Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Eddie Ruth.
Eddie Ruth
Eddie Ruth, Sales & Leasing Associate, Johnson Lexus of Durham
not yet rated

Eddie Ruth

Sales & Leasing Associate

Johnson Lexus of Durham

1013 Southpoint Autopark Blvd
Durham, NC 27713

Contact Me

Eddie has been in the car business since 1998 and with Johnson Lexus since 2008. He attended Florida State University and enjoys coaching youth athletics. Eddie's experience around the water fishing, free diving and boating means he can filet a fish with his eyes closed.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Eddie Ruth

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just the best"

- Jane.li

We were getting a new car for my mom and Eddie helped us. He was so nice, so personable— not pushy at all! We went to the dealership like every other day for two weeks and I swear my parents just liked chatting with Eddie. He saved us at least 6,000 and threw in all weather mats, cargo mats and the cargo net for free AND let us use his discount for roof rails if parents decided to get them. We ran over an hour talking about finances and he stayed with us whole time and didn’t rush. Seriously, best car shopping experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Simon Ruth

Jul 08, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Wow! It sounds like you experienced an AMAZING car-buying experience! Our team loves going above and beyond to provide our customers with everything that they want and need! Don't hesitate to give us a call or visit if you have any additional questions or needs!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arthur=best car salesman ever!"

- Engelsc10

Couldntve had a better experience. Thanks to Arthur for making everything easy and fun! He truly doesn’t have a mean bone in his body!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your kind words about Arthur and the dealership!

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Eddie Ruth"

- WildFish

I haven't bought a car in 17 years! I was a little nervous. Eddie Ruth made it all so easy. He was so easy to work with and very professional. No pressure which I like! If a buy another car, I only want Eddie to handle it all!! Everyone I met there was so nice. And the dealership is so clean! Thank you for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Ruth

Mar 17, 2017

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience with Eddie and Johnson Lexus! Congrats on your new car!

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent car buying experience."

- Baldwin17

I gave Johnson Lexus 5 stars for quite a few reasons. The experience my wife and I went through was by far the best purchasing experiences we have ever had. The staff was professional, courteous, and very informative. Most of all there was no pressure and no games when it came to purchasing our vehicle at Johnson Lexus. We are now Lexus customers for life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Ruth

Jan 04, 2017

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Welcome to the Johnson Lexus of Durham family! We sincerely appreciate the 5 stars!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus IS 300

$44,999

2019 Lexus GS

$92,835

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,969

2019 Lexus NX 300

$44,008

2019 Lexus IS

$42,649

2019 Lexus GS

$56,570

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676