Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Eddie Bhatty
Eddie  Bhatty at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Eddie Bhatty

Finance Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me
5.0
1,226 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

5.0

1,226 Reviews

Write a Review

1226 Reviews of Eddie Bhatty

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you al my brother for sending us here to colonial..."

- Andreaallain38

Thank you al my brother for sending us here to colonial jeep dodge in Hudson we now have a jeep as well thank you Leo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Andrea! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Leo and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful crew - honest and hard working to make sure..."

- gjutkiewicz Verified Customer

Very helpful crew - honest and hard working to make sure that the customers needs are met, even if that means it takes a little more of their time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike LaLiberte

Jun 12, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We're glad to hear that you had such a positive experience, and we look forward to seeing you again!

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Ballos and his team did everything right to make..."

- JMAKI343 Verified Customer

Mike Ballos and his team did everything right to make this purchase easy. Finally found someone that knew the truck brand and found me what I wanted. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Mike LaLiberte

Jun 06, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review about Mike and his team. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new truck! All of us at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM are glad to have you as a customer.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience got our first 2500 Ram from colonial..."

- Sweetfrank166

Great experience got our first 2500 Ram from colonial dodge Leo and mike ballos were great really appreciate everything they did we will be back for another one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Leo Clarance

Jun 04, 2021

Sweetfrank166 responded

Great experience.

Jun 03, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review, Frank! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that both Leo and Michael met your expectations. Congratulations on your 2500 Ram, Frank! Thank you again for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come.

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with and they took the time to custom order..."

- Ryan_yarbrough

Easy to work with and they took the time to custom order my new truck and make sure everything was exactly how I wanted it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Mike Nason

Jun 03, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much, Ryan, for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Congratulations on your new truck, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience working with Mike at Colonial!..."

- epc

We had a great experience working with Mike at Colonial! The entire process from start to finish was quick and easy and we received excellent customer service from everyone we interacted with along the way. We love our new Jeep! Thanks so much, Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nason

Jun 01, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's fantastic to hear that Mike provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is great to deal with. It was one of the..."

- jamie.emich28

The dealership is great to deal with. It was one of the less painful experiences we’ve had. Brittany was great to work with and we’d work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Dunn

May 30, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your new purchase, Jamie! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear that Brittany delivered such a great experience!

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Colonial Dodge in Hudson MA is the best! Friendly,..."

- abrownie333

Colonial Dodge in Hudson MA is the best! Friendly, helpful and cares about its customers. I continue to go back to this dealership for these reasons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance, Mike Nason

May 30, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your new purchase. Thank you for your business and this five-star review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle I've leased from Leo. He is..."

- VinMan

This is the 3rd vehicle I've leased from Leo. He is knowledgeable about the inventory he has in stock and always considers what vehicle fits my style and budget. He follows thru on all the details on the current options and always makes sure I have everything I need..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

May 30, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on your recent visit to Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. I'm glad to hear that Leo was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind and respectful. Communication was excellent...."

- CBENESTAD Verified Customer

Very kind and respectful. Communication was excellent. Mike LaLiberte did and excellent job of explaining the new features in the 2021 Jeep Wrangler for my wife and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike LaLiberte

May 27, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Mike had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you and your wife will enjoy your new Jeep Wrangler, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,226 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,580
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,010
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,510
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,223
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,050
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $32,335
2019 Ram ProMaster 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD