About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddi Cashwell.
Eddi Cashwell
Eddi Cashwell, Product Specialist, Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen
5.0

Eddi Cashwell

Product Specialist

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen

3033 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Eddi Cashwell

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!"

- mihaboc Verified Customer

Ed was very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable throughout the buying process. With a wonderful attitude, Ed explained everything in minute detail and provided the necessary support while we made the decision to buy the Santa Fe that we chose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your Santa Fe! Ed is a great addition to our sales team and we are glad you had the opportunity to work with him. His ability to connect with customers, product knowledge, low-pressure sales techniques and friendly personality make him an irreplaceable member of our staff. We will be sure to pass along this great feedback. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for your help a second time around."

- turton.leah Verified Customer

I had a great experience my second time around. Fast and efficient as I knew the exact car I wanted. The car was cleaned and ready once I had arrived. I was able to test drive and drive off to the lot once the purchase was complete. I feel the pricing was fair as well. Thanks for the help again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Jakubs

Oct 11, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you very much for taking your time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Checkered Flag Hyundai! If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free"

- Whitney

I just purchased my 2nd vehicle through Checker Flag Hyundai. Both experiences were seamless and I love my new Tucsan! Ed Cashwell was so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that Ed could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Enjoy your new Tucsan! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER"

- kevin w

ED WAS MY SALESMAN AND HE MADE THE EXPERIENCE SO PLEASANT. HE WANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS AND NEVER WAS PUSHY AT ALL. THE WHOLE TRANSACTION WAS THE LEAST STRESS I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED WHEN PURCHASING A NEW CAR. I WILL DEFINITELY BE GOING BACK TO CHECKERED FLAG HYUNDAI AGAIN AND HOPE THAT ED IST STILL THERE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: HUNTER FINANCE VERY HELPFUL

Oct 09, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new car! It's delightful to know that Ed was able to provide you with such a pleasant experience. Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing experience "

- Rivera6

The treatment by personal amazing. The car I want it he found for me. I am taking home a new car Outstanding job ed. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new car! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. I’m so happy to hear Ed was able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

October 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Kevin1104

I would like to thank Ed, my salesman, for making this the most pleasant car purchase I have ever experienced. My wife and I could not believe the lack of pressure for us to purchase the car. Thanks Ed for the stress free atmosphere that you created. Hunter the finance was just as good and didn't try to make me feel like I had to purchase a plan we didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Congratulations on your new car! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Ed was able to provide you with such a pleasant experience. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car"

- Ronald Lawrence

The salesman ed was great helpful and knowledgeable... I would definitely go back and buy another car from checkered flag Hyundai. I wish I bought all my cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Ronald, I am pleased to hear about your positive experience with Ed and the rest of our team. I would like to sincerely thank you for your business, and we encourage you contact us with any questions that may arise. Happy driving! Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly"

- deborah Lawrence

Great dealership Ed was super helpful and friendly. Will be referring friends and family. If anyone looking for a fair price and treated respectful..go to checkered flag. Love my Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Hello Deborah! We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Checkered Flag Hyundai and for your referrals! I will certainly pass the kind words along to Ed and the rest of the team. We look forward to working with you, your family, and your friends in the future. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- xtuffx

Had a heck of a visit at the Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen location. Was an easy process and it was stress free with the help of Ed Cashwell, who was a big help in finding the Tacoma I was looking for and at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2017

Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new Tacoma! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that Ed was able to meet your needs. At Checkered Flag Hyundai Volkswagen, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, Bryan Lane - General Manager - blane@checkeredflag.com - 757-490-1111 Ext. 4700

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,205

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$28,200

2017 Hyundai Azera

$35,589

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$18,040

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$18,040

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,209

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$18,040

2017 Hyundai Azera

$30,854