Eddie Fagan
Eddie Fagan at Hyundai of Cool Springs
Refer Me

Eddie Fagan

Sales Manager

Hyundai of Cool Springs

201 Comtide Court
Franklin, TN 37067

Contact Me
4.4
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

4.4

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Eddie Fagan

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Another great experience at Hyundai Cool Springs! We found the exact vehicle we wanted online. It was due to be transferred to another dealership that day, but Kim, Sandy, & the management staff we More

by powellr521
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino, Kim Duncan, Sandy Knechtel , Jimmy Cummings

Sep 18, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was the most personable and genuine salesman I’ve worked with. I’m in sales and can say he loves what he does and will treat you right. Will recommend him to anyone looking for a car. More

by david.burkejr
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a 2019 Hyundai Tuscon at Cool Springs dealership in Knoxville. Engine seized and needs replacement at 60K miles. Car has been tied up for 2 months now at another dealership waiting for approval fro More

by POd
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my third car from Hyundai of cool springs. I highly recommend their team. Joe did a great job and is the kind of sales person you really hope for. Honest and to the point, I’ll be back for my More

by William.m
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2022

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

Hi William, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Hyundai of Cool Springs so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very kind and helpful. Let me get the used vehicle inspected myself! Finance was extremely helpful and didn’t try to sell any useless warranties. More

by Sebastian Martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Salvino , Hannah Puckett

May 07, 2021

Hyundai of Cool Springs responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Hyundai of Cool Springs. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,385
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Quartz White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $50,529
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $29,990
2023 Hyundai Tucson
new
Portofino Gray exterior
FWD
new 2023 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,440
2023 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Twilight Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $22,595
2022 Hyundai Venue
new
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $32,323
2021 Kia K5
used
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive