Edd Moskop
Edd Moskop at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Edd Moskop

Sales Consultant

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.7
22 Reviews
4.7

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Edd Moskop

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Truck was damaged when delivered. Salesman couldn't get my name right. Paperwork had to be done 3 times. Went in at 9am on a Saturday, was the ONLY customer, and left at 3pm. My More

by SATTERLEEADRIAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stulgate, Eric Mertz

Jul 11, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (618) 233-8140 to discuss this further.

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We left the lot with 90 miles to empty. And 2 days later the truck won’t start. More

by Mandaheque
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thad

Jun 27, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi. We are disappointed to learn of your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR, but will take this opportunity to improve. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (618) 233-8140. We look forward to hearing from you.

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very nice and patient with me. I felt like they really wanted to help me find my new car. Overall I loved my experience here! More

by VVWRIGHT14
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stulgate, Eric Mertz

Jun 16, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, David Taylor Belleville CDJR

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went ther to buy a jeep and got the jeep i wanted to buy for the right price More

by DELATINECHAD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stulgate, Eric Mertz

Mar 05, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

Mar 07, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for letting us know, you have choices and I am happy you chose us. Mark Terschluse

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edd Moskop was fantastic to work with. He was professional, knowledgeable and not only proud to work at David Taylor, he had a genuine concern of taking care of our needs as a customer. We would More

by Eagan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz

Jan 25, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello Eagan, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edd was a great salesman and very easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable. Crystal did great job explaining setting up systems. Great experience!! Would recommend this dealership to anyone! More

by MSTOLTE53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz, Crystal Cannon , Mark Terschluse

Jan 16, 2022

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edd and Thad were awesome and would recommend anyone looking for a new or used car! More

by REVETTEGIPSON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Stulgate

November 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best car buying experiences! Great communication and the transaction was super fast! Thank you! More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cannon

Nov 18, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Michael, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great communication and overall experience! One of the best car buying experience I’ve had… Thank you! More

by Michael
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz, Crystal Cannon

Nov 16, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They stayed late to let us test drive some additional vehicles. Everyone did a great job. More

by Matt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz , Scotty Vegas

Oct 27, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Matt, we are glad we could help! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $27,991
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $49,990
2018 Ram 2500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Lexus ES car, priced at $36,644
2018 Lexus ES
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sequential Shift ECT-i
FWD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,972
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $33,141
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $55,687
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD