Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Bhatty.
Eddie Bhatty
Eddie  Bhatty at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Eddie Bhatty

Finance Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

1137 Reviews of Eddie Bhatty

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to trade in my Jeep. Steve looked up my trade and..."

- c.varela1

Came to trade in my Jeep. Steve looked up my trade and Leo helped me. witj finding my new Jeep love the new Jeep compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new Jeep Compass. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very courteous and helpful. Everyone who helped..."

- LISH3D Verified Customer

Staff was very courteous and helpful. Everyone who helped us made the car buying experience a lot easier and less stressful. Would defiantly recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, David Egeland, David Worth, Megan Egeland , Andre(not sure of last name)

Sep 18, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We're glad to hear that our team was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Jeep dealership helped me trade in my Nissan lease...."

- Sezario20

The Jeep dealership helped me trade in my Nissan lease. They were very helpful finding me something that I could afford ! They were very patient and understanding definitely would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was easy i love my new ram bighorn thank you..."

- Antjcar8715

The process was easy i love my new ram bighorn thank you for showing me all the options in the truck i really appriciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Leo Clarance

Sep 14, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Ram Bighorn, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the utmost wonderful experience with Leo during a..."

- nmarinaro1955

I had the utmost wonderful experience with Leo during a recent purchase of a car. He always went above and beyond for me and he is truly the kindest, most honest and caring person that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Leo is truly a wonderful asset to your dealership and I will definitely recommend him and your dealership to my family and friends. Leo is a true Professional:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

Sep 13, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Leo had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such an amazing experience at this dealership. Went..."

- Mfa224

I had such an amazing experience at this dealership. Went in and was immediately tended to by Allison Bechara who was very professional but also made me feel like we’ve known one another for years. I then had the pleasure of working with Eddie Bhatty who really knew his stuff. Eddie was able to work with me and really get me the deal I was looking for. Eddie works his magic to get you in a comfortable spot, and for that I was very grateful. Great experience with this dealership and it’s employees and I highly recommend anyone to visit this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Bechara

Sep 13, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Allison and Eddie had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are the best! Eddie has always taken care of..."

- MARISERR2012 Verified Customer

These guys are the best! Eddie has always taken care of my entire family with their cars. We’ve never been unhappy. These guys go above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied ALWAYS! Also thanks to Leo for his help in our newest vehicle. Highly recommended 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

Sep 07, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's great to hear that Eddie was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, service, and inventory"

- Erik Verified Customer

I drive out to Colonial from Western MA because of the team and the service (and always surprisingly good inventory for a smaller lot). I've purchased two vehicles from Steve E. & Co - worked with Jerrell and Eddie this time as well. They all worked together to let me work through which truck was the right one, then made the paperwork & delivery process fast & efficient (Eddie even found me more incentives that weren't obvious at first).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerell Difuvio, Steve Egeland

Aug 17, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Erik, Thank you so much for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Congrats on your new truck! We are pleased to hear that you had another positive experience working with Steve, Jerell, and Eddie. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in leo assisted me with all my needs he was very..."

- Dezmen

I came in leo assisted me with all my needs he was very professional and went about his job very well. I will definitely put the word out there about how good the dealership is and the assistant as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Leo and our team. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the people that help me they were very nice, very..."

- SONIAALMEIDA336 Verified Customer

I love the people that help me they were very nice, very friendly, very helpful with everything that I need it, already bought a few cars from them and very happy with my New Jeep 😊😊🙂🙂. Thanks to all of them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerell Difuvio, Leo Clarance, Nicholas Mazzone, Megan Egeland , Mike Laliberte really nice sales person.

Jul 31, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,137 results

Dealership Inventory (146 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,411

2019 Ram 1500

$43,411

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,370

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$37,370

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,538

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$33,538

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,905

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$31,905

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,158

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,158

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,585

2020 Jeep Renegade

$22,585