About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Rodriguez.
Ed Rodriguez
Ed  Rodriguez, General Manager, C & K Auto Imports, Inc.
5.0

Ed Rodriguez

General Manager

C & K Auto Imports, Inc.

60 Railroad Ave
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

39 Reviews of Ed Rodriguez

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- OreoSupreme

Hernan is fantastic. It was my first, and final stop that day. I went for just a test drive & drove home with a nothing short of a mint X3. The entire transaction was seamless and never once felt like I was being scammed or hassled into soemthing I didn't want. *Cliche car salesman Hernan was not. He was personable & I felt super honest. He broke down what I was getting & did not force us to buy any warranty. Which I did want but he didn't know that. The manager, Ed, was also very kind. This entire operation is just phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hernan Maranon

Jan 28, 2019

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Thank you for car purchase and for the great review, we pride ourselves in great customer service and appreciate when a customer has a great experience. Thank you C & K Auto Imports

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent all around experience"

- 2jtaylors

We worked with Jim, he was knowledgeable, friendly and very competent. There was no pressure and he was able to just simply show us the car we wanted to look and, and help us through the purchasing process. We couldn't have been happier and would gladly work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Brandeberry

Jan 28, 2019

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

We appreciate the business and kind review. We pride ourselves in giving the best buying experience possible Welcome to the family C & K Auto Imports

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! Very professional "

- Tashirah89

I’ve been searching for a car for a while now and all of the other places I went to just wasn’t doing it for me .... from the momemt I walked into their office I just knew that was were I belonged... everyone greeted us with a warm smile and Jim was just awesome from beginning to end ... he and his manager Ed made us feel so comfortable... they weren’t just after a sale ... they made sure that we got what we wanted... I’m am beyond pleased with my purchase ... I’d recommend them 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Brandeberry

Jan 23, 2019

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Thank you for the great review and it was our pleasure in helping you buy a car. Welcome to the C & K family.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the way that car buying is supposed to be"

- tower5924

In the past I have always dreaded by a car. However this was great. Jim Brandeberry was patient and very knowledgeable. Ed Rodriguez got us an excellent extended warranty for our vehicle and it all cost less than I thought it would . I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Brandeberry

Jan 23, 2019

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Thank you for you car purchase and we are glad that it went smooth and your Happy Thank you C&K Auto Imports

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Reliable"

- HappyCouple

My husband and I had a great experience buying at C&K auto. Hernan was so accommodating and communicative that it made the buying and paperwork process go quickly and smoothly. I look forward to purchasing from C&K again in the future and have already recommended them to everyone that has complimented us on our new truck! Thanks C&K!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hernan Maranon

Jan 23, 2019

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

A Happy Couple is a Happy life and we are glad we were able to get you in the car that you wanted Thank You C&K Auto Imports

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Organized and fair!"

- Lee1234

My process of buying from C&K was very straight forward. Everyone was friendly, honest, and they look out for your best interest. I recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gerbino, Hernan Maranon

Dec 15, 2018

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and it was our pleasure meeting you and getting you in the right car. C & K Auto Imports

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, and Detailed"

- Jterry1234

Hernan and the team were very informative and detailed during the whole process. Any questions that came to mind, they were happy to discuss. It was a smooth process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hernan Maranon

Dec 15, 2018

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Thank you for your review and welcome to our family C & K Auto Imports

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!"

- Jdnj

I went to the dealership to find a SUV that I seen online. I spoke with Jim Brandeberry and he said it was still available to come in and check it out. When I went in to look at the vehicle it wasn’t for me. I told him what I was looking for and in about three days he called me and said it was there. I went to look at it and it was perfect . I purchased the vehicle and I’m 100% happy. Ed Rodriguez the sales manager is excellent. He went over options with me and worked with me and my price. These guys are top notch and everyone there is accommodating! Their prices were lower and more competitive than others out there. Thank you guys for helping us get what we want!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Brandeberry

Nov 28, 2018

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words and look forward to selling you your next car in the future

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worked very hard to get a good deal done"

- Kristenlee63

The people at this dealership went above and beyond to help me out. The process was not the easiest to navigate but they put their best efforts forward to make the process easy. Ed and Hernan were optimistic and helpful throughout the process. I am very pleased with my 2012 Ford Edge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hernan Maranon

Nov 16, 2018

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Kristen it was our pleasure to help you find and buy the car that you needed. Thank you

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth.sailing"

- JT

Sal and Ed made my car buying experience very easy. These are great guys that give a square deal. I recommend them highly.Go see them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sal Gerbino

Nov 16, 2018

C & K Auto Imports, Inc. responded

Thank you JT and welcome to the family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln Continental

$32,495

2014 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$48,295

2014 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class

$35,995

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$21,495

2013 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$21,935

2013 BMW X5

$21,195

2016 Ford Taurus

$11,495

2013 Audi Q5

$15,725