About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Bhatty.
Eddie Bhatty
Eddie  Bhatty, Finance Manager, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Eddie Bhatty

Finance Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Contact Me

802 Reviews of Eddie Bhatty

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice people "

- Dufortjames90

I love my car I really appreciate you guys nice dealership I will recommend other people to try that dealership I think it's just wow

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mazzone

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealer to work with"

- ct.dodge

I purchased a new 2017 Ram 1500 from Colonial in November 2017. At the time I bought the truck, I knew what I wanted and I was contacting dealers for price. Several insisted I come in to sit down and talk - I didn't want anything to do with that until it came time to sign the paperwork. When I contacted Steve Egeland at Colonial, he gave me a great price, didn't try to get me in the office to (sit and talk) and even told me they would drive the vehicle to me (I'm in Connecticut, they are in Massachusetts). Went up on a Thursday evening to sign the papers and on Tuesday my truck was at the DMV ready for me to register it! Both Steve and Eddie Bhatty were great to work with, they both stayed late the day I signed and everything was super easy! Highly recommend Colonial Dodge!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Egeland

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very kind, knowledgeable, and accommodating "

- 13dixonk

This was my first purchase from Colonial Hudson and I couldn’t be happier! I appreciated how there was no pressure into buying a vehicle throughout this experience. Everyone was so helpful, direct, and honest. With that I was able to find the perfect car for me. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin, Nick Mazzone

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Making buying a car enjoyable"

- Frank Greatorex

Started shopping online for a Challanger and came upon the Colonial website. They had an exact car i had built on the Dodge website. I called the dealership and they told me to come right down. When i got there the David Egeland greeted me and assigned a sales man right away and Nick showed me a cleaned and parked inside vehicle. Nick had a plate ready and within a couple of minutes we where on a test drive. Nick new alot about the vehicle and the test drive went well. We got back to the dealership and had an agreement in about 20 minutes. i left the dealership to do some work and got a call a few hours later to come pick it up. Went in to see Eddie in the financial department and that was quick and easy. The car was ready and Nick made sure i left with all my paperwork and what the next steps where to finish up the purchase. I highly recommend giving this dealer ship a try. frank

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Nick Mazzone

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep guy"

- Jeepguy

Great service,in and out Leo and eddy got me financed no credit,zero down with low payments on a 2014 jeep compass,honestly would chose no other dealership or car salesman...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 RAM 1500"

- Ken Chadwick, Harvard MA

My second purchase from Colonial Hudson. Good people across the board. I appreciate the straightforward approach and friendly staff. Makes purchasing a new vehicle pleasant. I’ll be back. Nick Mazzone is a fine young man. I appreciate his assistance and conversation. I wish him and his young family well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Durango family "

- KelleherM

I was looking for a car and went to few dealerships but there is only one dealership who got the car I was just got in love with the minute I saw , then me and my husband got greeted by Leo and we went for a test drive and we loved it best customer service and overall best experience with colonial Leo is great thank you a lot Eddie the business took really good care of us thank you Tim Cronin for everything , also we don’t want to lev Michael ballos thank you guys all my referrals are coming here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating and helpful"

- Mike

The car buying experience at Colonial was very pleasant and easy. These folks go the extra mile to make sure their customers are satisfied. Nobody talks over or down to you if you need clarification. They really know the process and are willing to make adjustments to fit the buyer’s needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Deal of the Century!"

- Jaybirdis

I definitely had a great experience at Colonial Chrysler Jeep. Nick was very helpful and accommodating and was able to secure a great deal. This is the place to come if you want a great vehicle at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Nick Mazzone

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience ever"

- Robert D Craig

This is the 4th vehicle I have purchased from colonial for me and my family and every time I come here it's like being with good friends. They are all honest and up front with me and very courteous to my needs. I always get a great deal but this time Eddie and the other staff went above and beyond to help me purchase my dream truck. And when it was just a little out of reach they didn't give up and found a way to help me out. I can't say thank you enough to Eddie my salesman Leo and the GM Mike for making this happen. And they did it so fast it almost didn't feel real. So again thank you so much from everyone at colonial dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Leo Clarance

1
...
1 - 10 of 802 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$29,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,199

2016 Dodge Challenger

$36,500

2016 Dodge Challenger

$46,999

2017 Ram 3500

N/A

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$62,222

2017 Dodge Durango

$43,403

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,499