Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Steffy.
Ed Steffy
Ed Steffy, Sales Consultant, Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Ed Steffy

Sales Consultant

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2545 E 23rd Ave S
Fremont, NE 68025

Contact Me
Call
Email

95 Reviews of Ed Steffy

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply amazing"

- Eli

This is how a dealership should be. Ed was extremely helpful. I felt like he was really trying to help me get into a new vehicle. My overall expierence was very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Grashorn

Jan 23, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We really appreciate that, Eli. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on the experience.

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Ceccole

The sales person we dealt with was great. Very knowledgeable. Efficient with how they deal with paperwork. Gary Wiese would be a goid choice to deal with when going to this location. He was very patient and committed to making the experience non stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Grashorn, Gary Wiese

Jan 14, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate the time it takes for your to share about your experience, please let us know if you need anything in the future!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Product Knowledge "

- Jeep-Owner

Ed knew the details on the jeeps we looked at and was able to answer all our questions on the spot. This really sped up the car buying process and we appreciated that. He also took the time to go over all the features before we left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2019

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your detailed review! We appreciate your business with us, please let us know how Ed and the team can help in the future.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Open, low pressure , honest."

- Der Herr

We recently purchased a Pacifica at Gene Steffys.. Our salesperson, Ed was very patient and helpful in our dealings. Tim Hoshor was also very flexible and open, showing us exactly what were getting for our trade and what we were paying. He worked with us on a final price as well. Probably the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on the Pacifica again and thank you for touching on your experience with Ed, Tim and the team. We appreciate you, on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's,

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience and easy to work with."

- Husker fan 4

What a great experience. I loved the no nonsense approach. I stopped by the Fremont dealership to inquired about a vehicle at their Columbus store and they had it in Fremont the next day. Got the deal done quick. After my test drive our deal was done in less than a half hour. Ed was great to work with. It was great to have the owner, Gene, come out and chat for a few minutes. I visited dealerships in Omaha and Blair but they could not match the great experience I had at Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Doge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Grashorn

Dec 04, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Wow! Thank you on behalf of all of us here at Gene Steffy. We appreciate your business!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TOTAL SATISFACTION"

- justme

From the initial phone call, until we drove away in a new vehicle hours later, the experience was an 11 on a scale of 1-10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randal Martin, EJ Brodecky

Oct 30, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"friendly and helpful"

- jeep2018

Very nice and friendly. Felt like I was working with someone who really wanted me to get a great deal. I appreciated the nice people willing to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randal Martin

Aug 27, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back Again"

- satisfied

Great "Down Home Friendly" Dealership. We are very satisfied with the service, professionalism and selection we have found at Steffy's. We have worked with Ed on several vehicles and found him very knowledgeable, a good listener and great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Grashorn

Aug 27, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sweet Deal"

- Havapom Mom

Ed Steffy and Kathy G worked together to get me in the 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Lmtd. This was a return team effort that left me very happy driving the Deep Cherry ride home. Kathy worked hard to find me the best financing rate and was very thoughtful of my particular needs. Ed is very easy to work with and is knowledgeable about the products he sells. Both did everything they could to provide me with support after the sale short of giving me their home phone numbers. Wink. I appreciate the honesty and integrity that goes with the Gene Steffy dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Grashorn , Gene Steffy

Jul 02, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

" We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it's important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family so on behalf of everyone here at Gene Steffy's, Thank you!" Tim Hoshor General Manager

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Never Disappointed"

- Talia0331

I have bought several cars for Gene Steffys and have never left disappointed. The sales personal and finance specialist are always friendly and helpful! Thank you Ed, Corey, and Kathy! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Grashorn, Cory Patterson

Jun 11, 2018

Gene Steffy Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

“Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any questions, please call us any time at 402-727-8550 . Hope you're enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for choosing Gene Steffy's.” Tim Hoshor General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (332 Vehicles)

2018 Ram Promaster City

$23,898

2018 Ram Promaster City

$32,699

2018 Ram Promaster City

$34,533

2019 Ram Promaster City

$35,928

2018 Dodge Challenger

$52,589

2019 Dodge Challenger

$35,609

2019 Dodge Challenger

$32,296

2019 Ram 1500

$41,380