About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Rader.
Ed Rader
Ed  Rader, Sales, Leasing, and Finance, Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC
5.0

Ed Rader

Sales, Leasing, and Finance

Lake Geneva Chevrolet Buick GMC

715 S Wells St
Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Contact Me

I have been local to the area for over 12 years. I am a married father of 2 children who both race go-karts. I chose to go into this line of business with the thought of being the sales person I would want to go see if I were in need of a new vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Technology Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Ed Rader

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Ed Rader"

- Vehicle

I've been to other dealerships in the past and have had bad experiences. I've bought 3 vehicle's at Lake Geneva Chevy and will continue to go there in the future. It's hard to find good customer service these days, because of the great service from Lake Geneva Chevy I would recommend them to anyone looking for a excellent dealership all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Mullen, Robert Mann

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience "

- Ron Mayer Verified Customer

My experience with Lake Geneva GMC was top notch, from start to finish. I will be back and I will recommend them to friends and family. The service center even hand washed my truck. That is awesome customer service! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Mullen, Robert Mann

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasant experience "

- ashleymariec89

Ed was very helpful in the purchase of our used vehicle. he was very honest and not pushy. they made sure we were getting a quality vehicle and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT"

- jprochacka Verified Customer

BOB IN SERVICE IS THE BEST, very nice waiting area, lots of goodies, everyone working there is also great, showroom super clean, makes you want to come back for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Mann

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight up pricing "

- dhemmerich98 Verified Customer

They respected my desire for a low online price without pressuring me to come in or calling to fish for more information. They gave me an excellent price on a vehicle, so I chose to work them. When we started the process, I noticed a discrepancy on the price due to a calculation error higher than original offer, however, they still honored the price they had offered. They were straight forward during the whole process, no mystery add-ons, and I felt comfortable finishing the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Mullen

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently friendly"

- rob79 Verified Customer

We have purchased 5 cars here now over the years. We have been happy with each purchase. There are new owners since our last purchase and the new ownership has not changed the friendliness of the staff. I feel we have always gotten a fair deal on the cars we have been sold, and the service is good quality. I went back to the dealership for some followup information on the features of the car and they were so willing to be helpful. It was a pleasure talking and working with all of the people involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Tadeo , There were two others that I did not catch their names.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- terri9 Verified Customer

As painless experience buying a truck as I have ever had. And this is my 8th truck in my 68 years. This is the 2nd truck I bought at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Mullen, DAVE KALETA

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- taylorpeck44 Verified Customer

Salesman was very helpful and didn’t pressure or push the sale. Every question I had was answered and I was in and out in a short period of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS!!"

- Susan Verified Customer

I love this dealership. I was looking for a specific car and had traveled all over Illinois and Wisconsin looking. I had many bad experiences with other dealerships and as a result I developed a very negative outlook on dealerships and the people working at them. From the moment I called about the car and spoke to ED to coming in and test driving the car and eventually purchasing the car I had a great experience. I felt like I was dealing with caring, honest people that cared about me the customer! ED went above and beyond to correct any problems with the car before and after the sale. I am so happy with my purchase and experience. I recommend them highly ESPECIALLY ED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raffaele Di Matteo, Mike Oswald

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- jwheaton Verified Customer

Everyone is friendly considerate and just awesome. . My schedule is always tight but you always fit me in when i need an oil change. Thanks so much. 🙃🤗😊😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hansen, Andrew Myers

1
1 - 10 of 14 results