Edd Moskop
Edd Moskop at David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Edd Moskop | Page 2

Sales Consultant

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3795 West, IL-15
Belleville, IL 62226

Contact Me
4.7
22 Reviews
4.7

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Edd Moskop

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful service from Ed. Easy car purchase We were Wonderful service from Ed. Easy car purchase We were in and out within an hour. I would buy from them again the next time i need a car More

by tonya.doyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz

Oct 27, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Edd was the best! No pressure, very cool dude! He made it easy to go through this process. More

by Cwjones86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about David Taylor Belleville CDJR! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kreg was immensely helpful and observant , I was impressed with his ability to manage the energies tied to this transaction. I personally got impatient and his responses and actions were empathetic More

by Amyshanser
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kreg Gunter, Nick Odaniell, Jason Kuhn, Mark Stulgate, Crystal Cannon , Mike Ely, Paco Greenwell, Mark Terschluse

Oct 27, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about David Taylor Belleville CDJR! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible customer service , the manager is a lying xxxxxxx . Sat there for 4 hours made all types of promises not one key More

by DustinMarshall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Young

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very knowledge and nice. The only down fall of my experience there was the lack a finance people working. This resulted in a 3 hour wait for the single finance guy. Prices were fair, facili More

by NSMARKEL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Mertz , Mark Terschluse

Oct 27, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales Rep was outstanding and very helpful. He had me test drive two cars and explained the operation of them. He showed met the Service Department and Parts. More

by DNNMOSKOP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From start to finish Jason was an amazing help in purchasing my vehicle. Communication was crystal clear and timing was very responsive. Great energy to work with, highly recommend More

by Brady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn

Oct 27, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi Brady, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people super nice salesman very easy to talk to bent over backwards to help me find the right truck had a great time talking with him More

by DKBJR1958
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn, Eric Mertz , Mark Terschluse

Oct 27, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ed was super nice and very helpful. The gentleman that helped me sync my phone and explain the instrument panel was also very nice and helpful. More

by NANCYGOUGE690
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kuhn, Eric Mertz , Mark Terschluse

Oct 27, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at David Taylor Belleville CDJR! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Oct 27, 2021

NANCYGOUGE690 responded

Had a recall on my Pacifica was in and out in 30 min. You all are Super and I don’t do Facebook or Google so other than this survey I can’t let people know how helpful you all are. Thank you

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and easy experience, from start to finish! Everyone was helpful and kind, from sales to finance as well as service! I’d definitely recommend this dealer for your next purchase! More

by AWEISSRN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

David Taylor Belleville Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (132 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $24,718
2018 Chrysler 300
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $45,994
2018 Ram 2500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $23,688
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,515
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,619
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2019 BMW X3 car, priced at $47,235
2019 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD