Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Bush.
Eddie Bush
Eddie Bush at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando
5.0

Eddie Bush

Sales

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando

8443 McCoy Road
Orlando, FL 32822

Eddie Bush is a Florida native, born in Boynton Beach, Florida. He moved to the Orlando area in 2014. A family member recommended Eddie to Off Lease Only and he joined the team in September 2011. He loves the family-oriented setting and the people he gets to work with. Eddie believes that Off Lease Only has the best Christmas parties ever! When he’s not busy taking care of customers, Eddie likes to spend time with his family and relax, but he also loves riding ATV’s. Favorite car? Lexus LS 460 Why? The handling performance, all the bells and whistles, and has plenty of space. Eddie has the ability to take a customer’s personality and their needs and put them in the perfect vehicle. We’re fortunate to have Eddie on our team.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

123 Reviews of Eddie Bush

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase"

- rspur6

I would highly recommend Off Lease for the service & no pressure sales. The sales person, Eddie, was attentive & listened to what I was interested in looking for rather than “selling me”. I felt that from the The sales to the financing Dept, that I was being looked at for my best interest Too soon to tell on the quality of the vehicle other than the appearance is great. & runs perfect so far. The price was great. No buyers remorse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Cerna

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- joeybatch30

Offlease has always fulfilled my needs and wants to the end. I have bought vehicles from Offlease in the past and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie is the BEST!!!!!"

- selestre.novembre

I was so blessed and honored with Eddie service as a Salesman...The knowledge and honesty he has about every single car was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't beat it!"

- hathaway.fl

I had a great experience buying this car. Everything was just as advertised with no hidden fees. Eddie was very knowledgeable helpful. I didn't feel pressured or rushed at all. Will definitely be back when it's time to buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear hathaway.fl, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ya snooze...ya lose but not with this dealership "

- frank.h.malone

I found exactly what I wanted but it was at another dealership so I paid to have it shipped with no guarantee of it being held for me. Dale stayed on top of the transport and even though attempts were made to steal it away from me this dealership did extra servicing to make this custom happy . I am extremely impressed with this dealership and especially it's employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear frank.h.malone, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Deal & Sales but some growing pains"

- CarNutSTL

Background. Cash only buyer. No trade. Out of state. Car was MB B250e with 5000 miles. Price was $19,999 vs $23,000 for comparable deals from other dealers. Inspection turned up tire with nail in sidewall The Good Stuff 1) Price (saved $3k from next best deal) 2) Sales guy Eddie was amazing. He tried to overcome the many communication issues. I wouldn't hesitate to work with him 3) Website was great 4) Free carfax was nice 5) Anthony finally got me straight and helped me out (again - AWESOME to work with on finance side) The Concerns (I hope they fix so I an give them 5 stars next time) 1) car had an issue right front tire. they didn't replace with run-flat OEM as discussed. 2) Spent too many hours lining up paperwork, confusion around where the title was, confusion around who was getting the plates It *may* be growing pains as I know they are growing. It may also be they need to focus on the process, better communicate (or turn away out of state buyers like me if not really set up for these types of deals). I can now recommend them but not as enthusiastically as if the deal had gone smoother. I would use them again however and see if things get better. Best all Nick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Riccio

Nov 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear CarNutSTL, We care about your concerns and appreciate you bringing them to our attention. Off Lease Only strives to have the fastest, easiest sales process in the business, but there are times when that process can be slowed down. You are right, we are growing, and as our business continues to grow, we look for new ways to upgrade our policies and procedures to better accommodate our customers. Thank you for your patience while we worked toward resolving your issues. If you should have any further questions or concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our Customer Service Team, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Orlando location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago, with customers like you in mind. They started with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only for your Used Car Destination! Enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you for the next one! Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie is What Made the Difference at Off Lease Only Car Sale"

- jvale826

Off Lease Only is quite a large Car Sales place with so many customers and sales personnel. However, it is the sales service of people like Eddie who make you feel like you are in a small family owned car dealer. His approachable personal style and attention to detail is what made our Hyundai Kona purchase a pleasant one. I will definitely purchase my next car at Off Lease Only and will be looking out for Eddie to be our Sales Guy! Keep up the excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jvale826, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- jimandjanan

My wife and I recently bought a pickup truck from Offleaseonly. It turned out to be a great price and the service provided by Eddie, the salesman and Ismael, the finance expert was really superior. We enjoyed Eddie's positive attitude and the professional attitude and knowledge of Ismael. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismael Cerna

Sep 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear jimandjanan, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Eddie and our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and speedy service "

- doniellecyprian

Eddie, Escobar and Chad were exceptional. They made me comfortable in the car buying process. I thought I would be here all day but I was in and out. Thank you so much, I am leaving a happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear doniellecyprian, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 Stars for Eddie B"

- 1Jackhammer

Eddie, my wife and I want to thank you for your patience and expertise about automobiles sir. I would recommend you to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. I discussed most of what we talked about with my mechanic as he was checking it out and he assured me that you know a great deal about cars but your also very honest about it as well. We especially want to thank you Eddie,but please thank everyone else for us as well. It was fun to buy from your dealership with all the latest, greatest and most cutting edge way to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostine

Sep 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Orlando responded

Dear 1Jackhammer, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (1179 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,999

2016 Audi Q5

$29,999

Used 2015 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $15,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$15,999

Used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $14,499

2015 Cadillac ATS

$14,499

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999

Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $32,999

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$32,999

Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $21,999

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$21,999

Used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,999

2016 Honda CR-V

$14,999

Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $17,799

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$17,799