About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Bhatty.
Eddie Bhatty
Eddie  Bhatty, Finance Manager, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
5.0

Eddie Bhatty

Finance Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FCA Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

900 Reviews of Eddie Bhatty

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Dealership"

- nkb19k

I had the pleasure of working with Nick, who walked me through every step he was able to. Being a younger guy, I could have easily been haggled and taken advantage of in the car buying world but Nick really made sure I was making informed decisions that would not be something I regret further in life. VERY pleased with the 2018 Grand Cherokee I drove of the lot yesterday. I was troubled when purchasing the warranty because the ‘extras’ is always when the customer typically gets the short end, but I do feel the manager also was a far more honest salesman than any other dealership I had been to before. I’d recommend anyone buying a Dodge, Chrysler, Ram, or Jeep to atleast take a look in Colonial Auto because they really did help me along every step of the way and made it as easy as possible for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Mazzone

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Anderson B Dias

Just finalized the purchase of my new Certified Ram 1500 Laramie. Phenomenal service especially from Eddie Bhatty who made sure to find me the best deal and APR rate being that I am a young creditor. I was recommended by my father in law and will pass it along due to its exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Jerell Difuvio

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership in Town!!!!!"

- samantha92

We have bought most of our cars from Colonial. The staff are super friendly, helpful and patient. They go out of their way to get you the best deal. I would definitely suggest Colonial to anyone who is looking to purchase their next car!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Egeland

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- carol.titus

Happy return customer!! Eddie Bhatty just signed me up to my fourth Jeep Grand Cherokee...Cannot say enough !! I will never go to another dealer. Eddie and the entire staff at colonial has been more than helpful, also its nice to see a farmiliar face, some one I trust and know I will be taken care of. I will tell all my friends. Thank you Eddie, I'll see you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My girls new jeep"

- Jeff M

Leo was awesome helping us find a new car. Leo is a straight shooter compared to all the runaround we were experiencing at other dealerships. He was upfront and honest and did everything he could do to help make this possible for us. Big shout out to Eddie too who was very helpful in completing the finance for us. Found a new home for buying future cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance , Eddie bhatty

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people "

- Mcr

Good staff, great service. They are patient and friendly. I would definitely suggest people to prefer this dealership, if they are planning to buy a dodge/ chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Mazzone

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service at a fair price"

- Jvitti

Ordered my new Jeep JL and had customized by the parts department. Overall fantastic experience. Nick kept me well informed of the delivery status even sending photos of our Jeep on the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Tim Cronin, Nicholas Mazzone , Justin in parts

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JasonH

I recently leased a new RAM 1500 from colonial, and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Nick Mazzone found me the exact truck i was looking for and had it ready to go the day it was promised! Everyone there made it an easy and welcoming experience, and i wouldn't hesitate returning there for anything I needed, whether it be service, parts, or a new vehicle. Thanks Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Mazzone

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Rodney Leech and Colonial "

- Prettypicky

I had been to approximately 4 dealers in search of a 2015 Cherokee for my daughter. Colonial and Rodney were by far the most professional, non pressure, and easiest to work with. I never felt any pressure at any point. All of my questions were answered thoroughly. It was a great experience and they made everything so easy and simplified the process. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Great job Rodney!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Leach

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time! "

- AlyssaW

Leo did everything he could to make our deal work! I got exactly what I wanted and needed. I have no complaints about this experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Clarance

1
...
1 - 10 of 900 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Challenger

$45,999

2017 Ram 3500

N/A

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$51,081

2017 Ram 1500

$39,766

2017 Ram 1500

$40,515

2017 Ram 1500

$40,515

2017 Ram 1500

$39,305

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,953