Greve

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better communication between the customer. In the body..."

- randyh38 Verified Customer

Better communication between the customer. In the body shop department. Sales person todd excellent sales person. Eddy made a big difference in solving the problem I had with the body shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne, Todd Cohoe

Dec 27, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, friendly, wanting to make it a good..."

- LPETTIGREW Verified Customer

Great people, friendly, wanting to make it a good experience for the customer! I was greeted at the door and everyone was very courteous! As always, a very honest and good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Maiakis

Nov 13, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Very happy with Woodhouse! Sales,..."

- CMNFLOOR Verified Customer

Excellent service! Very happy with Woodhouse! Sales, service, finance and customer service was fantastic. Highly recommend Woodhouse to all our family and friends. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Maiakis, Seth Krasne

Nov 06, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From sales to service, I have never had a bad experience...."

- dougnjenn523 Verified Customer

From sales to service, I have never had a bad experience. Friendly and reliable. They will always have my business. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We appreciate your business!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable service reps. Service was..."

- CHRISTIEMILLER152 Verified Customer

Friendly, knowledgeable service reps. Service was recommended and completed within a reasonable time frame. I would recommend Woodhouse to my friends and family. I like that they seem to know me and my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug in service

Nov 02, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long..."

- ANTHONYHAROLDASH Verified Customer

Did a great job of safety inspection...Taking long trip...Feel safer now!Took the time and effort needed to thoroughly get truck ready for trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, We are always happy to help. Thanks for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved looking at vehicles indoors. Xavier was really..."

- bob.carlyle Verified Customer

Loved looking at vehicles indoors. Xavier was really knowledgeable about our vehicle! We got a great deal! We love our new GMC Terrain! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Krasne, Xavier Martinez

Oct 02, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review and for shopping at Woodhouse Buick GMC!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personnel in all departments from service, sales,..."

- LKY_DUCK Verified Customer

Great personnel in all departments from service, sales, finance and all of the customer service drivers along with the gentleman that takes your vehicle to the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Maiakis, Seth Krasne , Jeff & Sean in service dept.

Sep 24, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC for all of your vehicle needs!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! I recommend Woodhouse GMC to anyone..."

- akarocket1 Verified Customer

Great service! I recommend Woodhouse GMC to anyone looking for excellent value, timely work, and great people to deal with. I'll be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for trusting Woodhouse Buick GMC with all of your vehicle needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personnel always friendly and personable.When you..."

- LKY_DUCK Verified Customer

Great personnel always friendly and personable. When you call with a problem, they get an answer or if necessary set up an appointment to solve the problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Maiakis , Jeff & Sean in service dept.

Sep 08, 2020

Woodhouse Buick GMC of Omaha responded

Hello, Thanks for leaving us a review. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

new 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $50,390

2020 Buick Enclave

$50,390

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,240

2021 Buick Encore GX

$29,240

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $30,815

2021 Buick Encore GX

$30,815

used 2014 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,407

2014 GMC Acadia

$20,407

used 2006 Toyota Camry car, priced at $7,450

2006 Toyota Camry

$7,450

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $31,140

2021 Buick Encore GX

$31,140