About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Bhatty.
Eddie Bhatty
Eddie  Bhatty, Finance Manager, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Eddie Bhatty

Finance Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

845 Reviews of Eddie Bhatty

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership"

- AB

Great dealership in all areas. The salesman Steve was accommodating and knowledgeable. He helped with trade in and new purchase. He worked with my schedule and made sure I got everything I wanted and made sure I was pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Satisfied"

- dodgemopar

Everyone was very professional and friendly, David was very knowledgeable and my husband enjoyed talking to him about cars, trucks, and airplanes. A huge thanks to Tim he worked very hard to give us a great deal, thanks again we really appreciated it! Eddie was very nice, he did a great job of explaining our options, and was not pushy at all. We will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Worth, Tim Cronin

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Orange Renegade"

- Orange renegade

I did the application on line with colonial and I recieved a call from David was very helpful with what my options were. I didn’t have a ride and my sales person, Leo picked me up and dropped me off. Eddie was very helpful in getting the paperwork processed. Over all the best experience that I’ve ever had at a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Leo Clarance

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Grand Cherokee Trailhawk"

- Jason Marshall

Awesome experience. David was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. The sales manager and finance staff were great as well. They go above and beyond to make their customers happy and the buying experience a pleasurable one. This was hands down the best buying experience I've had to date. Looking forward to doing business with in the future. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Worth, Tim Cronin

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 RAM"

- Slav Grushetskiy

Thank you guys for the Nicest truck!!! Everything was quick and perfect!!! We will defiantly recommend this dielership to our friends Thanks again and hope will do business again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Leach

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Janton

Nick was very helpful resource for us. He helped us find the vehicle with the right features for our needs. And nick is a nice guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Mazzone

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- JStupak1993

Leased a Ram 1500 from Colonial, everything from the quickness of selection, to the finance was quick and simple. Took delivery of my beautiful truck less than 24 hours later. Quick, friendly and great prices. Negotiation wasn’t even a topic, best deal around by walking in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Cfitz

Working with Eddie the finance manager was super easy helped me out allot and got me in and out same day with my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Pheash

I had a excellent experience with the entire process.... sales staff was polite and knowledgeable... finance department got me close to where i wanted to be as far as monthly payments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Leach

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good truck buying experience"

- Ram man

Leo was helpful, process was smooth. Fair price for my Ram. Financing was straight forward. Good location. Nice array of trucks. Enjoy using TrueCar website. Leo is a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance , Julia Bellantoni

1
...
1 - 10 of 845 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

2015 Chrysler 200

$12,999

2016 Dodge Challenger

$36,500

2016 Dodge Challenger

$46,999

2017 Ram 3500

N/A

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$59,499

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,849

2017 Dodge Charger

$26,999

2017 Ram 1500

$39,825