About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Stallings.
Ed Stallings
Ed Stallings, Sales Consultant, Kelly Ford
4.9

Ed Stallings

Sales Consultant

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Ed Stallings

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- CMP

Great dealership with Excellent and Professional staff. After a week of visiting Dealerships and test driving numerous makes and models we came back to Kelly Ford to do a second test drive. Decided on a vehicle and got a great deal. Would definitely recommend Kelly Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear that our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Regards, The Kelly Ford Team

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super service"

- Groth karen

We never felt any pressure from the salespeople to purchase a vehicle from them. Very friendly accommodating staff and we found the perfect vehicle for us at Kelly Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Chuck Cooper, Tristan Palmer

Feb 12, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Hi Karen! We're so glad you had a great experience and are happy to have helped you find your perfect vehicle here at Kelly Ford! Kind regards, Kelly Ford Team

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great after sakes hekp"

- pjdiddy1011

bought a pickup truck..anrenna was broken..rhe sales staff was quick n curtious to get it reoaired at no cost to me..freindliest sales people ive ever dealt with...fair n patient n extremely helpful n caring..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Amore, Chuck Cooper, Cheryl Shaton, Patricia Fina

Dec 22, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We are happy to hear that our staff was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite and respectful"

- Beth

When I went to Kelly ford I spoke to a very knowledgeable salesman ed stallings. He gave me very good advice about purchasing my next vehicle. I wish all salesmen were this respectful and kind. Thank you so much Ed for the helpful information you gave me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy

Dec 06, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Beth. We are happy to hear that Ed was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a new F 150"

- Ford guy

It was a great experience everyone was very professional. My salesman was Ed Stallings and he did a exceptional job. I also dealt with various other team members. Vinnie, Charles as well as Jeff Leggee. Its hard to name all the employees as everyone was eager to assist. If your looking for a vehicle I recommend the Kelly team. I received a call from Cheryl later in the week after the sale to make sure I didn't have any unanswered questions or needed help with any of the accessories functions. Truly a good experience through out the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Amore, Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Jeff Leggee

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made buying a used car easy!"

- Daria Ann Gerard

We researched hundreds of used cars online and found what we were looking for at Kelly Ford. The car had been a rental and had a few issues which Ed took care of immediately. The price we requested was worked out with management. At no time did anyone at the dealership pressure us. If they had, we would have walked out. Truly appreciated the stress free buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Ed was able to meet your needs. At Kelly Ford, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Kind regards, Kelly Ford Team

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Zman

The employees were very friendly and helpful. They went above and beyond in helping me purchase my car. Sandra Smith in finance was outstanding and got me an excellent financial deal. Cheryl Shaton was very helpful in explaining all the features on my new car. Ed Stallings was very friendly and helpful while he showed my the car. Never pushy and always wanting to help. My buying experience was outstanding at Kelly Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Algieri-McCarthy, Sandra Smith, Cheryl Shaton , Darrell Thornton

Sep 18, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your great feedback, Zman. We're glad to hear that our employees were very friendly and helpful, and that they went above and beyond! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're happy that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Respectfully, Kelly Ford Team

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Leasing"

- Latha Swenson

The team at Kelly Ford is friendly and professional. They are proud of the work they do, and it shows. This was my first experience leasing a vehicle, and I had all of my questions and concerns answered and addressed thoroughly. Doug and Ed made sure I found the vehicle that would best suit my needs, and we had a lot of fun in the process! Cheryl made sure I knew all of the ins and outs of the operations and functions of the car. Carlos was thorough in ensuring all of the documentation was in place. I definitely recommend Kelly Ford to anyone looking for a vehicle. You will be in good hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Arciniegas, Cheryl Shaton, Doug Finwall

Aug 31, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your questions and concerns were addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us again. All best, Kelly Ford Team

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Flexible"

- Denson

I have been searching for a vehicle over 11 months. I visited 8 dealerships in person and looked at 5-6 more dealerships on-line. Out of all those contacts NOT one made me feel like they wanted to deal. And what makes matter worse, none of them seemed to listen to my needs--both in cars and finances. A good friend told me about Kelly Ford and suggested I give them a look. Well, the first visit wasn't anything to rave about, but I noticed a vehicle on-line and went back the next day (June 30). My sales guy is Ed Stallings and loved his no pressure approach. I also worked with Doug Finwall, who, by the way, actually sealed the deal for me. He was knowledgeable, friendly and was/is one of the only dealers to make counter offers worth looking at, he had the numbers down. My experience was a good one. I feel the flexibility in pricing and their friendly actions will make me a long-time customer of Kelly Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Powell, Doug Finwall

Jul 06, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Denson, we are happy to hear your feedback. Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We will certainly pass the kind words along to the team. Please let us know if we can do anything further to help. Regards, Kelly Ford Team

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the 5 star!!"

- carcar409

I have bought cars in the past and Ed Stallings made my car buying easy. He made sure i walked out happy. He was polite and professional during the sale, I would recommend him to my friends and family! Thanks again for a great ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$53,890

2018 Ford F-150

$40,793

2018 Ford F-150

$30,075

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$30,693