Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Eddie Cortes.
Eddie Cortes
Eddie Cortes at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
not yet rated

Eddie Cortes

Sales Consultant

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Eddie Cortes

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated the help and knowledge of the..."

- Connorman410

I really appreciated the help and knowledge of the employees also the amount of time they were willing to spend with us to find our right car we were very indecisive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Hi there, we appreciate your kind words! We are so glad to hear your experience with us was positive. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and..."

- Mama1617

It's rare to meet a man like Jacques. Fast, quality and efficient service. From my experience this was my fastest car purchase . Thank you very much Jacques!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

We loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jacques really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions, we’re always available to help. Best regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie helped my wife and I out very much! He never made..."

- Cam

Eddie helped my wife and I out very much! He never made us feel pressured to make a decision, and always helped us as much as he could. He worked very hard to ensure we had all the information on every option that we were weighing, which made us feel that he had our best interest in mind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Dec 15, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Tom Jent

Great car buying experience! Eddie Cortes was very pleasant and handled everything with ease and a smile. Excellent salesman! Thank You Eddie Cortes! You made my day! I would and will recommend anyone looking for a car to go to Perkins Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Hello Tom and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Eddie was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new vehicle"

- knapn

Andrew Swonger helped me determine a new car that would have all of the features that my other Charger had that was just totaled in an accident. No pressure from the very beginning from Eddie Cortes. He took his time to listen to what I was looking for and showing me the inventory. He talked in length with Jon Walter of what I was looking for. Jon Walter went way above and beyond to find me the car I wanted with everything I needed safety wise which was in another state. Bill Ward in financing was extremely nice and explained all of my options and what was available in packages. I asked for something else and he didn't mind reprinting the paperwork for me to sign. The last Charger I bought from a different dealership was one of the worst experiences I has ever had. When I went to Perkins I was a littler nervous but from the very beginning everyone was extremely friendly, caring and wanted me to be happy and not just sell me a car. I have purchased 5 cars in my lifetime and never have I felt so much kindness and relaxed. It was the best buying experience I have ever had in my life. I would definitely recommend anyone to go to Perkins for their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Walter, Bill Ward , Andrew Swonger

Aug 07, 2018

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely rewarding!"

- JacquelineSchupbach

Ron Booze and associates we're extremely helpful after I had a horrible car accident! They were able to assist me with getting the car of my dreams! Thanks to everyone at Perkins for making this happen for me excellent crew and excellent company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Ward, Ron Booze

Jun 07, 2018

Perkins Motors responded

At our dealership, our number one goal is customer satisfaction. We train our staff to go the extra mile and give the customer a positive experience. We are very pleased you enjoyed your recent visit and we hope you will come back to see us! Regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest purchase of a car! "

- GrandparentVan79

We purchased our mini van a few days ago and as always Perkins staff gave us great service. This is the third mini van we have purchased over the years from the Perkins dealership. We began with Eddie Cortes and he was great at showing us the vehicles available at the time. Very personable, welcoming. We did not see the car we wanted but Eddie definitely made us feel like we wanted to come back. He followed up and called us when he had more vans in that he thought might be what we were looking for. Unfortunately the only day we could get back was Eddie's day off. My husband spoke to Kat on the phone and she was very encouraging about the vehicles that Eddie had suggested we come back and look at. We enjoyed working with Gary Hudson as well. He was very personable, took the extra time to explain features of the vehicle and how all functioned. Gary thought of many details we had not and helped make us feel good about our purchase. Randy Lucas made the financial process painless and very fast. Thanks again to you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Lucas, Kat Byrum, Gary Hudson

May 29, 2018

Perkins Motors responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with Eddie, Gary, and Kat was pleasant. Congratulations on your new van! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Regards, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

new 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,401

2021 FIAT 500X

$26,401

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,851

2017 Ram 1500

$27,851

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,661

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,661

used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $27,337

2019 Subaru Forester

$27,337

used 2019 Kia Soul car, priced at $14,666

2019 Kia Soul

$14,666