Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Abuasabeh.
Eddie Abuasabeh
Eddie Abuasabeh, Sales Manager, Thomas Nissan of Joliet
4.3

Eddie Abuasabeh

Sales Manager

Thomas Nissan of Joliet

1427 North Larkin Avenue
Joliet, IL 60435

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Eddie Abuasabeh

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overwhelmed with Happiness "

- Cakez

My experience with this dealership is the best I have ever experienced... just when I had lost all hope and thought I wasn’t gonna get a vehicle they made it happen and the words are in describable thanks to you guys and virgilie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colin Galvin, Virgilie Bredy

Apr 11, 2019

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We work hard everyday to provide you with a top-notch car buying experience from the moment you set foot on the lot. It's important to us to take care of our customers. Thank you for shopping at our store, Virgilie is looking forward to your next visit!

March 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unorganized and Poor Quality Vehicles "

- Crissyg1228

Long story short: They sold me a used Jeep Limited with NO OIL IN THE ENGINE AND RECALLS THAT THEY WERE NOT OPEN ABOUT. THEY KNEW ABOUT RECALLS BUT DID NOT FIX THEM BEFORE PUTTING ON LOT. After further investigation I found that oil had not been changed in over 10k miles! What kind of dealership does not even check/change the oil in their cars before putting them on the lot? When I returned the truck the next day their reply was "They had just recieved this car and thats why oil wasn't changed". When I asked about the recalls they could not tell me exactly what it was for and they suggested I take it to a JEEP dealer to find out. Staff was very rude when I insisted on speaking to a mgr. They ignored me for 30 mins until I went to front desk MYSELF, and asked which one of them was the mgr. They were all at desk watching a video on someones phone KNOWING I was waiting. I returned my vehicle to them within 48 hrs and THEY STILL KEPT MY DOWN PAYMENT FOR 4 MORE DAYS! It was a very poor experience. Not customer focused at ALL. Very poor communication between sales and service dept. I would not reccomend at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Virgilie Bredy

Mar 22, 2019

Thomas Nissan of Joliet responded

Thank you for the candid feedback on your experience with my staff. I sincerely apologize for the level of service you received. I realize we are not perfect, and feedback like you have provided is one of the only ways we can improve. I have already setup a meeting with the involved parties to review your experience with them, and see how we can prevent this happening in the future. If you would like to discuss this further, please feel free to reach out to me at 815-741-5353. Sean Hargrove, General Manager

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Elaine J.

Eddy anad Jose of Thomas Nissan are the best. They helped me and my son Christian both get into cars in less than a week. They gave us the best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Barrera

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond customer service"

- Lbcouture

Salesperson Virgilie Bredy and her manager Eddy have been extremely helpful in finding me the right vehicle and in my budget. I have been very pleased with their dedication to customer service. They were very patient and would not let leave until I was satisfied with my purchase. They went above and beyond to help me. They were very professional, and they were very nice and friendly. I'm quite happy with my Nissan Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virgilie Bredy

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Yamil83

Had an awesome experience great service honest sales personnel great personality Virgillie has good knowledge of her job made our trade every easy will recommend anyone to do business with Thomas Nissan in Joliet IL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virgilie Bredy

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a laugh and a smile"

- Steviet25

Walked in with cars that were preselected online and they were willing to help find one that fit my needs. Everything from sales to finance options for outstanding. I would highly recommend that you come in and see Virgilie Bredy and Eddy Mohammad for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Virgilie Bredy

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (238 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Frontier

$29,042

2019 Nissan Rogue

$31,182

2019 Nissan Rogue

$31,182

2019 Nissan Rogue

$24,769

2019 Nissan Titan

$41,523

2019 Nissan Rogue

$21,978

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$30,094

2019 Nissan Sentra

$18,929