About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Moshabad.
Ed Moshabad
Ed Moshabad, Sales Consultant, Weir Canyon Acura
5.0

Ed Moshabad

Sales Consultant

Weir Canyon Acura

8375 E La Palma Ave
Anaheim, CA 92807

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Ed Moshabad

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car "

- CindyFernandez

Great service and both represenitves were very patient with me. Made a great deal with no hassle. I got the car I wanted. I recommend this dealer👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alkadry

Feb 15, 2019

Weir Canyon Acura responded

Hi Cindy, Your review is why we do what we do. Thank you so much for reaching out to us. We're thrilled to hear about how happy you left our dealership and we are so grateful to have you as part of our family. We're here for all of your car needs! Feel free to let us know if you need anything in the future! Regards, Mike Russell General Manager mikerussell@weircanyonhonda.com

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Experience at Weir Canyon Acura"

- MDX guy

In and out fairly quickly to lease a new MDX. Very friendly. Great deal per the advertising. Would recommend it to my friends. Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baker, Lorenzo Alongi

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of the line!!!"

- Franch123

Mike Alkadry provided my wife and I with exceptional service. The first time I spoke to Mike, he made me feel very comfortable. Mike seemed very knowledgeable and very experienced in what he does. Mike was straight to the point and he didn’t waste my time. He was courteous, respectful and trustworthy. Mike got back to me on a timely manner and followed up on things. Mike Alkadry responded to my inquires even after his work hours and even on his day off. I know I got a very good deal by going with Mike Alkadry of Weir Canyon Acura. But the main reason why I went with Weir Canyon Acura was the exceptional service of Mike Alkadry. Mike Alkadry’s partner Mike Baker assisted us in Mike Alkadry’s absence. Ed Moshabad also assisted and finished up by explaining the features of the car. During my search, I had the opportunity to interact with a few Acura dealerships and I just wanted to share a short review of other Acura dealerships too. Hopefully it can help other consumers one way or the other. 1. Stephanie - internet director of Thomas Acura - professional, courteous and will definitely recommend. 2. The whole team of John Kim from Norm Reeves Mission Viejo Acura - professional, courteous, will definitely recommend 3. Dwight Rogers from Glenda Acura - never called back as promised. 4. Michael Smith from South Coast Acura - initially WASN’T accommodating but had a change of heart and addressed my inquiries. Mike’s direct manager called me a few hours later and was DEFINITELY RUDE and OBNOXIOUS. Hanging up on a customer because the manager is not getting his way is BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE. Staff actions if tolerated by management is a reflection of the kind of dealership they are. Hope consumers will learn from my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Xxxx1234

I’m a long time customer. As it has been in the past, this experience was as all others: professional; personal and caring. Everyone groom Jesus to Ed to Mike to Bryan made the purchase of my TLX important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Isabeliza

Very pleased with our experience at this dealership. Service was amazing, Ed definitely took well care of us with any questions or concerns we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Swim, Lorenzo Alongi

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Manny123

Staff was really friendly and nice. Where helpful with layout out all of the prices and features that the car has to offer the driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eder Martinez

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!! Friendly people!"

- Davyp

Ed was an awesome salesperson. He helped me and treated me like a family member through the entire process. I felt comfortable and didn't feel like he was trying to upsell or cheat me. Definitely recommend Ed, Hooman, and Bryan. I'm very glad they were the ones that helped me. Will definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Keroles, Hooman Keyvan

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over the top - FANTASTIC!!! "

- 7daniellem13

Top notch experience! I work for a luxary dealership (not affiliated with Weir Canyon Acura) and I must say - this was THE BEST experience across the board! They definitely have their A+ game on, and it shines through ever so brightly. They went above and beyond to roll me into a new lease (last lease was from a different Acura dealer.) This was my first visit, and definitely won’t be my last! Michael the Manager and Ed in sales WOWED me with their genuineness, care, and professionalism. They’ve set the bar HIGH and I am very happy with my new car. Again, working at a high end dealership I had very high standards - and they surpassed. Kudos, team! Keep up the AMAZING work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Baker

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff and customer service!"

- Cindy Naylor

This was my first time shopping for an Acura and I could not of asked for any better service than what my husband and I received. Hooman and Ed were wonderful as well as patient with me. I made two trips to the dealership, each time we arrived we were greeted by the two, and shown the vehicles that we were interested in. They as well as the young man in finance made the purchase very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Keroles, Hooman Keyvan

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"FUN BUYING OUR RDX FROM WEIR CANYON ACURA"

- KATEKAYCAL

We knew we wanted to buy an RDX -- but which dealership? One day we were near Weir Canyon Acura so stopped in. Ed promptly met us and was just as friendly as could be. We just wanted to check out the RDX in person and would return when we were ready to wheel-and-deal. Upon our return several weeks later, Ed was out on a test drive and we were greeted by Hooman. He made us feel right at home. Ed returned and told us we were in very good hands. The bottom line is if you want to buy an Acura and really enjoy your experience doing so --- head straight to Weir Canyon Acura! Cannot tell you how much we really enjoyed our experience buying a new car and LOVE our Acura RDX! Many thanks and we'll actually look forward to bringing our RDX back for an oil change!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hooman Keyvan

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

2019 Acura MDX

$55,795

2019 Acura TLX

$46,915

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395