About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Rader.
Ed Rader
Ed  Rader, Sales, Leasing, and Finance, Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Ed Rader

Sales, Leasing, and Finance

Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC

715 S Wells St
Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Contact Me

I have been local to the area for over 12 years. I am a married father of 2 children who both race go-karts. I chose to go into this line of business with the thought of being the sales person I would want to go see if I were in need of a new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Technology Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Ed Rader

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- taylorpeck44 Verified Customer

Salesman was very helpful and didn’t pressure or push the sale. Every question I had was answered and I was in and out in a short period of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS!!"

- Susan Verified Customer

I love this dealership. I was looking for a specific car and had traveled all over Illinois and Wisconsin looking. I had many bad experiences with other dealerships and as a result I developed a very negative outlook on dealerships and the people working at them. From the moment I called about the car and spoke to ED to coming in and test driving the car and eventually purchasing the car I had a great experience. I felt like I was dealing with caring, honest people that cared about me the customer! ED went above and beyond to correct any problems with the car before and after the sale. I am so happy with my purchase and experience. I recommend them highly ESPECIALLY ED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raffaele Di Matteo, Mike Oswald

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- jwheaton Verified Customer

Everyone is friendly considerate and just awesome. . My schedule is always tight but you always fit me in when i need an oil change. Thanks so much. 🙃🤗😊😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hansen, Andrew Myers

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing salesman!"

- jthomazin

Ed went above and beyond to get me the perfect vehicle that fits all my needs! Ed shows true compassion for his work and is not your typical salesman who is pushy! Ed was very patient with my indeciciveness and searched until we found the perfect vehicle. If you're looking for a new vehicle, I highly recommend seeing Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Brake fluid exchange?"

- Eric187 Verified Customer

The previous oil change we had a service rep suggest a brake fluid flush. This is prior to even getting the car on the lift. A quick google of this service reveals it to be an dubious at best and a scam at worst. Either way we got out last oil change that came at no charge when the car was purchased and will be taking it to a different mechanic for any other needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Tadeo, David Wright, Raffaele Di Matteo, Carlos Albarran, Brian Bartlett, William Bourassa, Dray Flynn, Keith Gerulat, Tyler Hansen , I have no idea what any of their names were. It wouldn’t let me submit so I just check the first 10.

Aug 27, 2018

Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are sorry to hear you had an unsatisfactory experience with us. Customer satisfaction is very important to us. As a Manager at Lake Geneva Chevrolet, I am always looking for ways to improve the customer experience. I would like an opportunity to discuss with you your experience and see if there is a way to rectify the situation. Please call me at 262-249-5252. Sincerely, Raffaele Service Manager

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- bobbyhmarty49 Verified Customer

Because your dealership has worked to get my business. Your customer service reps are very helpful and know everything that needs to be done on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mann

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good !!"

- michaelmacrito Verified Customer

Felt very comfortable and process was smooth!!!! Would definitely recommend dealership . Felt like a family dealership. Ed the salesman was very friendly! And answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results