Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Bhatty.
Eddie Bhatty
Eddie  Bhatty at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Eddie Bhatty

Finance Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

1029 Reviews of Eddie Bhatty

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and service "

- Nicole

Leo and the team at Colonial Jeep went above and beyond with their customer service! Bought my first Jeep there and was able to get a great deal. Leo gave me a great rental car free of charge when my new car was not ready to be picked up. Highly recommend for anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Team"

- Bufton

The sales team at Colonial Chrysler-Ram Dealership is a great organization to due business with.All of their team are always very professional and not pressuring to make a sale. I would specifically like to thank Eddie Bhatty, David Egeland and Leon Clarance, for all their great service on my purchase of a new Ram 2500. Thanks,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Leo Clarance

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Miss Cindy

David and Eddie are good team to do business. They know their product line inside and out. They listened to my needs. Got the color and jeep package I requested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Worth

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Redeye purchase"

- Mrmopar123

I got a great deal on a dodge challenger hellcat redeye. I got a great price as well as top dollar on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, David Worth

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Actually enjoyable car buying experience"

- Matt B

No hassle or pressure, very competitive prices, easy paperwork. Excellent job laying out all the buying and leasing options. Good knowledge of the Jeep lineup and good tutorial at pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Egeland

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brand New to the Jeep Family "

- FotoDiva_20

Colonial of Hudson exceeded my expectations. It was a great buying experience. Leo was very personable, and understood my needs. We were able to work together to get the deal sealed. I highly recommend this dealership. Every one is very friendly it is a very comfortable atmosphere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd car from colonial"

- heather.schartner

Leo is a true professional took of all my needs also thank you Dave , Eddie , mike love colonial thank you guys you guys are the best kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever"

- Best experience

Thank you so much colonial you guys are the best also thank you leo. Eddie and mike ballos you guys work the magic kudos to you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Leo Clarance

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great jeep buying experience!"

- Jeepers1

Being a jeep person for many years (2 long lived wranglers) I was curious about the newer models and updated features, so on what turned out to be one of the hottest days of this summer, I went to a near by jeb byep dealer (Colonial in Hudson) to just test drive some later model jeeps. Because of the great care and attention I received by Mike Jenks, a new sales guy, I found myself feeling like he was going to get me exactly what I needed, and within a couple of days, I got a great Certified (like new) jeep and got a very fair trade for my Wrangler! It was a real team effort from Mike, and then Eddie, (the money guy), and the Service crew! I was impressed how smoothly the whole process went, Everyone there made me feel comfortable, and I had a good gut feeling about the purchase, even though I was new to the Colonial crew. I felt a little conflicted because for many years I was a loyal customer of a wonderful dealership (Brigham Gill) near where I worked. But since retiring found the commute to Natick a little far for maintenance of an older Jeep, even though the crew there are like family to me. Looking forward, the convenience of a local dealer will be an opportunity to simplify my life a little, and enjoy continued good service with the Colonial crew. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gourley, Michael Ballos, David Egeland , Mike Jenks (in sales), Steve ? (in service)

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge fan of colonial "

- Huge fan pf colonial

Thank you so much colonial for Getting me the car o really appreciate you guys thanks Leo for working hard to get me the car kudos to you guys also thank you Eddie Beatty for making r happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,029 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $39,383

2018 Dodge Durango

$39,383

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $40,313

2019 Ram 1500

$40,313

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,411

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,411

2019 Ram 1500

$44,438

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $37,500

2019 Ram 2500

$37,500

2019 Ram 1500

$38,999

2019 Ram 1500

$44,499

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,601

2019 Ram 1500

$42,601