Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Ramos.
Eddie Ramos
Eddie Ramos at Nissan of Elk Grove
4.4

Eddie Ramos

Service Advisor

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Eddie Ramos

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Part for 1979 280ZX"

- Dwaynehuie

My name is Joanne Hughes I own a 1979 280ZX. The person that's been helping me is Mr. Eddie Romas. I am writing this review because, I have being dealing with him for a long time. At one time I had a QX4, Infinity and he great when he was in that department too. Now that I am driving my 280ZX again and I brought my car in for service and other things. He as been an excellent manager in handling my problems and parts issue. as you know getting parts for my car can be a challenge. When he discovered a part was missing to do that repairs for my AC unit, he informed me , then he took the time to do a search and found the part that is need. I appreciate the fact that he took the time to help solve my problem. This is what I call great Customer Service. I will continue to bring my car into your dealer for service and have him help. I have bee coming to our dealership for service for a very long time and I will continue to do that. I would like to buy another Infinity and I will bring my car in for services to your dealership, Again, thank you for the great service that Eddie Ramos gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Dwaynehuie, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy that Eddie was there to provide you excellent customer service. We look forward to seeing you again and hope we can continue to provide you awesome service for many years to come. Until next time, happy motoring!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Rogue SL last May; Nothing but Problems"

- Unhappy

Bought a 2018 Nissan Rogue SL, May 2018.. Couldn't have been a month and for no reason vehicle made emergency stop, in middle of busy road.... Collusion, and other light on dash lit up.... Called Nissan Elk Grove and talked to Rick Rouso, he said drive it home and bring it back Monday or drive it to dealer… Told him didn't feel safe driving but he said he would not send out tow truck. (So much for free towing service within 25 miles). Bought vehicle back and Mr. Rouso drove it and it happened again... After 6 months, I am guessing the vehicle has been in shop a month plus...This electronic problem (SAFETY ISSUE) has been on going... Brought my Rogue back a few days ago (on recommendations of Nissan Consumer Affairs), A specialist looked at vehicle and said they could not duplicate problem, but they replaced a senor anyway (Strange? replace a part that isn't broken?) Navigation has been a problem too... (Freeze up) or displays inaccurate information. (Speed limit) Told Nissan Elk Grove about this and they said "We updated it, but speed limits can't be updated"? I have a 5 year old garmin that displays correct information... Why get a $800,00 built in Navigation that is inaccurate, when you can buy a garmin for under a 100 bucks that works better... The electronic issue is on going. Also, my Rogue has clocked up nearly 1200 miles back in forth to dealer and hundreds the dealership drove it while they had it. I don't recomment Nissan vehicle or Elk Grove Nissan; Problem on-going....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Brooks, John Driebe

Dec 18, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mr. Booth, This is Rob Martinez, Director of Operations here at Nissan of Elk Grove. We spoke earlier today and I again wanted to apologize for the mechanical issues your Nissan is experiencing. I assure you we have and continue to do everything we can to assist how we can. We truly value you and your business and want you to know we are here for you. You have my direct line if I can be of any further assistance.

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Mi vehiculo nuebo"

- Hevelia

El servicio excelente, muy contentos por el trato y la compra de nuestro 2018 Altima recomendamos a Nissan de Elk Grave y sobre todo a Edwin muy profesional y el mejor servicio al cliente.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Gracias por la gran revision. Estamos muy contentos de que Edwin estuvo allí para mostrar el major servicio. ¡Bienvenido a nuestra familia en Nissan de Elk Grove!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING"

- Greg

The service representative was OUTSTANDING. The issue with getting my FOB replaced through the insurance company was painful but the service representative was patient and went way above and beyond what I expected. My past experience versus now were totally different. I will be having my two Nissan serviced at EG Nissan because of this great customer service I received from Mr Ramos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Greg, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating. We are so glad Mr. Ramos was able to help provide excellent service. We look forward to seeing you soon, but until then enjoy your Nissans!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy, no pressure and Excellent service, Khan Ho "

- Toyoda1

First time worked with khan Ho. He was a very good salesman,helpful and friendly, easy going and gave us really good service. I will recommend khan Ho and Nissan of Elk Grove to my family & friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, Khanh Ho

May 01, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your buying experience with Khan Ho. We are happy to hear that Khan provided you with helpful and friendly service making your buying experience easy going. We appreciate your business and high recommendation of our dealership to others. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy. No fuss"

- Vandita777

Very helpful sales person, Jay went above and beyond. They’re not pushy. No hassle no haggling. They worked with us in getting our monthly payments where we needed it to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo, Jay YU , Lindsey drove me home while my car was being serviced. Great guy

Apr 16, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear that Jay was very helpful during your visit going above and beyond your customer service expectations. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle purchase. If you have any more questions or concerns please reach out to us. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Netty__

My service advisor, was very attentive when i called about a problem for car and got me an appointment right away. The service was fast and he listened to what I had to say. He kept me informed the whole time they had the car and told me everything they did to find the problem. He also let me know when the car was ready for pickup that way I didn’t have to wait around. I was satisfied with the service that was performed on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Netty, Thank you for taking the time to review your service visit. We are glad to hear that Eddie was very attentive to your needs allowing you to leave satisfied with your car. We look forward to seeing you again the next time your car needs service!

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and communication"

- Cramnella07

Great customer service and communication. Our car needs have been met with professionalism, speed, and clear explanations every visit. We have always been shown courtesy and attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Eddie. Your business is greatly appreciated and we look forward to the continued relationship.

February 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service on my 2016 pathfinder "

- Onelove98

Took my car for its first service. I was a bit nervous because it's my new car. However, everything went good. From Eddie to Tommy. Tommy was amazing and got me on a extended warranty and maintenance plan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Davis

Feb 03, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star service review! We appreciate your business and hope to continue to earn your service business for all your automotive needs.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870