Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Lopez.
Eddie Lopez
Eddie Lopez at North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Eddie Lopez

Sales Consultant

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Eddie Lopez

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love to bring my vehicle here to this location, because..."

- CoachDLR

I love to bring my vehicle here to this location, because the service here is consistent and always above and beyond expectations. Ray and the staff here, do an amazing job of taking care of their customers and treating them like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Andrade

Nov 10, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Mistym3

Amber and her service team are prompt, professional and very knowledgeable! I purchased my vehicle in Dec 2018 as a Christmas gift for myself! Alex and Eddie sold vehicles to my sons prior to helping me. They define the meaning of team work. They went above and beyond to get me the vehicle we each wanted! Thank you North Park Toyota for making my experience so pleasant and making us feel like familia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gutierrez , Amber Guerrero

Aug 02, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excited for a new car"

- Joev

Since the arrival at the dealership it was nothing but exceptional service. Friendly service and very knowledgeable personnel. They let us test several vehicles before making the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Toledo , Keith

Jul 19, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

At North Park Toyota, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Hfghj

The service was quick and good and most people were friendly. The waiting area was clean and they had water for customers and employees. I will recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2019

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

At North Park Toyota, our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Spr1457

The whole experience here was great. Eddie (Jagger) Lopez is a great salesman. He took his time showing me different trucks. Once I found the one. He worked hard on my deal to get it done. The whole team from Mr Toledo and Hugo Diaz and Jagger made it all happen. This was the third truck Jagger has sold my family too. Will come back for more vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Toledo , Hugo Diaz

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommended Maintenance"

- toy and pri

The employees and services are great The only thing I don't like is the long wait before someone comes out to ask why i'm bringing my car in today. A better system need to be put in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lopez , clint

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience at a Dealership Ever!"

- GarayMommy

This was not my first vehicle purchase at a car dealership and will probably not be my last. The process was easy and stress free. They offered the best customer service by everyone involved (Eddie and Luis). We shopped around for months and found that NP Toyota had best prices in the city and surrounding areas. I will definitely be looking towards purchasing future vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience "

- M M

If you want a great deal on your new Toyota you have to go see Eddie Jagger Lopez. I was nervous about the deal since we were traveling 150 miles to see him. The process was so smooth from the minute I arrived. He gave me a great offer and he truly is a man of his word!! Everything we had discussed was honored and there were no surprises!!!! I can’t say enough great things about his courtesy and professionalism!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service "

- Raepep04

I want to say thank you to Jagger (Eddie) Lopez for helping me choose a family car my wife loves and is safe for my daughter. Amazing deal and experience. Patrick in finance was very helpful and made the experience even better. He was able to find me the best deal possible and did not make me wait around. He was very fast, accurate, and answered all my questions. Thank you again-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Lancaster

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- rzrbck28

I am thoroughly pleased with my experience at North Park Toyota! Everyone has been courteous, professional and responsive to my questions, needs and concerns. All personnel have been polite and respectful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Galbreath

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (811 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,026

2019 Toyota Highlander

$36,026

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $35,796

2019 Toyota Highlander

$35,796

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,373

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,373

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,413

2020 Toyota Corolla

$22,413

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,273

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$33,273

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,204

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$31,204

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,460

2020 Toyota Corolla

$20,460

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,169

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$31,169